Hostelworld.com

Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.5
Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel Located at 4F, Zhongtian Building, Fengwan Junctions, Ziwu Road, Zhangjiajie.
Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel
China
Zhangjiajie Hunan 427000 4F, Zhongtian Building, Fengwan Junctions, Ziwu Road
72% 328
29.1326702 110.4862403
Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
8.3

Pros: the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful; they provide a map with info on how to get to the main tourist attractions; nicely decorated and clean; food, shops and buses only a couple minutes walk away; towels upon request; good value for money. Cons: it's difficult to find (I got the No. 5 bus from outside the train station and I got off at the last stop, the hostel was a minutes walk away down a little side-street); no hairdryer in the dorm; no lockers; the beds were uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 dub 2016
7.7

I had a nice stay and for the price it's really a good deal. Staff has been nice and helpful, especially to get to the national park. Only one thing disappointing: they don't provide toilet paper for the toilets. It's the first time I hear this thing in a hostel, in every place in the world I've been I've always found it. So please, maybe increase 50 cents the price of the room but please provide toilet paper!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2016
7.4

This hostel was a good stop on my way to the mountain park. It's clean enough for the price you pay. The staff were extremely helpful! I called them a couple times for directions and questions and they answered each time and helped me. I suggest buying the ¥5 map from them, it's perfect and you'll probably need it. Overall awesome hostel. Definitely, definitely recommend. Also, it's true they can send your luggage to their sister hostel on the mountain for ¥20/piece.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.0

Staff is really helpful for planning your trips to and in the surrounding parks. Only had an inconvient booking mixup for the tianmen mountain, but they did there best to fix it. Great streetfood around the hostel, the claypot rice in the hostel is also worth a try. CON: Chairs and or tables on the rooftop terrace would improve the atmosphere and toilet paper in the toilets should be the standard

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 bře 2016
9.1

Sehr nette Leute und schönes gemütliches zimmer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
6 bře 2016
7.1

Be prepared if you come in winter as there's no heater. The bed were comfortable and big, the shower hot but the overall building is quite old. I booked three nights in this hostel by mistake, I actually wanted to book in the one that is up in the natural park. The staff helped me change my booking as it is her sister's hostel. It's about 4 hours hike but you can ask them to keep your luggage for free or they can even bring them to the other hostel for 20yuan.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 led 2016
6.9

The room was very cold, the ac would really only work on an auto setting(meaning it kept turning off), it was also wired such that removing the room key would turn it off. The hot water would only heat with the room key as well, and it didn't last very long.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2016
6.6

Though the staff were very friendly the hostel itself felt very dirty and run down. There was no toilet seat on the toilet and a lot of things were broken. This place is perfect to meet fellow travellers but has very little comforts enticing you to stay any longer than needed. Though the place has a pool table and a common room the staff relax there so it feels a little intrusive if you want to relax there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 led 2016
8.0

Good english speaking staff. They can give more information about Zhangjiajie and around.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2016
5.1

This hostel was dirty inside our room and in the common areas. There was no toilet seat in the bathroom, the 'mattress' was a blanket folded in half and the shower curtain was broken and since the bathroom wall was just a huge window you were exposed to the rest of ZhangJiaJie. Many of the hallway lights didn't work which was creepy and the woman at the desk was really rude, I waited for 5-10 minutes before I asked if she would acknowledge me. We left after 1 night and stayed elsewhere.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.