Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 411 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 411 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2017
6.9

Staff was awesome and booked us discounted trips. We were there during a lull and terrible weather but still had lots of fun. Room was loud and had cockroaches on arrival, but after we killed them there was no more issue :) Shower was hot and location was nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2017
9.1

Lo único que no me gustó fue que nos compraron las entradas para el Puente de Cristal y nos cobraron 259¥/persona cuando la entrada comprada en el Puente vale 138¥ ni tampoco tuvieron en cuenta de sacar la entrada infantil para mi hija de 14 años. El precio no incluía el bus. Una comisión por el trabajo, por supuesto, pero el 100% es un abuso. El resto, camas, limpieza,ubicación, perfecto. El parque no vale la pena todo en chino y vas más en bus que a pie. Muy caro y no incluye teleférico.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2017
8.0

Sehr hilfreiche Rezeptionistinnen. Gut mit Stadtbus erreichbar. Dachgarten hat schon bessere Zeiten erlebt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Tommyadev
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 srp 2017
8.3

Incredibly friendly staff helped us organise all the day trips and also helped us with our travel plans.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
7.7

I stayed at the sister hostel in wulingyuan. It was an ok place to stay as long as you know what you're getting yourself into. The hostel is on the main street, so it's noisy at night and in the morning. But it was easy enough to get to the places I wanted to go. The place is really run down (but clean). The hostel owneres (who run the place) were super sweet and really tried their best to communicate with me. They don't speak any English beyond a few words.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
5.4

The hostel is run down and tired looking. No western style toilets (despite being an international youth hostel). There was no lamp next to my bed (all other beds had them). The shower looked very grubby and the floor was broken, which meant water just poured onto the floor. Also, the bus from the bus station stops running after 7.30pm - despite what the direction to the hostel claims.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Santikl2235
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
9.4

Good, nice and simple hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
5.1

It looks like this hostel used to be really nice but now... not so much. The room was not very clean, the toilet was not sealed so things leaked from the base which happens to be where you shower... the road noise and constant horns all night long was a bit much. I would not stay here again... The sister hostel they recommend in Wulingyuan outside the park is worse. No way I would stay here... dark, dirty, and slightly scary...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
9.1

Nice stay. Good location. Clean. Staff only sometimes helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • herlathing967
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
17 dub 2017
8.3

First impressions of the entrance lift down an alley are not great but upstairs is a wonderful surprise. The hostel is based around a rooftop courtyard garden. Double room was large, clean and good hot shower. Staff were very friendly, especially the girl in the evening shift who spoke top notch English. Really tasty and good value clay pot meals available as well. Location in town is ok, on no 10 bus route and good supermarket downstairs plus local food options.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×