Hostelworld.com

Brown Sugar Backpackers

16 lis 2018 , 3 Nocí
2 Hosté

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 587 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 587 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 říj 2018
6.9

The infrastucture is very good. They have a pool, laptops, charging stations, a great kitchen and a nice bar with a pooltable. But there were very few people and the staff was watching Zulu sitcoms which made it strange to stay in the bar. We booked a tour to the strekfontein caves, which was nice but to expensive and the driver (who was hired by the hostel) didn't talk to us or gave any informations about the city even if we tried to get them. We felt safe all the time and the price is ok.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 říj 2018
8.9

I had a great stay at Brown Sugar. The staff are warm and friendly and prepared to assist with anything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
6 říj 2018
9.4

Second time there. We stayed for the night in between flights. I would definetely go back if i stayed at jnb.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2018
8.6

great hostel, very friendly. Access to tours with Matiba straight from the hostel. Lovely staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2018
6.3

Nous avons eu le droit à une colonie de vacances, avec plus de 70 enfants. Donc je vous laisse imaginer le calme de l’hostel. Dommage car en elle même l’auberge est sympa. Le personnel est gentil et nous a compris et a fait un geste.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Chritelle Thank you for the review. During the low season we often have large groups to make up for the low bookings and apologize once again for the noisy children. I am surprised to see your low ratings as we had a meeting about all these concerns. We compensated you as follow 1. FREE drop off to airport on date of departure 2. FREE "Cape Town City Sightseeing tickets" for your family You left satisfied and still complimented me on the lovely hostel and facilities. Safe and happy travels to you and your family Regards Liezel (Owner)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 srp 2018
8.9

Nice place. my review may be a little biased because I went during the low season and not many travelers were around. The hostel is set on a hill in a large mansion. The staff were very friendly and helpful with giving advice on where to go and how to get there. It was very helpful to have a free pick up from the airport.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
3 srp 2018
7.7

Die mitarbeiterInnen waren super nett. Jedoch ist die Lage nicht perfekt,wenn man kein eigenes Auto hat. Sonst gibt es auch einen Parkplatz. Wifi leider sehr schlecht! Günstige Waschmöglichkeit vorhanden. Sehr ruhige lage.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čer 2018
4.6

Been there completely alone, no idea how they got so many recommendations, it's a boring area ,far away from everything.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the review. We are our winter or slower season and do apologize that there was not many guests around during your stay; as it does make a difference to the atmosphere. The location can be a problem to some traveler while other are satisfied. We offer cheap shuttles (R10 per trip) to the shops that is 2-5 minutes away by car. Safe travels

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 kvě 2018
10.0

Foi tudo muito perfeito. Viajei com meu filho de 18 anos e foram nos buscar no aeroporto. Staff muito alegre. Limpeza impecavel. Ambiente acolhedor e charmoso. Bairro tranquilo e seguro. Jantar delicioso. Acabamos extendendo nossa estadia porque gostamos muito. Super recomendo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
×