Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Generator Stockholm

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2508 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2508 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 zář 2018
9.7

This place is very big! Doesn’t take cash though. Clean, great security, and nice staff. I chose the place because of the bunk beds which were comfy and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2018
10.0

this is my second stay at a generator hostel. my first sas last year in Dublin. I think this is a great place for a short stay in Stockholm, and all tourist activities can be found at the front desk if your looking for something to do in the hostel or in the city, they have something for you. the breakfast was good and a reasonable price. and if your there for work they have a conference room you can book

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Yewwwwwww! Thanks for the awesome review bud! We are loving it and we can feel the #GENlove! Super duper stoked to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to see you back here in the future! Ciao! Generator Crew

  • edi851022
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2018
8.9

Die Lage vom/zum Bahnhof, an welchem die Busse vom Flughafen ankommen bzw abfahren, ist perfekt und auch abends sicher. Der 6er Frauenschlafsaal war vom Platz ausreichend, es gab ein Fenster und ein eigenes Bad mit Dusche und Toilette auf dem Zimmer, welches völlig ausreichend ist. Das Bett war sauber & bequem; Bettwäsche ist im Preis inklusive, Handtücher nicht. Unter dem Bett befindet sich ein Locker, welcher genügend Platz für einen mittleren Backpackrucksack bietet; Schloß mitbringen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there!!! Danke für die schöne und detaillierte Bewertung! Scheint so, als hättest du wirklich eine gute Zeit hier bei uns verbracht und unseren Platz genossen! #GENLove Sichere Reisen und wir sehen uns das nächste Mal, wenn Sie in Stockholm unterwegs sind! Prost, Generator Crew

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
14 zář 2018
9.1

Very big hostel, good facilities and location. No real complaints.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! :) Many thanks for the nice review! So happy to see that you had a great time with us! Welcome back anytime! :) Lena&Generator Crew

  • dcl222
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2018
9.4

There was six of us that stayed in a six bed ensuite. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. The bar was good but a little over priced seeing how a beer at 7/11 is a lot cheaper. The nightlife was bumpin with a local rapper. Overall it was best kind! Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hej!! Awesoome review!!!!! Yewwwwww! Swinging you some #GENlove!!! :-D Super happy to read that you really loved every square inch of what we have to offer here at Generator Stockholm! Side note, the beer at 7/11 is only half strength ;-) We wish you safe travels and can't wait to see you hanging back here next time! Ciao! Generator Crew

  • juliaremschnig1036
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2018
9.1

Just a cool hostel where you can friendly people from all over the world.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thanks so much for the super nice review! Super stoked to see that you loved so much about our place and met interesting people! Generator Crew

  • jgaleasouchet635
  • Malta, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2018
9.7

One of the best hostels I’ve stayed at! Great vibe & lovely staff. Food was also really tasty and well-priced for an expensive city like Stockholm. Our room did get a bit warm at night (stayed in September) but was comfortable nonetheless. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! :) Many thanks for such a lovely review! :) We are really glad to read you had a great stay with us! It was a pleasure for all us taking care of you, and we really hope we can do it again soon! :) Safe travels until then, Lena&Generator Crew

  • charlotte_prior992317
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2018
9.7

Amazing rooms, great value for money. Hostel has a very fun atmosphere and is located very convenienantly near Central Station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! :) Many thanks for your lovely review! We are so happy that you had a pleasant stay with us, liked the location and rooms! Hope to see you here next time!! ;) Safe travels until then, Lena&Generator Crew

  • tobylansdell3775
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2018
10.0

Excellent, great location and very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! :) Thaaaaanks for your awesome feedback!! We are so happy to know that you loved our place and had a great time here! Can't wait to see you here again! :) Safe travels until then, Lena&Generator Crew

  • antonia_roxane43
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 zář 2018
7.7

Sehr schickes Hostel, schön eingerichtet mit einem netten Cafe. Leider gab es keine Küche/ Gemeinschaftsraum. Bad könnte sauberer sein, aber für den Preis unschlagbar. Sehr empfehlenswert

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Heeey! Thanks a lot for the nice review :) Great to know you had a pleasant stay with us! We wish you safe travels and hope to see you here again! Lena&Generator Crew

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×