Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

loki Lima

  • Jose Galves 576, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 436 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 436 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 bře 2017
8.9

The staff are extremely friendly . The room was really hot and hard to sleep in because we only had two fans for 4 beds . Other than that , the people were great , the area was the best area in lima and the hostel really has all of the information you may need .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 úno 2017
4.9

We've stayed Loki hostels before and this did not match up to the rest. Run down property with overly cramped rooms. The bar was dead and depressing. Slow wifi and no wifi in rooms, which meant the downstairs was full of people just siting on the floor using the wifi which created an antisocial vibe. We stayed in The Point the days before which was much better. However the location is pretty nice (we prefer the barranco area though) and some of the staff are really helpful!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 úno 2017
6.3

Good location a short walk from central Miraflores. The staff are friendly and helpful. There are safety deposit boxes but what they fail to mention on the site is that you need to provide your own padlock. The shower in my dorm was broken so there was no hot water. This is really a party hostel through and through, and I mean HARD party goers if you know what I mean... I did not feel welcome as a solo traveller, it felt a bit exclusive.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
10.0

I was content and relax. everything good for the young at heart active and sociable. i will recommend it. nice and cool victoria from Sydney- Australia

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 úno 2017
9.4

Loki hostels are the best in the world! Had an awesome time there with great partys, people and staff (and Mr. Luis is the best of all!) I can totally recommend it for travelers, it's located very close to the beach but also to a lot of restaurants, cafes and shops. The rooms are clean as well as the bathroom and the bar/restaurant area is nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 úno 2017
9.4

Started my South America trip at Loki Lima. Great hostel for meeting people. There are bar events every night so no matter what night you arrive there is always something to do. Location is great. 15 min walk from the beach, laundry services next door for very cheap. Grocery store right down the street. Very close to everything you need. Staff was very fun and welcoming and great dancers too. Special thanks to Roberto, Eduardo, Gato and Iris. Thanks guys Kevin loves Loki

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 led 2017
6.9

Overall we had a fun stay at Loki Lima. It's a party hostel which means generic loud music, dancing on the bar, reminiscent of a first year at college/university. Probably on the money for 18-21 year olds, a bit much if you're any older. Despite plenty of beanbags there's not really a comfortable place to chill if you don't want to get involved in the bar fun. Bar staff are intent on hooking up with guests - the girl who stayed in our dorm bought a guy back and went for it all night 😳

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 lis 2016
7.1

Great location as it's within a short walking distance from Kennedy park. However there is only wifi in the downstairs area which is frustrating and should be specified. Additionally the staff wasn't that friendly, only saying hola or hello if you greeted them first creating a quieter not as friendly atmosphere. Additionally the indoor yet also outdoor smoking area is confusing and really rather unpleasant for those who don't smoke especially next to the eating area.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
31 říj 2016
8.9

Great facilities and awesome big brekky, was super clean too. Staff could be more knowledgeable on tours, buses ECT. Had a few very drunk people in my room who barfed on my bed at3am but they promptly swapped me beds so that was good service. Its not loud at all for a party hostel which is nice but the people who stay there make it a party hostel in which you get no sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
27 říj 2016
6.6

The hostel is nice, but the bathroom was always dirty. They have a nice rooftopbar but they close it very early so there is no other chillout place than the bar. The staff could be more friendly and helpful as well.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.