Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Gilligan's Backpacker Hotel & Resort Cairns

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2485 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2485 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Nathanstrong98
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čer 2018
10.0

I booked 4 nights here and ended up staying a week and a half in total. Best hostel I’ve stayed in yet. The staff are incredibly helpful, the facilities are brilliant. It’s right in the centre so only a short walk to the harbour. They have something going every night which makes it easy to meet people and keep entertained. Depending on the day, they also have stuff going on at the pool. There can be a bit of shouting in the halls due to the party, but earplugs do the trick.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čer 2018
7.4

I paid $15 for a 12 bed dorm and you get what you pay for. Overall I liked the hostel (be aware of that it's a party hostel. Could hear the music up to my room and the bed was shaking haha). The kitchen could have been better though. Only one stovetop and very few pots and pans and cutleries.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2018
8.0

Gilligans doesn’t hide what it is: a party hostel. And for that it serves itself well. That being said, I’m disappointed I paid the $31 instead of $21 as I’m positive my room was equally as loud as nearly any of the $21 rooms. The entire “1” level should be $21 as it’s so close to the club anyway, and it’s a shared balcony with drunk 18 year old Brits frolicking about until 4am (2am is enough for this old man)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • samsipocz6777
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2018
10.0

Very good and clean hostel, just sometimes the noise levels from the club are pretty high but you know there’s a club downstairs before you even stay there so it cannot he helped.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 čer 2018
9.7

really enjoyed our stay at gilligans. we were lucky enough to be put in a room far enough from the club so we could actually sleep when we wanted. other people we spoke to werent so lucky so bear that in mind. really nice atmosphere around the hostel- the bar area and entertainment was really nice- and turned into a really good club night too. the hostel was decently clean considering it is so big as well. oveeall would definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • stevenconte13224
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 čer 2018
9.1

It'd be a lot of fun for a group of 18 year olds! Not the best atmosphere for a chill week in Cairns. That being said, it's very well-kept hostel with a great pool and decent drink deals

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 čer 2018
10.0

Hahahahaha oh man. Listen the other hostels in Cairns are nice for sure but if you’re looking to Party and I mean PARTY NON STOP. This is the place for you! Stayed here for the Sinners Ball and partied here a week before while staying at a separate hostel and it just makes sense to stay here. Everything you need is on location and it’s amazing. STAY HERE YOU WILL HAVE NO RAGRETS!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • oliverreeve106246
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
9 čer 2018
7.4

Nice hostel with good kitchens and nice pool area. WiFi isn’t great. We were just a bit disappointed as it didn’t really match the hype as a mental party hostel. We were there for sinners ball which is supposed to be the biggest night of the year there and it was really disappointing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 čer 2018
8.9

Good hostel, good location. definitely a party hostel, expect to hear loud music coming from the bar until 3am on weekends (fri-sun) (can't speak for the week, though)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alita884599
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
8 čer 2018
8.9

If you want party, best place! Unfortunately young people who don’t respect anyone in rooms. But the hostel is well located and clean, good services in general. Nice people at reception! Thanks Leon :) Big rooms, bathroom inside the room and balcony. One of the best Patty hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×