Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Dreamtime Travellers Rest

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1570 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1570 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • janakaiser19938796
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čer 2018
9.4

Wirklich ein wundervoller Platz um ein paar Tage in Cairns zu bleiben. Ich hab mich gleich wohl gefühlt, die Stimmung war entspannt und es gab viele kleine Plätze um sich mit anderen zusammen zu setzen. In der Küche wären ein paar mehr Töpfe, Pfannen und Teller gut aber es geht. Die Lage ist okay, ins Zentrum kommt man zu Fuß sehr schnell und ein Coles ist gleich auf der andern Straßenseite. Sehr viel angenehmer als die Partyhostels!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
3 čer 2018
9.7

Super nice little hostel. The staff is so friendly and the rooms are very nice:) I really recommend this Hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • leedsareace7558
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 kvě 2018
5.4

Be good if you weren’t bound to silence at 22:30, and you can’t bring your own drinks. They are VERY strict on that.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 kvě 2018
9.4

Really lovely chilled hostel. It looks beautiful and there are so many chill out areas including a campervan. Free tea and coffee was a bonus. Multiple small kitchens so just find a less busy one. Felt very homely. No one was really drinking though so not really a place to go if you want a party. Staff were great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MelMott
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2018
9.7

I was recommended Dreamtime by my G Adventures tour guide since I was staying in Cairns for a few weeks after and I was not disappointed. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. The atmosphere there is amazing with so many hidden hangout spots and nice kitchens. I made lifelong friends while staying there, I highly recommend Dreamtime.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2018
9.1

Super friendly and helpful staff, a great accommodation with everything you need. A little bit noisy but overall a really good adress in town!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
10 kvě 2018
8.0

I dont know a lot about the hostel because i just afrived at night and left the next morning. I changed hostel because there was a aircon you had to pay for and if evveryone is asleep you dont want to turn it on without asking the 7 other people in your room. My bed seemed not that clean as if someone slept in it before and the air was stuffy. The staff was nice, the lounge and commen area were nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • tatjanaboe
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 dub 2018
9.7

Best Hostel i stayed at in cairns. The staff is adorable and the people were so much fun. It's more of a quiet hostel so perfect if you are searching for a relaxed atmosphere. They put on free movies twice a week and organize dinners and bbq.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • isathyregod2675
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2018
9.7

Great hostel. I enjoyed my stay here and I will definitely come back. Staff is really nice and easy to talk to.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 dub 2018
9.1

Loved this hostel, loads of great places to chill out and the bedrooms and common areas had a homely vibe. Staff on reception were excellent. It's only slightly further out than other hostels but is close to shops, great if you want a relaxed and comfortable vibe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×