Hostelworld.com

ZigZag Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 61 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 61 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZigZag Hostel Located at 3A Gor'kogo str., 6th floor, apt. 18, , Kiev.
ZigZag Hostel
Ukraine
Kiev 01004 3A Gor'kogo str., 6th floor, apt. 18
87% 61
50.4387710 30.5139040
ZigZag Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Moldávie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
10.0

Positioned in a area close to the main attractions. Staff ready to help and very friendly! Facilities, cleanliness, atmosphere very "hot"! I recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
8.9

At the begining was a little difficult to find it, but the location is good, near to the center and to the metro. The hostel is comfortable, clean, and the workers helped me in everything, they are nice! for sure if I come back I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 čer 2016
7.1

Could be a great hostel, but the mattresses are worn out and the bed frames squeak. Also they seem to cater to youth groups or Ukrainian in the city on business for a few days. Not many backpackers or international tourists, so no one is interested in talking to you

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čer 2016
9.4

Sehr verkehrsgünstig gelegenes, sauberes Hostel im 6. Stock. Es werden Hausschuhe getragen. Im Keller ist ein Pub für den Absacker. Optimales Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Empfehlenswert !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
7.4

Hello! ZIg ZAG is perfect hostel in Kyjev, but I had one Problem: I bookd 1 Night via hostelworld.com - in www.hosterwold.com were a few rooms free. But in realy Hostel weren't free rooms (all was booked)... In my opinion, betwenn ZIG ZAG Hostel staff (management) and homepage www.hostelrworld.com is sometimes NO SYNCHRONIZATION!!! I had to find another hostel. It was bad situation!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! It's a pitty that you had such problems. We had to contact with HW to settle up this problems with synchronization. Anyway, you have stayed in our hostel for 1 night and could stay longer..

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 bře 2016
10.0

Is a wonderful hostel in Kiev... I think the best that I visited there with another one... others hostels was so and so but this hostel... I can really raccomand to you if you want a dynamic place and clean... if I will back to Kiev I know that I try to book there if there is place free.. AMAZING and the workers are the top.. specially лера 💪

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2016
6.9

1) має бути ретельне прибирання зранку та ввечері, щодня. В перший день перебування було дуже брудно - кухня, туалети, душові. Другий день - нормально, дівчина все повимивала 2) поставте витяжки в туалетах та душових 3) має грати музика на кухні. 4) введіть чеклісти щоб було зрозуміло чи прибирають у вас

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Anatoliy, thank you for your feedback. We have a cleaning lady comes every day in the afternoon not to disturb our guests in the morning and evening. The extracts we have all around the hostel. We don't switch on the music on the kitchen, because our guests are watching TV there... We take your comments to all, so next time you like everything.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 led 2016
10.0

It was my second stay in this hostel and again I had a great time. Try out Gorkiy Pub below the hostel which is open every night with super friendly bar staff and a good atmosphere:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.