Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

loki Lima

  • Jose Galves 576, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 451 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 451 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
9.7

Muy buena onda, buen carrete y buen servicio

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, friendly staff. Comfy beds. Shower not great but warm. Lockers in room for things. Location not too bad. Staff help organise shuttle and give information on area. Not much atmosphere in hostel bar but they did try to get anyone their involved, could have been because it was a Sunday night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Rembrant10
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
8.9

Great hostel! Fun atmosphere and guests. The staff is frendly! Common areas with parties everyday.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
29 bře 2017
7.1

Fun party hostel

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
22 bře 2017
9.4

Great hostel with an awesome atmosphere. The bar is frequented most nights by students as a pre drinks destination which made it really easy to meet people and have a few crazy nights out on the town

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 bře 2017
8.9

The staff are extremely friendly . The room was really hot and hard to sleep in because we only had two fans for 4 beds . Other than that , the people were great , the area was the best area in lima and the hostel really has all of the information you may need .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2017
7.7

Had a great time here thanks to the amazing staff and people that were around. Facilities are quite mixed, the bar downstairs as well as on the roof are great, Wifi is annoyingly slow but beds are quite good. Unfortunately there were a lot of problems that were out of control of the staff when I visited but that's life. definitely GO if you want to party, bring earplugs though. DONT GO if you want to get some sleep.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 bře 2017
8.9

Nice Party. Nice stuff. Mixed up my Reservation, but besides that well organised. Quite good food. Quiet areas Where you Can chill as well as drinking in the evening. Nice size of the hostel, good to get together with other travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 úno 2017
4.9

We've stayed Loki hostels before and this did not match up to the rest. Run down property with overly cramped rooms. The bar was dead and depressing. Slow wifi and no wifi in rooms, which meant the downstairs was full of people just siting on the floor using the wifi which created an antisocial vibe. We stayed in The Point the days before which was much better. However the location is pretty nice (we prefer the barranco area though) and some of the staff are really helpful!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 úno 2017
6.3

Good location a short walk from central Miraflores. The staff are friendly and helpful. There are safety deposit boxes but what they fail to mention on the site is that you need to provide your own padlock. The shower in my dorm was broken so there was no hot water. This is really a party hostel through and through, and I mean HARD party goers if you know what I mean... I did not feel welcome as a solo traveller, it felt a bit exclusive.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.