Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Absoloot Value Accommodation

18 srp 2018 , 3 Nocí
2 Hosté

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1640 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1640 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • simmons7931
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2018
10.0

I usually like a hostel that’s a bit more rugged with larger common areas, but for this trip, it was exactly what I needed. Finding quiet space was possible, met great people. The kitchen views and entire design was beautiful. I work from home and was able to do so just fine. WiFi was great. Very clean. Loved the shared bathroom which was a nice addition to the bathroom included in the rooms. I will definitely be going back. Thank you for an amazing stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you so much for your fabulous review of Absoloot Value Accommodation! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next adventure!

  • jamilatomlinson3371
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2018
9.1

I only stayed one night how ever the bed and duvet was the best- so comfortable. They have TVs in the room and I had a bathroom in my room sharing in a 4 bed dorm. The kitchen is slightly small when busy but well equipped and clean- free tea coffe n hot chocolate. Really nice hostel. Would definately stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you liked all of our facilities. We do like to provide extras like the hot chocolate for a bit of extra luxury! Our beds have recently been upgraded so it's great to hear that they are comfortable. We're really glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to welcome you back one day.

  • harriettegknight6914
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2018
10.0

Very chilled, clean and great location. Would stay here again. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mariliademenezes4091
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2018
9.1

A localização do hostel é IMPECÁVEL. Fica em frente ao lago, perto de tudo. A vista da cozinha é maravilhosa. Os quartos e banheiros são limpos diariamente. O hostel oferece locais para guardar malas e equipamentos de ski. A recepção do hostel é calorosa, depois de alguns dias você se sente em casa. Na minha opinião, os únicos pontos negativos são que a cozinha é relativamente pequena e é separada da área de TV/Lazer, e que não existem quartos somente femininos ou masculinos (todos são mistos).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2018
10.0

都很棒 朋友行動電源忘在旅店還被撿回來!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2018
9.7

Massive shoutout to the lady at reception who woke up this hungover gal, twice, while her mate patiently waited in the lobby. Pretty chill hostel with a stunning view, clean rooms, good kitchen and relaxed atmosphere. Appreciated that they let my mates come in and drink despite the fact they weren't staying there. Cheers for an amazing weekend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for your great review. We're super glad you had a fabulous time with us and we'll hopefully welcome you back one day!

  • airport93128522
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2018
10.0

10/10 perfect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • celia807
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2018
8.0

Nice enough. Most people staying were working so harder to meet people. Good kitchen and great location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
6 čvc 2018
8.6

One of the nicest hostels in Queenstown right in the centre. The view from the kitchen is amazing, but it’s also tiny so tough when more than 2 people want to cook at once. Great bathrooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lukeiles7514
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2018
8.3

Great location and great facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×