Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Adam&Eva Hostel

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1221 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1221 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2018
10.0

This is the best hostel I’ve stayed in. A small balcony, nice and clean showers/toilets, beautiful rooms with small curtains when staying in the lower bunk. Lockers that actually fit a backpack. Staff so helpful. Good place if you are travelling alone and not looking for a party but looking for a safe and calm atmosphere. Will definitely stay here when I come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • paulinebiton3968
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2018
9.7

J'ai passé un excellent séjour dans cette auberge de jeunesse ! Elle prend la forme d'un appartement, avec plusieurs chambres très lumineuses, un salon, une cuisine, deux salles de bain et une terrasse.Les lits disposent de rideaux, de petites lampes individuelles et de prises électriques. On s'y sent bien. L'accueil est chaleureux, on m'a remis une carte avec quelques conseils et suggestions de visite. Bref, rien à redire, c'était très bien !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Dptngai
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 čvc 2018
10.0

This was by far the best hostel I've stayed in all throughout Europe. From the moment I arrived, I was welcomed by a friendly receptionist, Ilona. She was exceptional in explaining everything to me during the check-in and I instantly felt welcomed. The hostel itself is beautiful and had a perfect kitchen, balcony and living room to meet others. The bed was also very comfy! I was also very pleased with Anna, who was another receptionist who helped answer my questions about the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ko3746
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2018
8.3

The accommodation and staff were great. But some chinese used kitchen in the very early morning(around 6-7) and talked very loudly. I couldn’t sleep well two days. They need strict rule about using kitchen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 čvc 2018
8.3

Great place to chill, lacking any real vibe

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Katieunderwood
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 čvc 2018
9.7

If I could give an 11 for staff and security I would. Absolutely the most lovely experience I have ever had with a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • squirenicky2237
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čer 2018
9.1

Really good hostel with helpful staff. We had a lovely private room, the kitchen facilities were good. The hostel was peaceful apart from some noisy people cooking at midnight one evening which was quite disturbing as our room was off the kitchen. The hostel had strict rules about quiet times, the staff were great and made sure this didn't happen again. It was very easy to walk to all the attractions of Prague, which is a very beautiful city. Would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ameliascharting4004
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 čer 2018
9.7

Adam&Eva is one of the nicest hostels we’ve stayed in. The staff were friendly and helpful, incl. letting us use the common areas after checkout as we waited for late transport. The location was lovely - slightly outside of the tourist zones, which we enjoyed, but within walking distance of the main attractions, and close to public transport links. The kitchen and bathrooms were excellent and well kept, and the bedrooms were comfortable w/ individual lights and power plugs. Strongly recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čer 2018
10.0

Easily the cleanest hostel I've been to. It is well located not too close to or too far from the old town. The staff is really friendly and helpful. I would stay here again if I visited Prague

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2018
10.0

It's a super super super nice hostel, I would recommend it to everyone who is now searching for a stay in Prague. It's near the Castle, quiet and safe; it has beautiful kitchens with tasty coffee and tea; the atmosphere is quite friendly and relaxing... so many advantages... If come back again, my friends and I would still chose here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×