Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 238 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 238 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.1
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie) Located at Wangqiaotai, Yuanjiajie, Zhangjiajie, , Zhangjiajie.
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)
China
Zhangjiajie Hunan 427000 Wangqiaotai, Yuanjiajie, Zhangjiajie
73% 238
29.3558455 110.4458999
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • gohabs
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 srp 2016
6.6

Paid for AC. Set it on 17 degrees. Didn't work at all. Even the guy who speaks Mandarin made sure it was set up correctly. Location inside the park is tricky. Beds aren't too comfortable. Showers are small with NO TOILET PAPER the entire time I stayed here.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
6.0

There was mold everywere and in the room it was difficult to breath

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 srp 2016
6.0

Well, what is to expect up a very wet mountain. But the bed was clean, the food tasted great, and there is a hot shower. Don't expect anything else. Oh and go and see the view behind the hostel and don't forget to go to the 'natural bridge' after 17:45. (Only a 20 min walk, or wave a bus to stop). Really worth it without the mass of tourists.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 srp 2016
6.9

The hostel is very cheap for its location so don't expect much. The hostel offers you a bed with clean sheets and a shower. Aircon, mosquitocoils and other extras come with additional costs. The hostel is damp and mouldy. On the other hand, a lot of internationl travellers come here to spend a night giving it a good atmosphere in the evening. Also meals and drinks are cheap in the hostel. Staying here allows you to wander the park before the crowds arrive.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • kamakshinanda7733
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2016
3.7

Our worst hostel in China. As you enter the hostel you are greeted with plastic bottles dump yard and open dustbin. The entire place stinks of humidity. The lobby was dirty and humid, n so was our room. The common wall between our bathroom and room had ugly green molds. Bathroom was wet all the time! Noise from the lobby, washing machine and toilet close to our door kept us awake. An occupant complained about having a rat in his pillow to the receptionist, who just laughed at his plight. CRAZY!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2016
9.7

Great place. The dorms were really nice and spacious. Door on the shower was a bonus. However they should state that you should bring your own towel, beds were rock hard and the location should come with a pinyin option for taxi's and directions for those coming down the mountain as well. I ended up spending 10 yuanon an uneccessary taxi. My key card stopped working twice. but I was quickly let in by a staff member. Other than that it was great. 3 minute walk from Wulingyuan ticket office.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
7.1

Sincerly the hostel is not a cool place I slept in a double room. It was moldy. Anyway the owner was a great help. His english was more than good to help me by phone to arrange the transportation and the time management of my stay. Great the service to move your luggage ( for 20 yuan) from the hostel to other hostels downtown or in a deposit next to the train station. I had the whole day without luggage with me to walk around in the park before going to the train station to catch the train.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.4

Saw some bad reviews ahead of staying here - didn't have any problems myself. Rooms were clean and well maintained, and the communal area is a good place to relax with food and a beer (both cheap by park standards). Great views on the cliff just down the path too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
7.1

The hotel is a bit hard to find but we weren't lucky because the main road was close. The staff is nice and helpful. However the house is full of mould and you can smell it on your clothes even 3 days later. The shower are not very clean and be careful because the door can be hard to open. Expect that, the location is good, you can easily get a bus to go to the nearby station.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
6.9

Quite mouldy and dirty but it's nice to wake up early and walk around before the crowds of Chinese tourists enter the park. Note however there are pretty much no food options around the hostel so dinner and breakfast must be eaten from their menu of around 10 items. Also, important to note to get to the hostel you have to walk up the mountain (lots of stairs leave around 4 hours) or you can take the Elevator or cable car. Sister hostel in the city makes transfer of luggage easier!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.