Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Bassetto Guesthouse

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1105 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1105 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • roryadms6679
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2018
10.0

I was only meant to stay one night here, but ended up having to drag myself away after five. The first place that truly felt like home after 3 months on the road. Jo and Phil are truly two of the kindest, funniest and most down to earth people I have ever had the pleasure of meeting, and will make you feel like an old friend from the moment you walk in. The actual guesthouse is beautiful, the wine is absolute top shelf, and the company is fantastic. Pasta class is a must. Greatest hostel ever.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2018
9.1

Loved this place! All of the positive reviews and recommendations were correct. Jo and Phil we’re fantastic, they explained all the activities available and how to get around town. Did a wine tour which was ok (15euro) and a fantastic pasta course (30 euro) lots of wine, laughs and great pasta. If you want to get away for a few days and enjoy some good company and nature then I would highly recommend this place. Would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • katelyntravels2000
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2018
10.0

Amazing! This was a beautiful, serene environment. It was so relaxing to get away from the city and into this quiet and peaceful hostel. The staff were incredibly friendly. We took a cooking class there and it was the highlight of our trip. Make sure to ask about the bug spray and get that on as soon as possible because the mosquitos are big and out for blood.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2018
9.4

The atmosphere and staff at this place were by far the experience altogether for me. Their help, and energy helped set the tone for my country side experience. It felt very family like the whole time, like friends I've known for life. Very rustic, and quaint.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bermudy, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 srp 2018
10.0

Bassetto is a little slice of paradise set in the Tuscan hills! There's a wonderful family atmosphere that can't be found at the majority of hostels you travel through. The guesthouse is an old, charming building that is kept quite clean. They offer a wine tasting at a vineyard, cooking class next door, and there's local wine available to purchase in the office! Like the other reviews, I extended my stay by a day but wish I could have stayed even longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jaimanlongemail7457
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 srp 2018
10.0

Do yourself a favour and stay here. Book two nights and walk in the door and be ready to book two weeks... maybe two months. The minute you arrive you’ll become part of the family, you’ll stay in a beautiful and well kept history rich building and you’ll meet some incredible people that aren’t afraid to share, party and explore together including the staff. This is the idyllic Tuscan stay away from chaotic city life. Pasta making, wine tasting, day trips easily accessible, don’t think just book.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 srp 2018
9.7

J’étais supposé d’y rester le temps d’un week-end, mais tellement les personnes étaient sympas et l’endroit génial suis finalement restée 1 semaine. Je recommande largement cet Hostel si vous recherchez quelque chose en dehors de la ville pour découvrir la Toscane et le « slow life ». Vraiment, l’une des plus belles expériences d’hostel que j’ai eu. Un géant merci à Jo, Phil et Rachel! Xxxxx ❤️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
22 srp 2018
10.0

Il Bassetto is probably the best hostel we’ve ever stayed at! We definitely recommend the wine tasting and Tommaso’s amazing cooking class. The rooms and bathrooms are exceptionally clean, plus there are both indoor and outdoor common areas that are definitely conducive to meeting new people. On top of all this, for us it was the staff that made our experience so worthwhile. Phil, Jo, Rachel and Claudia are absolute legends that we feel lucky to have met! Miss you guys! Much love, Jess and Tash.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hannroheau
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2018
8.9

Le lieu est tres beau, je conseille la ballade en haut de l’auberge pour decouvrir le paysage de la toscane ! Équipe tres symbatique ! Durant notre sejour d’une nuit, du à une grosse fatigue nous voulions dormir tot... il y eu beaucoup de bruit le soir jusqu’à 2 h, mais bon c’ est une auberge de jeunesse, donc l’ambiance va avec ! Malheureusement nous etions pas dans la même ambiance. Je recommande pour les voyageurs à la recherche de rencontre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jessicameltzer3665
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2018
10.0

Booked three nights, stayed for six...would’ve stayed another week if I had the time! Shoutout to Jo and Phil (and Rachel!) for making this week one of my best to date. They keep the place nice & clean, sell cheap (and delicious) wine on-site, environment is super social but also relaxed. Need I say more? Just go xx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×