Hostelworld.com

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, Indie
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 319 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 319 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
Zostel Jaipur Hostel Located at 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur.
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
India
Jaipur Rajasthan 302006 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal
94% 319
26.9292847 75.8281703
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've stayed at in India. Stay here. It's the best.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.6

Great open plan hostel with two huge common rooms. Cant drink at the hostel, rooftop bar on adjacent street. Non ac rooms are super fkn hot so book ac.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.7

A very clean and modern hostel with large common areas for interaction between people staying in the hostel. Staff was also very helpful and friendly and the hostel is located just opposite a police station. Hostel also has a wide range of facilities and is conveniently located near the tourist attractions. A highly recommended place to stay in Jaipur.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.7

This hostel has been one of my favourites during my trip, it has everything that a backpacker is looking for. Warm and kind staff, really clean, good vibe, nice facilities, beds and sheets in good condition, it has kitchen so you can cook to yourself if you don't want to go out. You can refill your bottle water. Internet was pretty good all time. Air con and fan everywhere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Stevendavidmcguigan4750
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.7

Easily the best hostel we have stayed at during our travels in India and would thoroughly recommend it to any travelling to jaipur. Brilliant location, within walking distance to hawa mahal, city palace and only short tuk tuk ride away from amber fort. staff were really helpful when we stayed and helped out my girlfriend when she wasnt feeling well and were more than happy to keep me right with journey costs and my future travels. thank you zostel once again!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
10.0

After being to over 80 hostels, this one easily ranks among the top 5. The owners are most welcoming and nice people, very helpful and have great English. The whole place looks brand new and they keep it clean and maintained around the clock. Really feels like a western getaway in the middle of India. Furthermore, for 100 extra rupees you get all you can eat breakfast and you can cook your own fried eggs/omelette/whatever. Also free filtered water and good wifi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 54 Recenze
30 dub 2016
10.0

Fantastic place. I can't find anything here negative to say. one of the best hostels that I have stayed in

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.6

Good hostel inside the pink city, ac, clean rooms. They could be a little more helpful though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 dub 2016
9.4

Good location, can easily walk around the pink city from here! Staff is very accommodating! Really cool environment... Still lots of people even on the off season

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
9.7

Ne bad like

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.