Hostelworld.com

Bassetto Guesthouse

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1134 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1134 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 říj 2018
10.0

Can’t say enough good things about this place and the two that were running it, Jo and Phil. They made the stay that much better, as they were both accommodating and a hoot to hang with. The rooms/bathrooms are clean, the location is amazing and it’s so easy to meet people here. The pasta cooking class with the Tuscan chef is a must while you’re here. Definitely one of my favorite hostels I’ve stayed in while backpacking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 říj 2018
10.0

Basetto is an amazing place. I extended my stay for another four nights due to how beautiful the place is. Phil and Jo are a great company and the guesthouse itself is very homely and cozy. Definitely a place to stay if one wants to enjoy the countryside of Tuscany.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 říj 2018
8.6

Everything at the guesthouse is slow and easy. Jo excels at her job and deserves the highest praise

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ColoradoLara
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
13 říj 2018
10.0

Cannot recommend this hostel highly enough! Placed in the beautiful vineyard landscapes of Certaldo. It’s the perfect getaway from the big city. Easy enough to take day trips to multiple cities but I couldn’t get myself to leave. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and that was mostly due to Phil and Jo who couldn’t have been more wonderful! Wish I had, had more time here. Book NOW!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 říj 2018
10.0

Bassetto made my heart happy; the people combined with the gorgeous historic building (featuring a fabulous kitchen) is a magical combo. It's homely and a great deal of fun, thanks to the tireless work of Phil and Jo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • melsmith0842166
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 říj 2018
10.0

This is the best hostel I’ve stayed in! It’s more like a castle than a hostel. Friends Jo and Phil do an amazing job at running the hostel, socializing with guests and assisting with activities. I was traveling solo but felt like I had a family at Bassetto, cooking up the Bistecca Di Fiorentino on the last day was an amazing experience. You also must do the pasta class with Tommy! Beautiful, clean rooms, delicious wine and great company will have me staying here again and extending my trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • frederik5477
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 říj 2018
9.1

This is the Hostel/guesthouse I have felt the most at home at! I fell so much in love with the place that I choose to stay for a few extra days and for once, people actually did stuff together! We went to the food festival in town, drank wine, played chess, talked for hours, took a ride on the free mountain bikes and made some good food in the kitchen. This is how it should be like :D The WiFi did not reach the rooms, more or less only the office, which was the greatest minus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 říj 2018
10.0

Jo and Phil are amazing people. It feels like a family here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mariusguertler8629
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 říj 2018
10.0

Es ist das beste Hostel, in dem ich je untergekommen bin. Es befindet sich in einem schönen alten Bauernhaus mit unvergleichlichem Charme etwas außerhalb von Certaldo. Man wird sehr herzlich empfangen und man bleibt hier garantiert länger als geplant. Wir haben hier sehr schöne Abende zusammen mit den Gästen und dem Personal im Gemeinschaftsraum erlebt und gemeinsam gekocht. Man kann sich hier gute Mountainbikes ausleihen und eine atemberaubende Strecke nach San Gimignano fahren.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mpcorre1
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 říj 2018
8.9

Basetto es una hermosa propiedad, muy tranquila, es seguro. Me he alojado en 3 oportunidades, esta vez decidi ir al hostal o "establo". En general fue una buena estadia, solo me asusto bastante encontrar dos murcielagos un dia en la noche, no estoy acostumbrada a esos animales por lo tanto no se si es normal o es una plaga. Lo otro es que con respecto a la limpieza de los baños deberia ser mas frecuente, nunca cambiaron la bolsa del papelero en 4 noches que estuve ahi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
×