Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 265 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 265 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 5.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 led 2017
9.1

Awesome location, caring and great cooking staff. There's no heating inside the common room, but a cosy table furnace is provided. The view behind the hostel is breathtaking.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 pro 2016
6.6

Hostel was a little hard to find because it's on the middle of the road. Show the bus driver the Chinese address and he will drop you there. There is a nice walk really close to the hostel where you can see a part of the avatar mountains without the crowd. Room was super cold, even thought we payed 20 RMB for the heater. The common room was also really cold. Food was good and cheap.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
4.6

Windows don´t close. Air Conditioned works bad. This hostel is not ready for the winter. Perhaps in summer is possible stay here, but not in winter or cold time.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 pro 2016
7.7

Hostel is in a great location in the park. Recommemded route from main Entrance: Go along the Golden Whip Stream then take a left heading towards Peacock Spreading its Tail and then finally walk up steps and hostel is on the right at the top. Hostel is a bit runned down and cold in Dec but they do have heaters under the tables in the common room to keep you warm in the evenings. And AC heaters in dorm rooms which is 20 yuan a day to keep going. I would go here again, for its location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.9

Staff was incredible, bonded with them despite hard language barriers. Location was perfect, it is a 2 min walk from one of the best views in the national park. Went at a very cold time of year, hostel was not warm at all but totally worth it. Great atmosphere, met a ton of awesome people every night

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 lis 2016
9.7

An excellent place to stay for a few nights if you're really wanting to get the most out of the national park. Honestly! Hiking up to it only adds to the scenery, so tie up your boots and buckle your backpacks a little tighter. I went in the main entrance, walked along Golden Whip river and then took the staircase up. Once on the road again in the upper level it was easy to flag down a bus and show them the name of the hostel. They even have sandles to wear for the shower if you forgot yours.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 lis 2016
7.4

To stay in the park, the locations is super. It is cold, the food is ok, but not too exciting. The staff is sweet, but not every attentive. Worth staying there to get the most out of the park, for sure!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
1 lis 2016
7.7

Very convenient location if you want to split the visit to the park into two easy days, the humidity takes its toll (mold) of course, but what else you can expect in such a wet forest and it was alright for one night. Food was fine and I think reasonably priced considering the location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
6.0

Очень холодно (были в конце октября), кондиционер не работал, кругом плесень. Плюсы отеля - это расположение в парке, электрические простыни, горячая вода. It was very cold (end of October), the air conditioning was not working, mold in the room. The plus of this hotel is the location in the Park, electrical sheets, hot water.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 říj 2016
4.9

To be fair I read other reviews and knew I was not staying at the nicest place. My other hostel misunderstood me so I was also on the mountain with none of my stuff (freezing because I didn't have warmer clothes and had no toiletries). It's way overpriced $150 + 20 to use the heater with no Towel, toilet paper, etc. It is dirty, the sheets are ripped, it's falling apart. You can stay in Wulinu beside the park for the same thing and be in a beautiful room. It is a good place to meet people!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.