Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Generator Stockholm

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2204 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2204 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čer 2018
10.0

Fantastic experience. Smooth check in, quiet, spotless rooms, great location. Even the food at the bar was quite tasty. 10/10 would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čer 2018
9.1

A great hostel with friendly staff, great facilities and a good atmosphere. It is quite expensive compared to other places I have stayed but still good value for money for stockholm. Be aware that you have to pay extra for lockers. I will definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2018
9.4

Gutes Hostel, empfehlenswert, grosszügiger Platz in den Zimmern, Essen gut... Schlicht immer wieder dorthin!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey !! :) Thanks so much for the lovely feedback ;) Happy to know that you had a great time here! Happy trips and welcome back! Elena, Duty Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
18 čer 2018
8.6

Eigentlich alles super, außer das es keine Küche zum selber Kochen gab und auch keinen wirklichen Aufenthaltsraum, sondern nur die Bar. Sehr nette Mitarbeiter und super ausgestattete Zimmer. Alles mögliche kann ausgeliehen werden, sogar Regenschirme. :) Kann man machen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • DeGast
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 čer 2018
9.4

There was no kitchen and breakfast (I don't know about other meals) is expensive. But I really recommend it anyway because of the atmosphere. Also the entire place was very tidy including bedrooms and ensuite showers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2018
10.0

The Generator is basically a hotel but cheaper and more fun! Thy have a very fun and outgoing atmosphere going on. The rooms are large, modern and comfy (the 6 mix bed we stayed in at least). Our room even has its own private booth room and shower. Only down side is that it doesn’t have a kitchen for you to use and cook your own meals, but they do have a restaurant in the lobby with decently priced food and it’s good so that makes up for it a bit. Would highly recommend a stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Yewwwwwww 10 points across the board! We are loving it! #GENlove! Super happy to see that you loved your stay with us and enjoyed our design! Really seems like you loved every square inch of Generator Stockholm! We can't wait to welcome you back! Ciao, Generator Crew

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čer 2018
9.4

Very clean! Friendly staff and great atmosphere in the common areas. I love that each bed gets its own outlet and light. Plus you get a huge drawer that you can lock if you have any valuables. Only downside is that they don’t have a kitchen for you to cook your own meals but the food on the menu they have is delicious!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hej! Awesoome review!!!!! Yewwwwww! Swinging you some #GENlove!!! :-D Super happy to read that you really loved every square inch of what we have to offer here at Generator Stockholm! We wish you safe travels and can't wait to see you hanging back here next time! Ciao! Generator Crew

  • Vanesadi
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
12 čer 2018
9.4

Great place. Clean. Location ok .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Yewwwwwww! Thanks for the lovely review! So happy to see that you loved our place! We are sending you some #GENlove! Cheers, Generator Crew

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2018
8.0

We've stayed for 2 nights at Generator Hostel. It was clean and pricewise very good considering the expensive Stockholm. You should know that it's a super big hostel, so we felt a bit anonymous comparing to smaller, more affectionately hostels. Also the staff was not very interested in us, didn't even show us a map of the city or gave us some tips - pity!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the lovely review! So happy to see that you loved our place! Bummer about the service mention...I will bring this up with the crew. We are sending you some #GENlove! Cheers, Generator Crew

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 čer 2018
9.4

Generator is big and beautiful. It was definitely the cheapest option in the area, but more than I'm used to spending on hostels in other countries.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hej! That's a pretty sweet 9.4! We will take it! Yewwwwwww! #GENlove Generator Crew

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×