Hostelworld.com

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, Indie
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 306 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 306 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
Zostel Jaipur Hostel Located at 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur.
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
India
Jaipur Rajasthan 302006 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal
94% 306
26.9292847 75.8281703
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
30 dub 2016
10.0

Fantastic place. I can't find anything here negative to say. one of the best hostels that I have stayed in

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 dub 2016
9.4

Good location, can easily walk around the pink city from here! Staff is very accommodating! Really cool environment... Still lots of people even on the off season

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
9.7

Ne bad like

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
24 dub 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. A must visit if in Jaipur. Staff are super friendly, hostel is super new and has a great common area as well. Has a kitchen which I thought was great, ideal if you want to cook some of your own food. Loved this place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ELewis21178156
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.1

Big, beautiful place right in the downtown. The kitchen and common room are incredible. Lots of space to cook and hangout. I loved the coffee and chai maker, it was pretty rad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 dub 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel. Clean rooms, location is good, great common chill out area, good unlimited breakfast, big kitchen for use, great selection of food that can be ordered at night. Great hostel to meet other travellers!!! Thanks Zostel!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • valepapic3680
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2016
9.4

Zostel Jaipur it's been the best India hostel at the moment. Very good atmosphere, we meet people and maked new friends . The staff was helpful and kindle with us and the location can't not be better. However, the clean of the private toilet could be better, both bins (toilet and room) were dirty when we get to the room. Neverless, the hostel is totally recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • oliverpullein
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 dub 2016
9.7

Best place we have stayed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tarabic017234
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.7

The staff were incredibly kind and informative, many of the major sites are a stones throw away from the hostel and the communal area was excellent. Highly recommend any solo travellers to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • juliannabmaximo
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.7

We stayed in Jaipur for 3 nights and that was possibly almost the best time we had while in India. The common room is huge and super lively, breakfast is nice, and the staff is very friendly and welcoming. We met some of the most incredible people while staying at Zostel and had the longest, deepest conversations with Loke, the hostel manager. We miss him already! And we miss this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.