Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Berat Backpackers Hostel

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 567 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 567 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 zář 2018
10.0

Cannot fault this hostel in any way! All the staff and volunteers were absolutely amazing. The hostel was super clean & wifi worked perfectly. This hostel is run by backpackers for backpackers! Perfect mix of local & foreign staff members. They really know what a traveller needs. They have the best little garden to chill in anytime of the day. Thank you so so much Berat Backpackers for making me feel so warm & welcome! I will be back x

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Mollyanne95
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2018
10.0

Fantastic hostel!! We had the best experience at this hostel, meeting heaps of new wonderful people. A big thanks to all the staff and volunteers at Berat backpackers you made it a special four days. Cassidy, Kylie, Patric, Joe, Kate and Reno you rock!!! Keep dreamy team xx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 zář 2018
6.9

Building is beautiful, great historical huge house with city views, great outdoor area with many levels, beanbags and sofas aplenty. Nice big dorms, good bathrooms, nice kitchen area. Downsides are the Wifi was pretty poor; barely worked unless you were sat inside reception, and even then it sucked. Beds were poor, no barrier on the top bunk which is pretty dangerous. No shelf or plug up there either so no where to put a bottle of water or your phone,. No AirCon, very hot. Let down.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • abi200
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed in. The volunteers are extremely helpful in organising both activities external to the hostel and creating a lovely atmosphere. The facilities are also fantastic, extremely clean bathrooms and bedrooms alongside an amazing breakfast in the morning. I would recommend this hostel to anyone. I cannot fault it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cassidytyler989424
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2018
10.0

Super lovely hostel. The garden is amazing. Staff are incredibly helpful and kind - shout out to Reno. Had a wonderful stay here. Two nights turned into six. Will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review! It was a pleasure to have you here :)

  • pi_ub_ar6874
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 srp 2018
6.9

Buen servicio del personal . Muy bien limpieza. Pero mucho ruido por la noche Y faltan wc. Gracias

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review but we feel like your review score is a bit harsh and doesn't accurately reflect your time here with us, you booked for 2 nights and ended up staying for 10, with no obligation to stay, and even mentioned in your comment the nice staff and how clean the place.... With regards to noise, we always ask our guests to respect the hostel and other guests in the evening, but it still is a hostel in August and you opted to stay in a shared dorm, so some nights may be a bit louder than others. As you told me when you arrived, you had just retired and this was your first time travelling so maybe you were unsure of what to expect during your stay. Anyway, it was nice to meet you and we sincerely hope you enjoy your retirement and new adventures, gracias y hasta luego!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 srp 2018
10.0

Amazing place. Staff is really friendly and they offer the best wine & raki tour. Definitely a must if you stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks guys, glad you enjoyed your stay here with us and the wine tasting!

  • rhiannonashcroft
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 36 Recenze
20 srp 2018
9.4

Nice hostel. Was fully booked but lacked much atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review!

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 srp 2018
8.0

Double room was lovely with great view! Staff could have been slightly more warm and welcoming. Quiet common area but good for one night :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review, we always ensure we open our doors with a smile on our face for every guest who comes to Berat Backpackers! So apologies if you didn't feel this was the case :)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
15 srp 2018
9.4

Hostel centrally located in Berat. Saw no regular staff the first day, only volunteers, but this seemed fine. Clean, very rich breakfast, very nice interior design which created a good atmosphere and a big garden. I should have stayed for more than one night in this magic little place. Laundry is 600 Lek.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, thanks for the great review! We wish you could have stayed longer too....and with regards to staff, as you said you were only here one night and as much as we love the hostel even our full time staff need a day off every so often ;) Thanks again!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×