Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2479 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2479 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • tracewnorris7078
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2017
8.0

Plenty of showers, but only 3 toilets for lots of rooms. Sometimes one had to wait for a toilet to open up.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2017
6.6

I stayed for 3 nights in a triple room ensuite. The room was not fully ensuite, with no toilet in the "ensuite". The room was damp with a large wet patch on the wall in the corner of the room. The staff breakroom was beside our room also, they like to watch soccer and shout at the tv late a night, which is bad considering their no noise after 11pm policy! They say they have a bar and you cannot bring in your own drinks but it isn't a proper bar, just selling a very limited selection of cans.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • AlbyUK
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 pro 2017
8.6

Good vibe, staff were very nice, and the area was perfect for someone that's never been to Birmingham, my first morning there I had my first ever snowball fight with the staff! Loved my stay there!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
8 pro 2017
7.7

Very good hostel with a great location. Nice staff but they could do a bit more to interact with the people to make it a better atmosphere - organise pub crawls, board games and so on. Nice simple breakfast too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
8 pro 2017
5.7

We had 2 bunk beds in a squared meter dorm which was set for 6 people. Seemed to be in a grave. Stinky and with no oxygen. Probably they didn't change the air for days. When I complained about that the receptionist kind of ignored me. Never again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 pro 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel. Warm, welcoming atmosphere as soon as you walk in the door. Great staff, everything was very clean, breakfast was well set up. Had a great stay here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 lis 2017
8.6

Nice place, clean and peaceful. The smoking area is super nice and cozy! I really liked the decor of the hostel in general. Very sweet and helpful staff member helped me check in. The hostel was a bit hard to find – maybe that's just me though – and the room I stayed in could have done with a couple more outlets for charging your phone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 lis 2017
9.4

Ridiculously good for the price. Warm atmosphere in the common space. I even had an ensuite shower in the small dorm! The area is in the very centre but fortunately not affected by the glimmering architecture of the Bullring mall, you still smell the old industrial Birmingham

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mattpickett165
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2017
8.9

Nice place, staff was helpful on arrival and ideal for sightseeing around Birmingham City Centre

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 lis 2017
6.6

Great staff, the common room is nice. But the dorm wasn't nice, the bed are too close to each other. The bathroom was ok. No problem with wifi, it works everywhere in the hostel. The location is really creepy, but close to the city center.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×