Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, Indie

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 386 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 386 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
Zostel Jaipur Hostel Located at 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur.
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
India
Jaipur Rajasthan 302006 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal
95% 386
26.9292847 75.8281703
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • molano_909227
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
8.9

A great two nights in Zostel Jaipur. It's strategically located in the pink city and very convinient to reach the palace of winds. As to the hostel, the atmosphere was amazing, other backpackers will likely make your acquaintance around a drink of water XD as the consume of alcohol is strictly forbidden in the pink city. The staff was very kind and helpful; special thanks go to BHOM who was always very concern about my health, as I tragically fell ill to Indian food. Thanks for all man!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.4

I really had a good experience in this hostel, the best one probably during all my trip. Service is so nice and helpful, the rooftop is awesome to get to know people from all over the world, and bedrooms have a incredible AC system, which I really appreciate I wanted to tell something: I lost my wallet with ALL my money for the trip (more than 400€), and a employee gave me my wallet back with a huge smile and without asking anything back, just my Whatsapp number. Thank you Bhom, you were awesome

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.7

Probably the best hostel I stayed in through my trip in India. Everything was on point, clean rooms, comfy beds, well furnished and finished facilities, and options to do your own washing. Common room is A1. Location is good and it's easy to get an auto rickshaw or Uber to wherever you need to go (Uber is really cheap aswell). Walking distance to City Palace and some cool little antique shops aswell as the the standards you'd want and need. Only issue was the night staff were a little unhelpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
9.1

Our stay was fantastic! We were looking for somewhere to crash for the weekend staying in Jaipur that was decently clean and had a good location, and Zostel exceeded our expectations. We stayed in a mixed four person dorm with A/C and it was ideal. We didn't have an ensuite and it was totally fine - not necessary. Some staff were great and helpful, others were quick to blow you off. Breakfast was satisfactory. Atmosphere-wise, alcohol isn't allowed on the premises, so expect it to be low-key.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.6

Nice large clean dorms. Good lockers. Great value for money. Big common areas. Great showers. Location was brilliant. Staff speak OK English. Washing machine broke and flooded when I was there, my clothes couldn't dry quick enough so carried around a smelly damp wardrobe for the next few days.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.9

I happened to meet a whole bunch of cool people here. Trouble was, was that we were strongly encouraged to stay in the hostel later at night due to safety concerns in the city, yet the hostel has an alcohol restriction, as well as noise limitation, so a group of 15 or so people were really keen to dance and drink... none of which we were able to do properly due to the set up, sadly... The facilities are great, the people are great, the breakfasts are good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.3

An amazing place to go and meet people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. Great location, common room, kitchen, rooms, and most of all, great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
10.0

I was in the female dormitory 4 people room. This place is AWESOME. I especially care the cleanness the most. Shower was absolutely clean. A/C was not very powerful but the room was cool enough with A/C and the fan.(Energy saving!) I would like to stay one more night but I could only stay one night. If i visit Jaipur again, definitely this place. Staffs are so kind. But in the kitchen during breakfast I found some ants. Rooms, beds, and shower was very very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • erinrkaufman3415
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
6.3

I had some trouble with this guy at the front desk. It didn't bother me that he didn't speak English very well, I mean that's to be expected. But twice when I tried to leave or enter, the gate was closed and locked. It was extremely difficult because I had talked with the lady prior to my departure that I needed to leave at 5:30am and no one was at the front desk and the door was locked from the outside. All that stress wasn't helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.