Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

eHostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 190 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 190 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.2
eHostel Located at Rua Pompeu Loureiro, 110, , Rio de Janeiro.
eHostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22061000 Rua Pompeu Loureiro, 110
80% 190
-22.9736456 -43.1925773
eHostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
4.3

La estadía dejo mucho que desear: en los 4 dias aprox que estuve ahi nunca limpiaron la habitación, la comida en el desayuno (incluido) era escasa, no pudieron servirlo un día ya que la cocinera manifestó que no le dejaron dinero para comprar los insumos. No contaban con refrigerador disponible y de libre uso para los huespedes. No habia espacio para colgar las prendas humedas, la gran mayoria del personal que atendía no contaba con la información básica de transporte.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • aphex74
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
8.6

Vraiment niquel juste le réceptionniste du soir qui porte toujours une casquette je ne comprends pas pourquoi il travaille dans une auberge de jeunesse il est vraiment pas cool après je reste du vraiment sympathique

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 pro 2016
4.3

La ubicación está muy bien, los desayunos son muy malos. La gente que atiende el Hostel, un desastre. El duelo buena onda.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
7.7

The staff was very nice and friendly.The hostel is Very well located, but the breakfast is too simple and basic, and the worse is that the toilets are too small and very unconfortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 říj 2016
7.4

Great location in Copacabana, in a safe area, good atmosphere, however rooms are really small and stuffy...the aircon wasn't consistent which meant everything got damp as the rooms were very humid and my passport got a bit wet! Also the bathrooms weren't cleaned once when I was there and I was there for a week!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.9

Great location; very close to metro. There is shopping and a few restaurants within walking distance. The hostel is small but very accommodating, with breakfast, directions, keeping furniture in place and bathrooms clean. I had to wait a very long time for clean sheets, so I was annoyed (and exhausted), I couldn't take a nap after a very long flight.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
10.0

Located just a few blocks from Copacabana beach. A minute walk from the metro station, and near to everything we need: night spots, restaurants, bars, supermarket, the Lagoa (beautiful place to visit), etc. Very calm and safe enviroment with a polite staff. Fair breakfast with all you need to start a beach day. We do recommend Ehostel and would be back for sure. We had a very nice time shared with young people from all over the world.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
10.0

Perfect location, very near to the Copacabana beach and just in front of a Metro Station (1 min walk). We had a pleasant time at Ehostel, the staff was lovely and always in charge of our needs. Indeed the owners of the hostel were full time there making sure was all under control. Safe and young enviroment. Clean and white bedrooms with basic facilities. Their green terrace was perfect to chill after a sunny day at the beach. Hope to be back very soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
10.0

I feel safe because the hostel has the best location. The staff is Great with a lot of information of the city. The bathrooms are cleaned every hour.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
10.0

O Hostel é muito bem localizado, eu precisava do Metro e era praticamente ao lado, próximo a praia e de bons restaurantes. Estava tudo novinho, recem pintado, estofados novos, acomodação excelente e ótimo ar condicionado no quarto. Atendimento foi de muita simpatia e gentileza, precisei de informações de como chegar em locais e me explicaram com total cordialidade e paciência. No dia seguinte almocei no Hostel, comida deliciosa !! Enfim gostei demais de tudo e pretendo voltar e ficar mais tempo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.