Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Constantinos Studios

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 286 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 286 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čvc 2018
7.4

The only disadvantage is that it's away from the centre of the city. Otherwise, it's a nice hostel and the owner is a very friendly and polite man!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Berlu16
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 čer 2018
9.7

Le propriétaire très sympathique parle français il nous a donné une chambre à 500 m de l’auberge. C’était un dortoir maisnous étions que deux. Nous avons pu constater la propreté des lieux chambre comme salle demain. Nous étions à à peu près 1 km de la ville. Nous avons pu garer facilement la voiture c’est-à-dire devant l’auberge. Lieu très calme je recommande.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mputz1335
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2018
9.4

20 Minute walk downtown was a Little exhausting, but otherwise nice location (only about 5 minutes to the beach, supermarket and bakery nearby), super helpful staff and clean rooms! We enjoyed our stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čer 2018
8.9

I booked for 1 night, ended up staying for 6. Constantino makes you feel welcomed and gives you good advice. Clean and comfortable room, nice balcony with clothe-dryer. I was by myself half of the time, as it was early in the season, but with 4 beds in the room I don’t think it gets very crowded. Be aware that there are no lockers and that you have to turn on switches for the fridge and the hot water. 20 minutes walk to the old port and the bus station but close to beaches! Good excursions too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • vcenzac9788
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2018
8.3

The hostel was very comfortable, right beside the beach and very affordable. Constantinos and his family were very friendly and went out of their way to look after us, even though Constantinos was caring for his sick Father, Thank you for everything :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 čer 2018
6.6

It was a good place tostay but there are no facilities, for example, the retaurant was closed, so no breakfast and internet. The room was oke, but we paid for a 3 persons room instaed for a private room. At least we had to pay cash instaed VISA.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
1 čer 2018
7.1

There was towels provided but no hand soap or toilet paper which I found strange. Constantinos is a great guy and super helpful always which is nice. Some lockers in the room would make me feel a little more comfortable knowing my valuables were safe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • cjriopel6423
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2018
3.1

We did not have a great experience mostly due to the cleanliness of the hostel. The sheets were stained, the bathroom had holes in the walls and there were several cockroaches along with their droppings in the kitchen cabinets. Not sure how nice the BNB is but the dorms were not even worth the cheap price. We made sure to get out of there as soon as we could.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2018
8.0

reservé una habitación a último momento. en el horario acordado me entregaron las llaves. una habitación para 4 personas con baño. Había ropa de cama y toallas impecables. cama cómoda,aire acondicionado, un balcón pequeño con una mesa, dos sillas y un tender. la cocina tenía los elementos mínimos pero alcanzaron para mis necesidades. hubiera sido útil una pava eléctrica ya que para calentar agua solo había una gran cacerola. Barato a 5 cuadras de la playa. funcionó muy bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2018
10.0

This is a perfect location! Close to the beach and main square if you want to walk into town. Constantino was very helpful setting up trips and helping me navigate the city. Wish I was going to Crete to stay with him again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×