Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

eHostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 180 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 180 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
eHostel Located at Rua Pompeu Loureiro, 110, , Rio de Janeiro.
eHostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22061000 Rua Pompeu Loureiro, 110
82% 180
-22.9736456 -43.1925773
eHostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
10.0

Located just a few blocks from Copacabana beach. A minute walk from the metro station, and near to everything we need: night spots, restaurants, bars, supermarket, the Lagoa (beautiful place to visit), etc. Very calm and safe enviroment with a polite staff. Fair breakfast with all you need to start a beach day. We do recommend Ehostel and would be back for sure. We had a very nice time shared with young people from all over the world.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
10.0

Perfect location, very near to the Copacabana beach and just in front of a Metro Station (1 min walk). We had a pleasant time at Ehostel, the staff was lovely and always in charge of our needs. Indeed the owners of the hostel were full time there making sure was all under control. Safe and young enviroment. Clean and white bedrooms with basic facilities. Their green terrace was perfect to chill after a sunny day at the beach. Hope to be back very soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
10.0

I feel safe because the hostel has the best location. The staff is Great with a lot of information of the city. The bathrooms are cleaned every hour.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
10.0

O Hostel é muito bem localizado, eu precisava do Metro e era praticamente ao lado, próximo a praia e de bons restaurantes. Estava tudo novinho, recem pintado, estofados novos, acomodação excelente e ótimo ar condicionado no quarto. Atendimento foi de muita simpatia e gentileza, precisei de informações de como chegar em locais e me explicaram com total cordialidade e paciência. No dia seguinte almocei no Hostel, comida deliciosa !! Enfim gostei demais de tudo e pretendo voltar e ficar mais tempo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2016
10.0

The hostel always was very clean. The public transport is very accessible from the hostel. The staff is the best, very polite and helpful. The place is new and the maintenance is up to date. The mattresses are good. The bathrooms were very clean. I enjoyed very much my stay in this hostel and I hope to return soon . I recommend for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mahseq
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
6.6

Café da manhã péssimo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
5.1

Banheiros sujos e apertados; quando chegamos as roupas de cama nao haviam sido trocadas (e olha que chegamos as 22h); a capa do meu travesseiro estava com algumas manchas secas de sangue; apenas a funcionaria que fica na recepcao a noite foi simpatica; a localizacao é boa. Mas no resumo, nao gostei do custo x beneficio

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 dub 2016
8.9

Totalmente recomendado para gente que desea descansar en un hostal tranquilo donde se respeta el silencio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
3.1

El encargado Yuri nos decía mal la información para ir a cierto lugares. Queríamos imprimir el check in y decían que la impresora no andaba y luego funcionaba. Luego la atención fue MUY MALA. No te dejan escuchar música y hablar en voz alta luego de las 22hs. No lo recomiendo, y el lugar es feo además. El desayuno es muy básico. Sólo tiene café, torta sola, cereal y banana.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • BucketLister102
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 bře 2016
6.0

After reading the reviews, I thought that it would be awesome. The staff seemed disconnected from the guests. It was very much a business transaction versus a genuine interaction. There really wasn't much in the form of people meeting up and hanging out. I wasn't looking for a party hostel, but I would like an atmosphere more conducive to meeting people. The location is very close to the metro, and fairly close to the beach.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.