Hostelworld.com

Casa Losodeli

16 lis 2018 , 3 Nocí
2 Hosté

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 404 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 404 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Marie-PhilippePerreault-Briere4551
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 říj 2018
9.7

Superbe hostel, j’ai beaucoup aimé mon séjour. Le staff est adorable, avec le bar et la piscine, c’est un must! Ils offrent aussi de belles activités (yoga, salsa) et les tours valent la peine! Je recommande fortement!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci beaucoup pour votre gentil commentaire! Ce fut un plaisir de vous rencontrer. Ici c’est chez vous et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 říj 2018
10.0

I adored this hostel. The rooms are big and stay cool, and the whole hostel is incredibly clean. Great workspaces both indoor and outdoor for those working online, and consistent WiFi. A really beautiful pool and garden area and just draws a very relaxed but social group of travelers. Feels immediately like home thanks to the staff. Stayed for weeks and I’m sad to go!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • maijatih8422
  • Lotyšsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 říj 2018
10.0

Лучшее место, если хотите поплавать в океане или если вы начинающий серфенгист ( или только хотите попробовать). Замечательное место.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • adolfomc4
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 zář 2018
9.7

Amé el hostal, el personal excepcional, todo el tiempo tienen una sonrisa para ti, así como una piscina que es de lo que más me gustó. No incluye desayuno pero tienes muchas opciones cerca, la atmósfera es increíble todo el tiempo conoces a personas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias por su lindo comentario! Fue un gusto conocerlo. Esta es su casa y deseamos que regrese pronto.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 zář 2018
9.4

Das Hostel ist echt super. Der Pool ist groß und mitten im Garten. Die Betten sind sehr bequem und gut klimatisiert. Man kann selbst kochen (Es riecht alles aber etwas nach altem Schrank). Das Personal ist super freundlich und hilfsbsreit. Das Frühstück ist auch ganz lecker. Zum Stand sowie zum Einkaufen läuft man ca. 10 Minuten.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Vielen Dank für deine nette Bewertung! Es war uns eine Freude dich in unserem Hostel begrüßen zu dürfen. Du bist immer bei uns willkommen und wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen.

  • Ellagar
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
15 zář 2018
9.7

We had the best stay here!! Staff are so friendly and brilliant! Fabulous atmosphere and great facilities! Couldn’t recommend more!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 zář 2018
10.0

This is definitely one of the best hostels I've stayed in. The staff are so nice and lovely; the location is great as it's a 10-15 minute walk to beautiful beaches, a 2 minute walk into town with all shops you could need, and a cheap cab ride to the airport or Zicatela; the atmosphere is great, with hammocks, plenty of plants, and a pool! They had a really fun Mexican Independence day dinner/drinks get-together with all the hostel guests. I will definitely stay here next time I'm in Puerto again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 srp 2018
9.4

4 female dorm was spacious, clean and quiet at night so you can get a good sleep. No aircon in rooms but they have 2 fans! Super friendly & welcoming staff. Kitchen is well equipped. Free filtered drinking water available. Big pool, 10 min walk to Playa Carrizalillo, 20 mins to Playa Coral, 40 peso taxi to Playa Zicatela. The vibe wasn’t that social, most people came here in a couple or group so something to keep in mind if you’re solo. Close to ADO busses&restaurants.Will 100% stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • marlenmueller5591
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 srp 2018
10.0

A really nice Hostel!! Everything was awesome. The Stuff and the owner were so friendly. The Garden with the Swimmingpool pretty amazing and everything was really clean. I had an awesome there and made a lot of friends there. Thank you Casa Losodeli, I come back!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Samcrystalized
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 srp 2018
9.4

Très bel auberge, le meilleur depuis mon voyage au Mexique. Le personnel est très aimable et les installations sont superbes. La piscine fait vraiment du bien par les chaleurs accablantes de PUerto Escondido. Le seul hic serait la chaleur dans les chambres durant la nuit. Malgré les ventilateurs, il fait vraiment chaud dans les dortoirs. Mais à part cela, tout est génial!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci beaucoup pour votre gentil commentaire! Ce fut un plaisir de vous rencontrer. Ici c’est chez vous et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt.

×