Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 284 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 284 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 5.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
6.0

Не могу оценить хостел: номер в нем был мной забронирован и частично оплачен, но я в нем не проживал, поскольку накануне получил мэйл от хостела с сообщением о закрытии гостиницы властями (май 2017). Это было форс-мажорное обстоятельство, винить в котором отель нельзя: власти закрыли абсолютно все гостиницы в верхнем Аватар-парке - по причине загрязнения окружающей среды. Но расположение гостиницы великолепное: недалеко от лифта Байлун - чуть в глубине от дороги с парковыми автобусами на плато.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
7.7

It's great if you want to stay for one night in the park and then you can wake up early and have the park for you with no groups. Simple beds and surrounding. Mattress and all clean but room a bit moody... still fine. Great viewpoints behind the hostel. Staff no English only basic check in vocabulary but lovely aunties who take care if you. A Lil bit hard to find though... go there before 16 pm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • emily-herbert5679
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
2.0

The hostel is closed! It used to be right in the National Park, but since last week Tuesday it's closed! We were told ALL the hostels in the park were closed. Luckily we could go back to zhangjiajie to stay there in a hostel, but it would have been nice if we had known this in advance... I still payed a rate online, but there seems to be nobody to Fanta the to get my money back...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
8.0

Rustic guesthouse, basic but given the location in the park decent facilities, though towels cost extra. Luggage transferred from the sister hostel in town arrives around 5 p.m. The ladies running the place spent their day knitting, watching war movies and practicing their English idiom (around thirty words)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
6.9

Stayed in a twin room. Pros -Great location Cons -AC costs extra -Water quality -Gigantic spider in room -Food (prices, options, quality) -Woken up early every morning by loud noise from the staff. Woke us up intentionally on the last morning (8:00am) to try to sell us transport to the park exit. Even knocked on the window to ask again after we had refused several times already. Losing sleep for no reason makes the last day of hiking, and the late flight home, a lot more difficult.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
6.0

Staff doesnt speak english at all and is a little bit confused.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2017
6.3

Communal area is nice but the rooms and bathrooms are a bit grotty, though not terrible. Staff were helpful. Nothing much going on in the area around the hostel. Very useful as a stopover for travelling to the sister hostel in the national park but not much else. Great feature that they'll send your bags to the sister hostel for 20 RMB so you don't have to carry them around the park all day.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 dub 2017
7.7

Staying at this hostel is the best way to experience Zhangjiajie national park! It's right in the heart of the park with two stunning viewpoints right behind the hostel. It's accessible by bus but a better route is to follow the Golden Whip Stream halfway up from the main entrance and take a left (this route is clear on maps of the park). It's a bit damp and cold at night - make sure you bring extra layers - but that's to be expected given that it's basically up a mountain!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 dub 2017
2.9

The directions to get to the hostel were very unclear. After taking several buses and a cable cart we arrived at the hostel. The hostel did not match with our expectations. In short it was: - very moldy and damp - dirty - cold - expensive - the bathrooms were very dirty (you shower literally over a squad toilet) - me and my friend both got sick - for many things you had to pay extra, even for toilet paper - very difficult to reach, it took us 4 hours to reach the hostel from Zhangjiajie city

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 dub 2017
5.1

The attitude of the managing person (Younger fellow, stationed there during April 2017) were shockingly rude for a hostel from Hostel world! During my stay, he only exhibited callousness and a mentality of a mean minded, money oriented old roadside shopkeeper. He was stuck to the heater, eating like a pig, never showed any manners not friendliness to the guests. He never even opened the door! He either needs to be replaced, or trained to be a graceful host. He does not deserve to be employed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.