Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

acama Hotel & Hostel Kreuzberg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.2
acama Hotel & Hostel Kreuzberg Located at Tempelhofer Ufer 8-9, , Berlin.
acama Hotel & Hostel Kreuzberg
Germany
Berlin 10963 Tempelhofer Ufer 8-9
66% 328
52.4979590 13.3873270
acama Hotel & Hostel Kreuzberg
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
5.4

No sheets on the blanquet even on the pillow, No tower only one for two ..The lift is working if you are Lucky. Internet same.we stay 3 nights and 4 days we are really desapointed. Apparently the say the are refound me but still waiting lol. I don t understand how it s possible to be un professionnel like this. Be care full don t book with them .

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 říj 2016
8.3

Great hostel, good rooms and quite affordable. Only problem was with WiFi which I was unable to access from my room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
7.7

We stayed for 2 nights in a 6 private bedroom. the room was very big and clean. We where out partying until late so we slept very well:D but we heard a lot of other people were struggling with the noise corridors. but after all i do recommend this place! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
2.0

Incredibly rude/unhelpful staff (when we requested anything ie. a fan we were greeted with shrugs and blank, uninterested responses) Bed sheets/rooms were dirty & no replacements available Window fell out of frame Website implies there is wifi throughout the hostel which is misleading seeing as none of the rooms get it All keys for rooms stopped working every single day - no one apologised If you would allow me to rate it lower than a 2, I would - rudeness of the staff was shocking

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
5.4

Funcionarios usaram minhas informações pessoais de forma errada.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
7.1

Friendly helpful staff. Good location for the city and for eating - lots of food choices nearby. A bit noisy at night - 2 big school groups arrived whilst we there. Our room had a large roof window without a curtain so light poured in from around 5-00 am.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tezzie1991
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čer 2016
8.3

Good hostel, location a bit far out from the cbd but you can train everywhere so not a big deal. Only bad thing was the school groups that stayed there every night. They were running up and down the corridors, slamming doors and making noise. Made it hard to get to sleep and to sleep in as they were up at 6am.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nscheike6613
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čer 2016
7.7

Pretty good hostel. Room was clean, close to food places, 3-4 min walk to subway. Nothing to complain about. Just the school classes were a bit noisy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 čer 2016
7.4

Internet only works at reception, some times... the signal is horrible.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.