Hostelworld.com

Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 338 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 338 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.7
Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel Located at 4F, Zhongtian Building, Fengwan Junctions, Ziwu Road, Zhangjiajie.
Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel
China
Zhangjiajie Hunan 427000 4F, Zhongtian Building, Fengwan Junctions, Ziwu Road
75% 338
29.1326702 110.4862403
Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Luana86
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
5.4

We stayed in a 4 beds room with shared bathroom. Inside the room was cold and in the bathroom too, so very hard to take a shower. The door had no key but we had to use a lock. The two common bathrooms were not very clean and they smell all the time. One of the two showers had a hole in the floor! Wi-fi was very very slow. Btw location is good and they make a good claypot rice. The ladies of the staff were not helpful but the guy was great. He is very knowledgable about the area and friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
6.9

Compared to other hostels in China, I did not really like it. The dormitories are locked with a padlock (!) and the bed was quite hard. I feel that the hostel is okay to stay, but it is definitely not comparable to others I have been so far. Besides the padlock, I missed toilet paper, hot water, curtains for the dorm-bed, and a 24h reception. But as rated, the staff was super friendly and helpful. Also, the English-level is very good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.1

The best part about this hostel were the staff. They were so knowledgable about the area and were able to give me all the information including buses etc on the national park. So friendly & helpful 😍 Location is also great as it's easily accessible to get to the parks & town. Would definitely recommend this hostel my only down point was that one of the showers floor was broken so it flooded the bathroom but there was another one I could use 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
5.7

The hostel is located far from the train station and bus station. They transported my luggage into the national park where I slept the following night. The staff speak English, but the rooms need maintenance - the door to my room didn't have a handle and was broken. Only a lock made the door able to close. A bit pricy for what you get.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
8.3

Small kitchen with greasy utensils

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
8.3

Pros: the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful; they provide a map with info on how to get to the main tourist attractions; nicely decorated and clean; food, shops and buses only a couple minutes walk away; towels upon request; good value for money. Cons: it's difficult to find (I got the No. 5 bus from outside the train station and I got off at the last stop, the hostel was a minutes walk away down a little side-street); no hairdryer in the dorm; no lockers; the beds were uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
15 dub 2016
7.1

Decent hostel to stay for a night before making your way into the park. The ladies that work here aren't too helpful but the guy is great. They also don't have a dryer so when I washed my clothes, I had to use a hairdryer and it took me about 5 hours. The lady also laughed in my face when I asked her how I was supposed to dry my clothes. Food is okay. Shower had a hole in the ground. But I met more foreigners here than in all of China so that was good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 dub 2016
7.7

I had a nice stay and for the price it's really a good deal. Staff has been nice and helpful, especially to get to the national park. Only one thing disappointing: they don't provide toilet paper for the toilets. It's the first time I hear this thing in a hostel, in every place in the world I've been I've always found it. So please, maybe increase 50 cents the price of the room but please provide toilet paper!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2016
7.4

This hostel was a good stop on my way to the mountain park. It's clean enough for the price you pay. The staff were extremely helpful! I called them a couple times for directions and questions and they answered each time and helped me. I suggest buying the ¥5 map from them, it's perfect and you'll probably need it. Overall awesome hostel. Definitely, definitely recommend. Also, it's true they can send your luggage to their sister hostel on the mountain for ¥20/piece.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.0

Staff is really helpful for planning your trips to and in the surrounding parks. Only had an inconvient booking mixup for the tianmen mountain, but they did there best to fix it. Great streetfood around the hostel, the claypot rice in the hostel is also worth a try. CON: Chairs and or tables on the rooftop terrace would improve the atmosphere and toilet paper in the toilets should be the standard

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.