Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, Indie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 507 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 507 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
Zostel Jaipur Hostel Located at 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur.
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
India
Jaipur Rajasthan 302006 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal
92% 507
26.9292847 75.8281703
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
26 lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Really fun vibe and centrally located in Jaipur. Love the roof deck.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! Thank you for the review and ratings. We are glad to know you liked our hostel. We try our best to maintain the vibe of the place for the backpackers we host. We chose this location to be right at the center of the city and close to the most prominent places as well. We loved hosting you. Do visit us again soon. Cheers! Zostel

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 lis 2016
8.0

The common areas are really good. The dorms were in good condition and clean, the beds were comfy. I would recommend staying here if in Jaipur

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 lis 2016
9.1

Good hostel! Would definitely stay here again! Very clean! Good atmosphere! Staff arranged a tea party one evening which was great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! Thanks a ton for the lovely review. It feels good to know you liked your stay with us. Cleanliness is something we ensure in all our hostels. The awesome backpackers like you are the ones who make up the atmosphere of our place. Do visit other Zostels in India as well. We are sure you would love them too. Cheers! Zostel

20 lis 2016
9.7

Easily the best hostel we've been to, especially in India. The place is huge, has a fantastic common room, fast wifi, open kitchen to do your own cooking, modern bathrooms, big rooms, and is right in the heart of the Pink City. The staff here are all incredibly fun and kind, and we truly enjoyed getting to know them during our stay in Jaipur. We liked the nightly activities and enjoyed learning how to cook Indian cuisine, chai tea, and even shared a Thanksgiving dinner. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 lis 2016
9.4

Another threat zostel! Great location , good staff and clean

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! Thank you for the lovely review. We are happy to know you liked your stay with us. We chose this location to be right in the centre of the city. Do visit us again soon. Cheers!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 lis 2016
9.4

Arambol and the girl at the reception were great . Arambol is a great artist writer and musician They did everything to help us . thank you to all the personal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you for the lovely review and ratings. We are happy to know you loved your stay with us. Our staff tries its best to host and help all travelers. It was a pleasure hosting you. Do visit us again soon. Cheers! Zostel

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 lis 2016
10.0

Best place I've stayed so far!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you for the awesome review! It was a pleasure hosting you. Do visit us again soon for an even better experience. :D Cheers!

  • AnthonyGregg
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 lis 2016
9.1

Great Hostel to explore all Jaipur has to offer! Bhom and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Beds are comfortable and large lockers for your entire backpack. Rooms and bathrooms are clean and hostel has great kitchen facilities and chill out area. Would definitely recommend for your stay in Jaipur.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thanks a lot for the awesome review and ratings. We are happy to know you liked your stay with us. We try and provide the best amenities to all travelers. Ours is a place to meet travelers from all around the world and make a lot of new friends. We would love to host you again anytime. Cheers!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 lis 2016
9.1

Definitely worth a stay! If you are tired of broken down hostels, this is your place! The hostel is very modern and in a good condition, the rooms and the chill out area are appealing . The staff is very friendly and helpful. We were unfortunately sick while staying in Jaipur. They called the doctor for my girlfriend when she felt really bad and the days after they constantly asked whether we feel better.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! Thanks a lot for the awesome review and ratings. It feels really good to know you liked your stay at our hostel. Our common area is a place where you can meet backpackers from all around the world. We care for all Zostelers and treat them as our family. We are glad you liked our staff. Do visit us again soon. Cheers!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 lis 2016
9.4

J'ai passé un très bref séjour au zostel de Agra (1nuit) mais zostel Agra est vraiment bien situé et le café restau est top, nourriture bonne et non épicé possible. Je recommande vivement surtout que l'on ne met que 15min a pied pour accéder au taj mahal!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.