Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ZigZag Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 138 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 138 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
12 zář 2017
10.0

I've stayed at ZigZag a number of times. It's a fine hostel near Tolstogo Metro. I always choose this place when I visit Kiev. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 zář 2017
8.0

Buena ubicación. Baños y habitaciones muy limpias. Habia algunos huespedes extraños y poco amigables. De las tres recepcionistas, una no era para nada amable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 srp 2017
10.0

Zigzag is amazing, it is well located , kept very clean and the staff are absolutely amazing, they helped me with everything I needed not matter what time of day. I'll stay here again the next time I'm In Kiev

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Smallproblem
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
30 srp 2017
10.0

Truly awesome. Very clean, very quiet. Not much in the way of socializing going on while I was there, and there aren't as many world travellers as in some hostels, but frankly that's exactly what I was looking for.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
24 srp 2017
10.0

I loved staying at this hostel. It's brand new which means everything is really clean: the bed, sheets, etc. The location is central. The common are was terrific. You will meet others here; but won't here them at midnight. Stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 srp 2017
9.7

Felt very comfortable here, well maintained, clean and tidy and the location was perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, thank you for your opinion. We will be glad to see you again at our hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 srp 2017
6.3

There were only two tiny showers for all the hostel, and those weren't clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2017
4.6

By far the worst hostel I've ever stayed at. We booked a Chernobyl tour through them 11 days in advance and they told us everything was good. Then 2 days before our arrival I got an email saying the tour had been cancelled which we later found out wasn't true. The email also asked if we would like to book the tour through a different company to which we said yes but they never ended up booking it. Beds were also very bad. Staff was crabby to everyone. Location was good though. Don't stay here!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, we are sorry that this happened and you could not visit Chernobyl. We do not arrange these trips, but only order them in the agency. We really regret that the agency cancelled your tour. It did not depend on us. We tried to find another and book it for you, but unfortunately, there was not enough time for it, and no agency had time to issue documents.

  • mountainmangraham
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 srp 2017
8.0

The hostel has everything you need and the staff was pretty helpful with booking and advice. A few of the showers were demolished and the others didn't have any vents and water soaked the floors. The kitchen was nice and big and had lots to offer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
8.0

Good hostel, Not very clean but Nice staff and good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×