Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Absoloot Value Accommodation

25 zář 2018 , 3 Nocí
2 Hosté

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1656 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1656 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jtrameka006145
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2018
10.0

Hands down the best hostel i've stayed in. Great people, great spot, and the guitar in the lounge area topped it off. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
11 zář 2018
9.7

This hostel has everything, great showers, comfy beds, a superb view from the kitchen (which is a tiny bit small) and helpful staff. Liked it so much I have booked to stay again when I Return to Queenstown in a few days.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • shreevarrastogi1883
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 zář 2018
10.0

Excellent location, facilities and view!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 zář 2018
10.0

Great hostel. The staff really know about the activities in the area. Very clean. Most of the first are out exploring during the day but at night everyone comes together and chats

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kgedgar77680
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2018
10.0

Great place! Front desk was so helpful and knowledgeable about the area and very friendly. Great location right near the beautiful bay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your kind review, we hope you enjoyed the rest of your travels - it was a pleasure having you!

  • mazen89
  • Saúdská Arábie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 39 Recenze
27 srp 2018
7.7

Really great location, the best if I may say. Really nice and clean comfy as well. I have staied in 4 bed room ensuite, which was good, downside the toilet/ shower room was so tiny , you have to squeeze you self in. Bed was good . It has free WiFi in room and refrigerator and tv inside room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2018
10.0

Brilliant hostel. Staff were lovely and the front desk were really helpful. Very clean and nice hostel. Would definitely recommend. Also great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • raydeguz1990
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
21 srp 2018
9.1

Great hostel. Facilities were clean, WIFI was strong, kitchen was a bit small during peak meal times. Also not a lot of fridge space unfortunately. No lockers but each room required a card key to get in so pretty secure. Beds were comfy but the TV in the room didn't seem to work. Great hostel overall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 52 Recenze
16 srp 2018
10.0

Great hostel! Not a crazy party hostel but not super quiet either. The rooms are well noise insulated from street noise. Location is literally as good as it gets. Staff were really helpful and all the facilities were good too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are happy that you had such a good experience in our hostel. We hope to see you again in Queenstown!

  • simmons7931
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2018
10.0

I usually like a hostel that’s a bit more rugged with larger common areas, but for this trip, it was exactly what I needed. Finding quiet space was possible, met great people. The kitchen views and entire design was beautiful. I work from home and was able to do so just fine. WiFi was great. Very clean. Loved the shared bathroom which was a nice addition to the bathroom included in the rooms. I will definitely be going back. Thank you for an amazing stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you so much for your fabulous review of Absoloot Value Accommodation! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next adventure!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×