Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ashanti Lodge Gardens

20 čvc 2018 , 3 Nocí
2 Hosté

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 699 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 699 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • luciavina8214
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2018
7.7

We didnt stay the hole booking because there was no parking as it was mentioned in the facilities section. The parking is public in the street. So, We stayed there just one night. The place is quite nice and the staff helpful. Basic free breakfast. Comfortable rooms and bathrooms. A bit expensive comparing to a hotel in the same area.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
28 bře 2018
10.0

Was recommended to stay here by my friend Adam, even though it's not the cheapest in the area it was more than worth the little extra money. Pool, kitchen, beds, facilities all are amazing!! Will definitely return, see you soon Danya!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • LeoDauphin
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
25 bře 2018
9.7

Très bon hôtel bien situé dans Cape Town proche des commodités. L'équipe propose beaucoup de services pour découvrir la ville ou faire des attractions. La cuisine est plutôt bien équipé et le restaurant est bon ! On peut faire la fête et dormir, la gestion du bruit est assez bien faite ! Les lits sont propres et confortables et enfin le staff est juste super sympa ! Un grand merci à eux pour nous avoir aidé alors que nous étions dans une situation assez difficile !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marcelroll643
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 bře 2018
10.0

Great staff and one of the cleanest hostels I've ever stayed. Very close to a bunch of bars and restaurants as well as grocery stores. Definitely recommendable if you want to stay in Cape Town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 bře 2018
8.0

It could be a nice place if I did not have these. The receptionist said "you are too early. check in time is 13:00" with unfriendly face when I arrived at 9am. A waitress in the bar said "did you pay for it?" with strong voice when I tried to put juice by mistake(they have different free breakfast in the kitchen for dorm guest, not in the bar area) First dorm room I had was so small which was not what I saw in the internet but I got bigger room after I asked so it was fine.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Yuki Thank you for the review, all input helps us improve wherever possible. I am sorry you found our staff unfriendly, we normally pride ourselves on our friendliness and helpfulness so this truly saddens me. Please be assured that the relevant staff will be dealt with and that we will put all procedures in place for this to not happen again. Kind regards, Jason

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
6 bře 2018
10.0

Excellent hostel, always immaculately clean and friendly, helpful staff. I fell in love with Cape Town and will be staying here again on my return visit :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Emily Thanks for the review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay! Cape Town is truly a magical city and definitely worth another visit, we look forward to welcoming you back! :) Kind regards, Jason

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 úno 2018
8.0

Sehr schöne und saubere Badezimmer, die Betten könnten bequemer sein, auf die oberen Betten kommt man schwer hoch. Am Abend war es sehr lange sehr laut, mein Zimmer lag allerdings unter der Bar, andere Zimmer werden ruhiger sein. Personal freundlich, das Gebäude ist schön und mal was anderes als das typische hostel. Frühstück vollkommen ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hallo Vielen Dank für die gründliche Überprüfung, alle Eingaben helfen uns zu verbessern! Wir hoffen, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Jason

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×