Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, Indie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 427 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 427 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
Zostel Jaipur Hostel Located at 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur.
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
India
Jaipur Rajasthan 302006 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal
94% 427
26.9292847 75.8281703
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Sudsy93
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
10.0

Amazing place met a lot of interesting people here that I ended up visiting most of jaipur's sights with. The staff are all accomodating, relaxed and friendly. They have menus in the common room from nearby places that you can order in from which is handy. Everything is perfectly clean and showers toilets etc all work a charm. You can get as much filtered water tea and coffee from the kitchen as you like. I became particularly friendly with Bhom at front of house who was always willing to help.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
8.9

We had a wonderful stay at Zostel! The manager was especially helpful giving us all the inside tips of how best to get around Jaipur. The only complaint I have is that the AC in our room was broken and there never seems to be toilet paper in the bathrooms. But overall very clean, great space, and great people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.6

Beautiful hostel, maybe the nicest I've ever stayed in anywhere. Impeccably clean and good common areas that make meeting other travelers incredibly easy. The staff was average - helpful only when prompted, with mixed English levels. The staff also doesn't organized any programs, tours or events offered to guests to meet people or see the city, but that was also true at all the other hostels I stayed at in India (except Madpackers.)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with nice atmosphere. Unfortunately the "clean" bedsheets were not clean as i found hair and eyelashes on the pillow. The cover is only a big blanket and not bedlinnen. Toilettes could use some more care considering water on flor and refill of toiletpaper. The staff is very helpful and helped us get breakfast earlier then what they usually serve when we left early. Overall very good, we stayed her two Times, and also at Zostel in Agra.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.1

I stayed in Zostel for three days in August 16, in the 6-person-dorm. The hostel is centrally located to the main touristic spots of Jaipur. It's also easy to reach by busses and rickshaws. The Room, toilet and shower was very clean. The staff was kind and always helpful, they even fixed a crack in my shirt. Due to the high amount of guests, it's a anonymous atmosphere in the house and not as familiar as in other accommodations. Otherwise it has everything one needs, I recommend that place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 srp 2016
8.9

Staff here were so so nice, always eager to help out, always smiling and there was always someone around just when you needed them. Hostel was clean and pretty central to sites, however not too many places to eat around these parts so just ordered from the menu's at the hostel. Doors weren't locked but always felt safe leaving my things plus there's lockers aswell.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.9

Order the take away food and enjoy the location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.7

Great atmosphere, Staff and bunks. Thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.7

I had a really great time in zostel. Great communal area, friendly staff, clean beds and great atmosphere overall. I'd like to thank Arun and Maya for their time in explaining the places to see in detail and with clarity which was very helpful. Will definitely stay if/when I visit Jaipur again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
8 srp 2016
10.0

Best hostel in India. Western standards of cleanness and facilities. Rooms are great, all of them with AC and bathrooms are clean and supplied with toilet paper. The lounge has a super cool atmosphere and the staff is always ready to help, either to find you a nice restaurant or to a arrange any kind of city tour. I certainly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.