Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zohour Hostel

  • 19, Teryana Kebira, rue Talaa Seghira, Fès médin, Fez, Maroko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 138 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 138 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
Zohour Hostel Located at 19, Teryana Kebira, rue Talaa Seghira, Fès médin, , Fez.
Zohour Hostel
Morocco
Fez Fès-Boulemane 30000 19, Teryana Kebira, rue Talaa Seghira, Fès médin
84% 138
34.0622910 -4.9812483
Zohour Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • nervigewerbung8710
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
22 srp 2016
6.0

Booked a double bed room, was on the ground floor. The room was damp and a bit smelly, sheets were dirty, no towels. The toilet was working ok, sometimes water kept on running, the shower's plumbing was quite clogged, no AC only fan. The common area was nicely designed but smelled of cats, which are coming in regularly. Breakfast was good. I think the room rate should be cheaper, stayed at same price places with better overall conditions. Staff was nice to explain the area, good quiet locaction.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
7.1

Host was welcoming and showed us where things were on a map in fez. Actual hostel itself wasn't that sociable and kitchen supplies were very limited. Taxes also per night so can be more expensive than it seems.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you very much for you review, but about the kitchen suppplies if you asked i could gladly offer you all, and about the taxes it is all montioned in your gmail, and about sociability, you're spending the whole time in your room or outside the hostel. thank you for your understandiing in advance.

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čer 2016
9.4

Muy buen lugar!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čer 2016
8.3

Good hostel with great breakfast- but lacked any atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2016
7.7

Prima hostel mooie gemeenschappelijke ruimte. Fijn dakterras. Bedden piepen een beetje maar overall een prima verblijf

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
20 čer 2016
5.7

my friend sleeping at dorm bed. she bited by flea. first day she told to hostel staff, staff change other mattress and sheet and pilow, she think it's ok. but second day, she bited big big one on her eyes from flea, she very sad, because she can't take photo. I am living at double room cost MAD240 per night, it's ok for me, I think maybe I am luck! I think I can not sleeping this hostel, because I worry about I bited from flea.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

you friend is the only one who've got bitten by flea in that room that were 8 people sleeping in, don't you think it's not logical, adding to this you wanted to not pay the taxes montioned in the website but your friends ppayed them and you made a mess here because of it, adding also you reserved a singel room with a singel bed but you brought your friend with you and you didn't wanna pay for him. thank you for your understanding though.

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
6.6

The hostel is well located, but the staff was discourteous, and the atmosphere it was tense on the evening because a discussion that took place in the central patio between the staff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
1 čer 2016
7.7

This place is beautiful but not very comfortable (I acknowledge that Fez is an ancient city and I don't expect all the comforts of home). I had a private room, en-suite and it smelled damp. Breakfast was included and it was amazing! However, it was only available after 9am, which doesn't help if you have to leave early in the morning. The rooftop was nice and a good place to gather. The location was relatively easy to find in the souks.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • coleyb88
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
7.7

Great location! Good breakfast. No complaints. Value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.1

I'm a Spanish girl who stayed at Zphour Hostel for two nights. Great value for money. The hostel or "Riad" as Moroccan people say, might seem neglected looking from outside as well as most of the buildings in the Medina. However, once you go in, the style of moroccan houses embraces you, from the wood gate to every nook of the hostel. There is a lovely balcony to rest at night and watch the city roofs and their lights. The best advantages of this hostel are the staff and the breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.