Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

iVAN Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 236 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 236 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
iVAN Hostel Located at Petrovsky pereulok, 1/30, apt. 23., , Moscow.
iVAN Hostel
Russia
Moscow 107031 Petrovsky pereulok, 1/30, apt. 23.
96% 236
55.7650461 37.6113510
iVAN Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
6.3

The location and staff of the iVAN Hostel are great! However, I didn't really enjoy my stay. Maybe because my friend and I only stayed here for two nights. We have a few complaints. For instance, the shower was cold; even when I took one at 5.30AM. Furthermore, there was only one shower and one toilet. But what I really didn't like was the fact they made us pay for a visa registration, which we already had gotten somewhere else (for free), after they saw we already had one. Very disappointed.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.9

Quiet hostel, perfect for who is looking for peace. The location is very nice, not many options to eat at night, tho. Igor was really good and he speaks portuguese quite well. Definetely a very nice place for the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal oara alojarse en Moscú. La ubicación es perfecta para ir caminando a los lugares turísticos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2016
10.0

Very nice experience ¡ You feel very welcome by the administrators who are very kind and talk to you in your language

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 kvě 2016
10.0

Always a cozy and pleasent place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
8.9

On the plus side, this place is well located, clean, has helpful staff and good value. The downsides are there's only one toilet and shower for the whole hostel, alcohol is completely banned, and there is no atmosphere. It's a good place to get your head down and sleep, but I'm sure there are better hostels in Moscow.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mhyam356866
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
29 úno 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed among all European country. This place is spotlessly clean and fully equipped with different facilities such as kitchen and spacious sitting room, locker. Just like home away from home. It is centrally located and only takes 15 minutes walk from here to the Red Square. The staffs are friendly and helpful. They always here to help and give some useful suggestions of what to do, eat and see in this gorgeous city. Can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2016
10.0

Amazing place! Haven't met so warm welcome and so high standart of cleanness, punctuality and comfort. Special thanks to the stuff for tickets in Bolshoy Theatre. Guys, I gonna be back in summer! Increible! No he encontrado ni una lugar tan caluroso y limpio, y puntual, y comfortable. Muchas gracias en especial por su ayuda con los billetes a Gran Teatro. Voy a volverme esta verano! Bs!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2016
9.4

Очень хороший хостел, расположен прям в центре Москвы, рядом 3 станции метро, много кафешек, театр, также продуктовый. Персонал дружелюбный и общительный. В самом хостеле всегда чисто, каждый день убирает уборщица. К тому же есть возможность получить опыт общения с иностранными гостями, которых также посчастливилось мне здесь встретить :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.