Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Agavero Hostel

25 čer 2018 , 3 Nocí
2 Hosté

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 469 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 469 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2018
10.0

I had an awesome time at agavero hoste! The place is super central, very well equipped and I felt like home right away. The staff is super cool and I made many friends there. Great experience, whenever I'm in Cancun I'm gonna stay in agavero as it already feels like my second home. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tavo2m2600
  • Venezuela, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2018
10.0

Excelente lugar!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čer 2018
9.7

Great Hostel, great atmosphere ! The staff and the house make you feel like you are in a shared flat full of roomates :) rooms are really clean, staff super nice and helpful, mexican breakfast everydays, good and cheap restaurant right behind the hostel. A special thanks to Paola, who makes us feel at home ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2018
10.0

Felt like a family. Great facilities, warm people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • TalZiv95
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
7 čer 2018
10.0

Although I stayed for a very short while, from the second I got there the place felt like home, and the staff like family. Everyone went so out of their way to make me feel welcome and make sure I had the best time. Would definitely rexommend it to anyone whos looking for a quite and lovely place in cancun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2018
8.3

Lovely friendly staff, well equipped hostel and decent rooms - really good ac which is important! Walking distance to the main bus station for long distance buses and also close to local buses to the hotel zone/beaches. Amazing breakfast!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 čer 2018
8.9

Great place to stay, nice friendly atmosphere with space to relax when you're over the Cancun sunshine and helpful staff. Would stay again. Only complaint is that people talking downstairs echoes straight into the bedroom so can make for a noisy sleep... didn't sleep the best there but overall was satisfied with my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dominiquevanhalle1255
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2018
8.9

Great hostel, lovely staff,, most welcoming hostel I stayed at in Mexico for sure !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
30 kvě 2018
9.7

The best welcome ever. Really lovely people. A great place to meet new people. Would absolutely stay here again. My only criticism is that in the 4 bed dorm I stayed in the wall didn't go to the ceiling so the light and any noise from the neighbouring room came in. It seems odd not to finish the wall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mariesheehan071885
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 kvě 2018
9.4

Comfortable hostel, private room was small but nice, staff are very friendly, nice atmosphere, group activities and lot of info. A little bit out of town, about a 15-20 min walk from the ADO bus station, so if you have lots of bags consider a taxi ~70pesos. Busses to the beach nearby, pool is in the front yard a bit small, breakfast is served in an attached restaurant at the back, we waited but didnt get any breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×