Hostelworld.com

Constantinos Studios

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 297 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 297 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • denholmlappas2738
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 říj 2018
8.3

Great stay at Constantinos Studios. 4 bed dorm has a good facilities with a stove top and minimal cooking essentials, unfortunately the fridge wasn't working. Bathrooms were clean but minimal and the beds were nice an clean. Constantine is really helpful with any information you need like booking tours etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 říj 2018
8.0

Constantine was extremely helpful, backpackers is near a nice beach ... quite secluded

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • pascalbernier1989322
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 zář 2018
7.1

J’ai beaucoup apprécié l’aide donné par l’hôte! Le principal point négatif est l’humidité dans la chambre qu’on m’avait assigné.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2018
6.3

It is a bit of a walk from the bus station however, the bed was clean and comfortable. The owner was really lovely and didnt mind the late night check in due to flight miscalculations. I definitely recommend it. Its just my luggage was too much.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Mordalayn
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2018
9.1

Reliable as usual. A great budget place to stay in Chania.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
31 čvc 2018
10.0

I stayed here on 2 separate occasions and during my 3 weeks in Crete and had a great experience both times. Constantino is very helpful and the trips the booked through him were fantastic! Super close to the beach and has a market and cafe nearby. Will definitely stay again when I am in Crete!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mvigon892700
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2018
6.6

Basic but good place. the owner is very good

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čvc 2018
7.4

The only disadvantage is that it's away from the centre of the city. Otherwise, it's a nice hostel and the owner is a very friendly and polite man!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Berlu16
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 čer 2018
9.7

Le propriétaire très sympathique parle français il nous a donné une chambre à 500 m de l’auberge. C’était un dortoir maisnous étions que deux. Nous avons pu constater la propreté des lieux chambre comme salle demain. Nous étions à à peu près 1 km de la ville. Nous avons pu garer facilement la voiture c’est-à-dire devant l’auberge. Lieu très calme je recommande.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mputz1335
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2018
9.4

20 Minute walk downtown was a Little exhausting, but otherwise nice location (only about 5 minutes to the beach, supermarket and bakery nearby), super helpful staff and clean rooms! We enjoyed our stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
×