Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Casa Losodeli

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 330 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 330 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • clausing385974
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2017
10.0

Great hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • lorelore
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2017
10.0

No puede haber un lugar mejor..sin duda volveré en algún momento de la vida.el trato del personal es muy cercano y agradable,las instalaciones son perfectas,el ambiente muy bueno.la limpieza constante y las camas muy comodas.en todo mi viaje,es aquí donde me sentí como en casa.Regresare!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • HiPERnx
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 lis 2017
10.0

Really nice place, noteworthy is that this is not a party hostel. Very nice place if you are a "digital nomad". A nice and productive environment with a stable internet connection and lot's of fun on most night of the week! Owner is very friendly and location is perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 lis 2017
10.0

Wunderschönes Hostel mit tollem Pool. Die ganze Anlage wird täglich 2-3 mal gereinigt und ist dementsprechend sehr gepflegt. Auch die Küchenausstattung ist mehr als super, Kühlschrank ist sehr groß, sodass alle ihre Lebensmittel unterbringen können. Die Rezeption ist immer besetzt und ruft auch Taxis. Sehr unkompliziertes ein- und auschecken. Wirklich sehr empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Vielen Dank für deine nette Bewertung! Es war uns eine Freude dich in unserem Hostel begrüßen zu dürfen. Du bist immer bei uns willkommen und wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 lis 2017
9.1

The breakfast should ne earlier, because the people doing a tour or check out early have to leave without breakfast. Breakfast should be offered from 6:30 a.m.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your feedback. We will do our utmost to improve our facilities and services. It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • dazb
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2017
10.0

What can I say ! This place is amazing the staff are so helpfull and friendly. This is not a party hostel so if you like to enjoy yourself and sleep as well this is the place for you . I've booked 3 weeks that's how good it is

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • sarahm539
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 lis 2017
10.0

best hostel i've stayed in (probably ever) and i keep coming back :) lovely family, great atmosphere, comfortable beds and much more! gracias a todos, siempre los voy a recomendar 💗

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2017
10.0

One of the best places I every stayed. I only wanted to stay one week, but extended after a few days. This happens here normally to the people. I am sad, that I had to leave, but next places waited for me. I meet very nice people and ate, cooked, swam, made party ... with them. Come here and enjoy! By the way during my time an italian cook made every night italian pizza.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • alinebangerter2173
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 lis 2017
9.1

Its a lovely hostel - not to big! Its about 10 min walk to the beach, or you can take a taxi (30-40pesos) or colectiva (7pesos). The hostel is quiet, so if you are looking for party go somewhere else :) The dorms are nice (mine was a 4bed), enough space for the luggage! And it has some lockers aswell for passport,... You have the option to pay for breakfast or cook by yourself. I would come here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 lis 2017
9.7

This place is delightful. Manuel is an incredible staff member who is friendly and helpful. The property is lovely. Location is situated ideally to get to all beaches and city sites. Don the cat is a good pal. Only reason it’s not perfect is the communal bathroom is older without consistent hot water. However the shower was quite refreshing after a hot day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your feedback. Rest assure that we take all feedbacks seriously and will do our utmost to improve our facilities and services. It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×