Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, Indie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 675 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 675 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
9.4

I loved my stay in Zostel Jaipur! My favorite part was the common room where I got to mingle with lots of travelers. The dorms are fine but I believe they can get better, the bathrooms can be cleaner and also the floor as we have to stay barefoot all the time. The breakfast is 100INR but not really worth it except if you're lazy to go out in the morning. The most amazing two things are the emplacement and the ambiance. I definitely recommend Zostel for cool and sociable travelers! Much much love

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • astclairbates
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
10.0

Excellent staff! Great location. Coffee, chai and breakfast available. Good atmosphere. The common area is very relaxing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
8.0

An overall good hostel, good value, however, wasn't a fan of the room being open throughout the day. A happy experience

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel Super convenient, in the middle of pink city Perfect facilities for traveller's Private room and dorms clean Big kitchen Restaurant (roof top) with good food really near : royal Sheraton Highly recommend to stay there in Jaipur . We also stayed in same company : Zostel in Pushkar . Really recommend as well , super convenient and well equipped for chilling + pool

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
9.7

Finding the hostel for first time was quite challenging, I suggest the hotel to put a sign infront of the gate of main road and put some light on your signboard. The staff are amazing, especially a boy who is incharge at 5 am when I checked out, he helped me to order the uber.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 dub 2017
8.3

I was really happy with this hostel, everything was good value for money as you would expect for a hostel, and though it was more expensive than typical hostels in india it made up for with an awesome swimming pool, good staff and really nice decor/interior design! I would personally recommend it and I would stay here again next time i go to Jaipur!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you for the lovely review. We are happy to know you loved your stay with us. Ours is a place to chill and meet people from all around the world. We hope you could make some new friends. It was a pleasure hosting you. Do visit us again in any of our 15 hostels across the country. We promise you would love the experience this time too. :) Cheers! Zostel

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
6.6

The hostel is good and is very clean and the beds are comfortable enough to have a nice sleep, however, the atmosphere is ok but the activities they offer you is with scammy agents (better to hang out in the common and make the crew for the next). Also, they offer an agent in front of the hostel to help you to book tickets and everything... do not go there... he doesn't have a clue on buses and stations and you end up paying extra or with no bus.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you for taking out time to review our hostel. We are sorry to hear about the experience during your stay. We will look into this issue and make sure it doesn't happen again. We hope you would give us a chance to host you again. We promise a much better time. Regards Zostel

16 dub 2017
8.6

Some of the staff are hit and miss. I found that at all the zostels I have stayed. Mostly though it's a clean comfortable getaway from the wildness of jaipur.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you for your review. We are happy to know you liked your stay with us. We try and provide all basic facilities and we are glad you liked them. We are sorry to hear that you didn't quite enjoy the staff experience at our hostel. We will look into this and make sure it doesn't happen again. We hope to host you again really soon. Cheers! Zostel

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2017
10.0

Muy recomendable. Si tenéis algún problema, no dudéis en pedirle ayuda a Kashika.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

¡Hola! Gracias por la reseña impresionante. Estamos encantados de saber que amó su estancia con nosotros tanto. Kashika le encanta ayudar a todos los viajeros en todos los sentidos. Esperaría tenerte pronto en el albergue. Unesdoc.unesco.org unesdoc.unesco.org ¡Aclamaciones! Zostel

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 dub 2017
10.0

Recomendable 100% Limpio, moderno, buena ubicacion, personal amable y resolutivo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

¡Hola! Gracias una tonelada para la crítica increíble y clasificaciones perfectas. Estamos encantados de saber que disfrutó de su estancia con nosotros. Tratamos de elegir las mejores ubicaciones para todos nuestros albergues. ¡Esperamos que hayas hecho nuevos amigos aquí! Fue un placer recibirlo. Volver a visitarnos muy pronto. ¡Aclamaciones! Zostel

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.