Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, Indie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 752 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 752 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 srp 2017
9.1

Good hostel with lots of character and helpful staff. Some fun activities throughout days and evenings. Lack of restaraunts nearby though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
9.1

Très charmante auberge de jeunesse où l'on a pu rencontrer des gens vraiment intéressant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Salut! Nous vous remercions de l'agréable critique et des évaluations. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous. Le nôtre est un endroit pour se détendre et rencontrer des gens de partout dans le monde et sont heureux que vous puissiez le faire. C'était un plaisir de vous accueillir. Rendez-vous bientôt visitez-nous. À votre santé! Zostel

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2017
9.7

Hat an amazing stay! Really friendly and helping staff, comfortable beds and really good air conditioning. Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 srp 2017
8.9

Staff really helpful and provided map. Breakfast for 100 was decent - eggs, juice, cereal, fruit and bread/toast. Massive common room with loads of seating, best one we've seen in a hostel. Beds in dorm room comfy and air con decent. Wifi ok. Close to all pink city sites - hawa mahal etc. Tuk tuk from bus station was 200 rupees. Doors on dorm rooms didn't shut which was a bit annoying. Showers were a bit rubbish too. Helpful tips regarding sites and food advertised. Laundey for 100 rupees.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thanks a lot for the wonderful and detailed review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Our common room is a place to chill and meet fellow travelers. We hope you made lots of new friends here. It was a pleasure hosting you. Do visit us again soon. Cheers! Zostel

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 srp 2017
10.0

This hostel was the best one on our Indian trip so far! It was always kept impeccably clean and the staff went beyond the call of duty. We went on an organised trip to a temple with the hostel and a pub crawl. It's location within the pink city is exceptionally convenient - all round a fantastic experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thanks a lot for the amazing review and perfect ratings. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We chose this location to be right in the middle of the Pink City. We organise tours and activities for travelers on a regular basis and we're glad you liked them. It was lovely to host you. Do visit us again soon. Cheers! Zostel

  • rikhard_i
  • Finsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 srp 2017
8.3

It was good but not perfect. I liked the stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Nice staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thank you for the lovely review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We loved hosting you. Do visit us again soon! Cheers! Zostel

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 srp 2017
9.1

The hostal was very good, with a good location and really nice rooms. The only thing that turn out to be a disappointment was that in the page of the Hostal it says that they offer free breakfasts and it turns out that you have to pay 100 rupees to enjoy it actually.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola! Thanks a lot for reviewing our hostel. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We chose this location to be in the heart of the Pink City. The mention of free breakfast was a technical glitch on this website and we're sorry for the confusion. We offer breakfast for a cost of Rs 100 and that's what was conveyed to you at the hostel. We hope to host you in any of the 20 Zostels in India again very soon. :) Cheers! Zostel

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
8.0

It was noisy late at night. About 1:00 or 2:00 o'clock there was still someone talked londly in the hostel lobby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you for taking out time to review our hostel. We are sorry to hear that you found the hostel a bit noisy. We usually try our best to curb the noise but some times the travelers stay up late at night in the common room. Still, we apologise for this and we will make sure it doesn't happen again. We hope you would give us another chance to host you in any of our 20 Zostels in India and Nepal. Cheers! Zostel

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
9.1

Helpful staff and great atmosphere. A lot of fun to just spend time in the common areas. Very clean and secure, plus an ideal location for seeing Jaipur. Water pressure was v weak and no restaurant, but lots of good food nearby so would totally recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks a lot for the lovely review. We are happy to know you liked your stay with us. The atmosphere at our hostel is all because of the lovely travelers like you. Yes, we don't have a restaurant at our place but we have a community kitchen instead. It was a pleasure hosting you. Do visit us again really soon. Cheers! Zostel

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.