Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Caravella Central

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 951 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 951 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • manijone553202
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2018
5.1

The rooms were ridden with bugs, my sheets had stains, and there was hair in the bathroom and showers. There was a hallway light that shone through the window at night and made sleeping difficult. It's a party environment so it was also really loud. A bonus is the $10 meal vouchers to a nearby pub, but other hostels did that as well. I personally wouldn't stay there again if I'm ever in Cairns.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2018
8.0

The position of the hostel is great cause it's in front of Gilligan's club so it's very handy. The rooms are not the best rooms I've ever seen in my life, but you can survive. The only "negative" aspect is that there's not a common area to have a chat or drink something all together, so we had to sit on the outside stairs and after 11pm you have to be quiet not to disturb the other guests of the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
12 čer 2018
7.7

Für den Preis in Ordnung, leider keine Sitzgelegenheiten

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čer 2018
9.1

Its worth what you pay for.It has what you need.Fridge in the room is good.Bunks not to high for people to climb on.Not too noisy at night.Close to everything.All good. Id stay again.I got value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čer 2018
4.9

Hotel was disgusting and dirty. There was a cockroach infestation in my room, I found many of them in the fridge. When I told the cleaning the lady about it she just applied bug spray inside the fridge, all over our food. Then I found cockroaches in my luggage and even inside my wallet. I never felt so upset and disgusted. The hostel is just filthy. But the staff is friendly and helpful.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • AnnaCluett
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
31 kvě 2018
8.9

Stayed here 1 night, but deinfately would have stayed longer. It's in a great location and right across the street from Gilligans bar/night club. Directly in the city center and only an 8 minute walk to the marina. The facilities were very clean and so were the rooms. I was in a 4 bed mixed dorm and we had a sink in our room which was nice because we didn't have to go all the way to the toilet to brush our teeth before bed! It's a quieter alternative to Gilligans hostel but still very close.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
21 kvě 2018
8.6

Thari at the reception is very kind and helpful, the location is perfect and the place has a nice kitchen and good atmosphere. It was generally clean especially the bathrooms, but there were many bugs in- and outside of our room too and the bedsheets didn``t look that clean. The wifi in our room was not so good. Overall it`s a good place to stay even for more than a week.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • salenalindstrom7689
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2018
5.4

Did not look like pictures at all, rooms were dirty and messy with old food from other guests & smelled like mold. can't even sit up straight on your lower bunk bed as its a bout 1 foot in height. No shared space besides very small kitchen, so not good for socializing. It is in a great location but alot of stairs to lug your heavy belongings up without any help. The staff person was very friendly and helpful. Overall its a cheap hostel in a good location but dissappointed by reality vs. Picture

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • ecmck75833
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 dub 2018
9.4

The overall stay was awesome ! The staff is very helpful and friendly and the rooms were cleaned daily ! They had proper bathrooms which was awesome ! Each night was a special event whether it was movie night or free drinks at a near by bar ! It was an amazing experience and I would definitely come back

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jamiejoana
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
5 dub 2018
6.6

An okay hostel. I felt a bit lost there because mainly everyone stayed for themselves. And the facilities weren't very clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×