Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 350 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 350 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.7
Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel Located at 4F, Zhongtian Building, Fengwan Junctions, Ziwu Road, Zhangjiajie.
Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel
China
Zhangjiajie Hunan 427000 4F, Zhongtian Building, Fengwan Junctions, Ziwu Road
79% 350
29.1326702 110.4862403
Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • wds00392
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
9.7

Love it. Close to the center and the supermarket, also the staff was really nice and the place was so beautiful.totally worth the money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
7.7

This place is very run down and most things are a bit broken but it was one of my favourite stops on my 3 week trip to China. The staff were incredibly helpful, the food was ordered in from a local restaurant for you which was exceptional, drinks were cheap and the layout of the hostel made it have an incredible atmosphere where you knew everyone by the time you left. The rooms are run down and basic but have everything you need including a bathroom in every room, air con and it is clean

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.6

Really nice and helpful owner and staff (especially Judy), and volunteering Patrick gave me heaps of advice about surrounding mountains (in Chinese, English or Spanish). Quite good location near streetfood and local restaurants. The only minus is that bathrooms could have been cleaner (and less smelly!)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lillato1806
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
29 čer 2016
7.1

Good hostel, easy to find and only a short journey from the train station. Comfy beds each with electricity socket, dorms also have lockers to use and air conditioning. Bathrooms were okay, squat toilets and the shower allocated to us was broken so that when you showered you flooded the bathroom. The receptionist was helpful and spoke good English. There is a service to transfer bags from this hostel to their sister Yuanjiajie hostel which we used, only 10Y.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
28 čer 2016
8.3

The hostel is by a big avenue, so not the most cozy location, and the room was a little small... I don't know, I didn't feel very comfortable there, but it's an ok hostel and a good option for spending a night before or after going to Zhangjiajie Park.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • finwellpsk7155
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 kvě 2016
7.7

가장 최근 (2016 5월말)에 장가계 시내버스 노선이 변경 되었어요. 바로 기차역 앞에서 10A 번을 타고 가면 됩니다. 다시 기차역 올때는 반대편 정류장에서 10B번 타고 오면 되구요. 호스텔에서 삼림공원, 무릉원, 천자산 으로 가는 버스를 타려면 기차역 바로 옆 터미널도 있지만 호스텔 건너편에서 10A번 버스 타고 장가계 박물관 에서 내린다음 길건너 정류장에서 해당 버스 타면 더 빨리 갈 수 있어요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
24 kvě 2016
5.4

We stayed in a 4 beds room with shared bathroom. Inside the room was cold and in the bathroom too, so very hard to take a shower. The door had no key but we had to use a lock. The two common bathrooms were not very clean and they smell all the time. One of the two showers had a hole in the floor! Wi-fi was very very slow. Btw location is good and they make a good claypot rice. The ladies of the staff were not helpful but the guy was great. He is very knowledgable about the area and friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
6.9

Compared to other hostels in China, I did not really like it. The dormitories are locked with a padlock (!) and the bed was quite hard. I feel that the hostel is okay to stay, but it is definitely not comparable to others I have been so far. Besides the padlock, I missed toilet paper, hot water, curtains for the dorm-bed, and a 24h reception. But as rated, the staff was super friendly and helpful. Also, the English-level is very good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
8.3

Thanks I had a great time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.1

The best part about this hostel were the staff. They were so knowledgable about the area and were able to give me all the information including buses etc on the national park. So friendly & helpful 😍 Location is also great as it's easily accessible to get to the parks & town. Would definitely recommend this hostel my only down point was that one of the showers floor was broken so it flooded the bathroom but there was another one I could use 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.