Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Fortuna Hostel

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 408 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 408 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
15 říj 2017
6.9

There were some Russian families and some other people who were living in the hostel, and these people were very noisy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
7 říj 2017
4.3

bathrooms super smelly. no hostel vibe at all. lots of old working men. outside of old town. pretty dirty and run down. deff wouldnt stay again

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 říj 2017
3.4

Worst hostel experience of my life. I booked a bed in a mixed room, but for the next time, if appreciate to try to be put with girls or very young guys, instead of a 30 sth year old guy that came completely wasted in the middle of the night, farted like hell and slept next to me. Quite scary. But later on at around 3 am a group of young people just came in and started playing music and turning the light on. I have been in cheap and respectful hostels. This is the first time I write a bad review

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2017
6.0

My stay was after all ok. Did not expect much after reading some reviews beforehand. Yet, the bathrooms weren't really clean, facilities a little bit rundown. There was a strong urine smell almost everywhere upstairs (besides my room!), staff was reserved but (sooner or later) willing to help out. For a short stay still ok if you are someone who only stays at the hostel for sleeping.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
4 zář 2017
7.7

this hostel is actually great, cheap and has all the facilities you need. strange though, literally has about 90% middle age men living there (russian, lithuanian, eastern european in general). no atmosphere whatsoever but good if you are looking for quiet. good facilities

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marcelogomes4601013742
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 zář 2017
9.1

Good.. Very nice place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 srp 2017
4.3

BAD! travelled around the world, tried a lot of hostels...this is definitively one of the worst i visited...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 srp 2017
7.7

The location is great and you can easily walk everywhere and also the Bus- and Train-station is close. The bathrooms could be cleaner and it smelled also bad in there. In the kitchen wasn't that many paraphernalia to cook.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 srp 2017
5.1

Hostel was good located if you think of the city center and train station. But it was at a weired spot between the road and the rails. Lots of old guys living there, strange atmosphere. One of them was sleeping during the day and watching erotic stuff on the shared laptop during the night. Wouldn t recommend if you're a girl or if you re travelling alone. I felt uncomfortable and I'm usually very tolerant.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • aritzsv2242
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
4.9

I do not really understand how this hostel is considered has a backpackers Hostel. You can not find backpackers atmosphere at all. There are some families and individuals living. My two Friends and I booked three beds in a 7 beds room and the other guests were at "home". When we arrived, in the room were some empty bottles of beer, used pottery,... and one guy stayed til 1am watching Game of Thrones. To be fair, I would not recomend this place to anybody Who Is traveling alone.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×