Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

loki del Mar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 615 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 615 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • christiandavidson7291
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.1

This hostel is the social nucleus of Máncora, and the only place you should stay if you're visiting to party. The building is basically a hotel where you share your room with strangers, and the pool/lounge area are unrivaled. Drinks, however, are pricey (for Perú, that is), and the dances and chants that the volunteers are forced to do are invariably cringeworthy rather than fun or silly or whatever the management is going for by mandating coordinated performances for every popular song.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čer 2017
6.6

If you want to party then Loki is your place. The pool set up and bar is super spacious. Heaps of lounge chairs and hammocks. Kinda sucks that they don't offer breakfast. Soooooo many crickets!!! I know that they can't do anything about it. The matresses were alright, the bunk beds sucked, if one Person moves slightly the whole bunk moves. I unfortunately had the room right next to the bars along the beach, so the music was blaring till 4am. Reception staff could pick up their game!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • yul_beswick2080
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
4.3

Loki are a money making machine but do bring the advantage of busy evenings. Nevertheless, paying slightly more for this bed, I expect more. The bedroom was grim and the toilet did not work. They took time to fix it and it made the room stink. Other people had similar comments about staying in Loki hostels. Some of the worst rooms I've stayed in in South America. Loki doesn't love you.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
8.6

Loved our stay at Loki! The location is perfect- right on the beach yet still Central. Great pool and bar area with fun activities every day. Food was incredible and very reasonable albeit very slow service! Rooms and bathrooms were relatively clean. Biggest downfall is that wifi is shockingly bad- basically non-existent. Also, many of the bar staff are slow and uninterested although special shoutout to Francis who was so helpful and efficient and new staff member Hannah who was great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • SKINNEDR
  • Kostarika, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čer 2017
7.7

Too much partying till late in the morning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
8.9

Loki del Mar is lots of fun if you're looking for a party hostel. Everyone is really social and there are events each evening. The music does go on quite late, but if you've had a couple of drinks or have earphones then it won't bother you. The pool is good and reminded us more of a hotel than a hostel! There are a lot of crickets about at the moment as a consequence of the floods so just be prepared. We wouldn't recommend the food, but the vodka slushie is great!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
7.7

This hostel has a great atmosphere and it's easy to make friends. The pool is good too but on the 3rd day I was there it wasn't that clean anymore. Would definitely stay here again. Only negative things were the crickets. There are so many and they go in your bag and on your bed plus there was this creepy guy that was climbing into girls beds and 2 girls complained about it but he still didn't get kicked out. That made me feel a little bit uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
2.0

We stayed in Loki cusco and loved it before but would not recommend hereWe arrived at 6am and there was no one on reception till nearly 8am. When the sun started to come up with we realised what a state the place was. We got given a key to a room and my god the amount of cockroaches. We found a room around the corner cheaper and roach free. Loki did try to charge a half day each but we wouldn't pay since we just dropped our bags for 2 hours and left. Don't understand why anyone would pay to stay

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
7.4

Overall Loki was fine but the place was stuffed with crickets, and I did not get the idea they did enough to prevent it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • lucaschmid17607
  • Švýcarsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
6.6

Eigentlich das perfekte Hostel. Die Lage ist direkt am Strand und die Anlage selbst besitzt einen Pool, sowie eine riesige Bar mit Billardtisch. Die Sauberkeit im ganzen Hostel lässt jedoch zu wünschen übrig. Die Zimmer waren voll von Heuschrecken und die Toiletten waren schmutzig.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.