Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Global Central

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 484 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 484 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čer 2018
6.6

I chose this hostel because I thought I'd get a good night's sleep based on previous reviews. But it's right near the clubs so even though people aren't partying there, they were stumbling in and out of the room. Also no free wifi. But a cheap place to stay if you're just around to party.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • kornelia11265
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2018
7.7

Staff were beautiful and helpful and super friendly, but the accommodations and cleanliness was absolutely filthy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • uiws78257698
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 kvě 2018
5.1

If I were you, I would look for another place. Here's very cheap and resonable price but not clean and very messy room. The most important thing is that there is no elevator so if you have carrier it'll be very hard time. Very friendly staffs but not good facility and hygenic.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
6 kvě 2018
5.1

Beds were very shaky. No wifi in the building. No windows in the room. Would not stay again!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 dub 2018
9.4

Rooms a bit small. Good showering facilities with lovable cubicles that have changing spaces inside. Great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 bře 2018
4.9

I didn’t liked it. Staff was very friendly and professional! 8 bed dorm had a well functioning AC. That’s all pros. Cons are as follows: 1) very unstable bunk beds, very shaky. 2) no ladders for the bunk beds...WTF!? 3) mattresses are super saggy. 4) Bathrooms are very dirty and I have seen a lot of hostel bathrooms. 5) no free WiFi in 2018? You have to pay for it... 6) two power plugs in an eight bed dorm.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • stephdavis93122513
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 bře 2018
8.9

The staff are amazing! Kiera, Caz and the Irish guy (sorry don’t know your name!) were beyond helpful during our stay. They appreciated we’d been travelling overnight and got our room ready early for us. They are extremely friendly and even lent us clean towels. The hostel is a quieter hostel which was perfect when we were up at 6:30 for trips. It’s very clean and there’s a tv and dvds which is also a bonus. Great value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2018
10.0

My stay was extremely nice and I will loved it! The hostel was pretty clean and there was a lot of nice people! You can have some really cheap and good meal just next to the hostel! The hostel is pretty central and it’s just a few minutes walk from the club bar pretty poison! So I will defently come back to this lovely place and have some good time with the friendly staff and the nice people who are staying there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alexander_koetting9144
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2018
4.0

Schlechtestes Hostel in Australien .. Alles war schlecht Hochbetten ohne Gitter waren nachts gefährlich.. hohes Risiko nachts rauszufallen und aus der Höhe ist aus dem Bett zu fallen eher mittelgut Mitarbeiter unfreundlich grimmig insgesamt überhaupt nicbt was man nach einer 6 Stunden busfahrt gebrauchen kann Balkon wird früh einfsch abgeschlossen also zum Rauchen oder draußen chillen auch schlecht Alles in allem einfach ein ungenügendes Hostel Nicht zu empfehlen !

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 úno 2018
10.0

Balcony is so good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×