Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ZigZag Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 84 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 84 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZigZag Hostel Located at 3A Gor'kogo str., 6th floor, apt. 18, , Kiev.
ZigZag Hostel
Ukraine
Kiev 01004 3A Gor'kogo str., 6th floor, apt. 18
80% 84
50.4387710 30.5139040
ZigZag Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
2 led 2017
7.1

위치가 괜찮음. 직원 친절은 직원마다 달랐음. 그냥 가격 대비해서 이용해볼만한 호스텔

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
10.0

У цьому хостелі дуже приємний персонал,чисто.Сподобалось місцерозташування хостелу.Та й взагалі класна атмосфера ))))

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 zář 2016
9.7

The hostel is great because of the incredible girls at the reception. They make the place special. Apart from that the location is very good, close to all the touristic places, rooms have lockers, good wi fi (bad wi fi in the kitchen, though). If I go to Kyiv again I will definitely book a room again at this hostel. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Gustavi! We are very glad that you really liked your stay with us:) We are waiting for you soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
3.4

Just terrible! They blocked some money on my credit card to be sure I will pay them. Not a big deal but it's always unpleasant when somebody does something with your card without you knowing. I chose 8 pm as my leaving time when I was ordering the room. But I was told that I should leave at 11 am, though. That's fine. BUT. WHILE WE WERE HAVING A BREAKFAST SINCE 9 TO 10 AM THEY PACKED UP OUR STUFF AND TOOK IT TO THE FIRST FLOOR NEAR THE RECEPTION PLACE. WHAT THE HELL?! I am shocked!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
14 zář 2016
7.4

The location is perfect; 2 minutes from the Metro, in the heart of the city. Quiet street, and a lift. The facilities are reasonably good; some bedside sockets, powerful showers, all brand new except the mattresses unfortunately. Staff are very kind and friendly. Only massive downside seems to be the clientele; at least while I was there it appeared at times to be a mental asylum, not a youth hostel. I hope that management learns how to screen guests

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.1

The hostel is located on the top floor, there is a lift you can use. WiFi connection was good, kitchen is equipped for cooking. Staff was friendly. If you would like to see how it really looks like, check out ZigZag Hostel video review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hkuwhpajhmo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • wdzczhzyyx
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 srp 2016
5.4

这家旅馆很糟糕

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2016
10.0

We had an amazing time in this hostel. We stayed at the zig-zag about three months ago and I had to come back and do a review. The staff were extremely nice and were accommodating of any request we had. I would highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 srp 2016
6.3

One staff woman is the worst person I have ever met in the hospitality industry. Several aggressive moments, but when she didn't let me (and two other groups) in the door for 20 minutes at night, and claimed the hostel had lockout at midnight, it was all I could take. I changed hostels, and I'm spending my next weeks in Kiev there. AVOID this place (until she quits some time in December). The other staff is great. No good atmosphere for backpackers, though. Many locals and poor common areas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Paul. It's very sorry to hear from you that we have been all that bad, because you were not saying it to us and extended your stay lots of times. As for the situation with the administrator. We had a serious conversation with her and she no longer works with us.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.