Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Dreamtime Travellers Rest

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1578 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1578 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
3 srp 2018
8.0

Staff are super helpful and keen to provide everything you need- especially Gabby. Small details are well thought of- such as the key box for checkins and the daily activities board. My room was nice and small and homely and guests are all very chilled and considerate. Definitely a good base for seeing activities outside of cairns, especially as so near to the station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
17 čvc 2018
7.7

Love all the chill out areas but felt very uncomfortable that people staying outside the hostel would sneak in at night and sleep on sofas and sometimes spare beds in dorms. The kitchens and bathroom were always dirty despite not that many people staying at the hostel. The staff were super friendly though!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • janakaiser19938796
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čer 2018
9.4

Wirklich ein wundervoller Platz um ein paar Tage in Cairns zu bleiben. Ich hab mich gleich wohl gefühlt, die Stimmung war entspannt und es gab viele kleine Plätze um sich mit anderen zusammen zu setzen. In der Küche wären ein paar mehr Töpfe, Pfannen und Teller gut aber es geht. Die Lage ist okay, ins Zentrum kommt man zu Fuß sehr schnell und ein Coles ist gleich auf der andern Straßenseite. Sehr viel angenehmer als die Partyhostels!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • melaniebitterlin8113
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2018
6.6

Sind im Hostel angekommen, haben eingechecket bei einem super Staff. Er hat uns danach das Hostel gezeigt, sah sehr niedlich und gut aus. Er hat uns zum Zimmer geführt, dies war sehr unordentlich und stinkig. Soweit so gut, mit dem kann man leben, als ich jedoch durchs Zimmer gelaufen bin, ist mir ein Glass mit einer Flüssigkeit, welches verschimmlet war.. In so einem Zimmer wollten wir nicht übernachten und haben deshalb das Hostel gewechselt.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • lailavake368
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2018
7.7

Good hostel, except that they charged us 20 dollars for the internet without telling us beforehand.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
3 čer 2018
9.7

Super nice little hostel. The staff is so friendly and the rooms are very nice:) I really recommend this Hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • leedsareace7558
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 kvě 2018
5.4

Be good if you weren’t bound to silence at 22:30, and you can’t bring your own drinks. They are VERY strict on that.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 kvě 2018
9.4

Really lovely chilled hostel. It looks beautiful and there are so many chill out areas including a campervan. Free tea and coffee was a bonus. Multiple small kitchens so just find a less busy one. Felt very homely. No one was really drinking though so not really a place to go if you want a party. Staff were great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MelMott
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2018
9.7

I was recommended Dreamtime by my G Adventures tour guide since I was staying in Cairns for a few weeks after and I was not disappointed. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. The atmosphere there is amazing with so many hidden hangout spots and nice kitchens. I made lifelong friends while staying there, I highly recommend Dreamtime.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2018
9.1

Super friendly and helpful staff, a great accommodation with everything you need. A little bit noisy but overall a really good adress in town!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×