Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 402 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 402 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
5.4

The hostel is run down and tired looking. No western style toilets (despite being an international youth hostel). There was no lamp next to my bed (all other beds had them). The shower looked very grubby and the floor was broken, which meant water just poured onto the floor. Also, the bus from the bus station stops running after 7.30pm - despite what the direction to the hostel claims.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Santikl2235
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
9.4

Good, nice and simple hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
5.1

It looks like this hostel used to be really nice but now... not so much. The room was not very clean, the toilet was not sealed so things leaked from the base which happens to be where you shower... the road noise and constant horns all night long was a bit much. I would not stay here again... The sister hostel they recommend in Wulingyuan outside the park is worse. No way I would stay here... dark, dirty, and slightly scary...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
9.1

Nice stay. Good location. Clean. Staff only sometimes helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • herlathing967
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
17 dub 2017
8.3

First impressions of the entrance lift down an alley are not great but upstairs is a wonderful surprise. The hostel is based around a rooftop courtyard garden. Double room was large, clean and good hot shower. Staff were very friendly, especially the girl in the evening shift who spoke top notch English. Really tasty and good value clay pot meals available as well. Location in town is ok, on no 10 bus route and good supermarket downstairs plus local food options.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 dub 2017
8.0

Great hostel if you want to visit Zhangjiajie national park! It's on the main bus route from the train station so easy enough to get to. They offer a bag transfer to the Yuanjiajie hostel (located within the park) for ¥20 and the staff give very useful advice for how to get there. Beds are comfy and rooms are clean, facilities are a bit basic but nothing to complain about. There isn't much of an atmosphere but likelihood is you haven't come to Zhangjiajie for that anyway!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
1 dub 2017
8.0

Good service. Girl at the reception was very helpful and friendly. Rooms are ok clean. Hot water and air conditioning available. They offer luggage transfer to their sister hostel in the park which was perfect. Close to the bus station(10min) where you need to take the mini bus to the park (1h).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 úno 2017
4.6

When an hostel is called "international" te minimum is to indicate in english (and not only in chinese) where it has moved. I arrived at 4 AM after a long trip in train and I have seen that the hostel as mooved. I didn't received any mail at the réservation to warn me. I had to find another hostel at the last moment.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.