Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zeppelin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2244 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2244 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • satienza924848
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2017
10.0

El mejor hotel del mundo con el mejor servicio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kku3125
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2017
7.7

역 근처에 잇어 걸어서 갈 수 잇고 직원분이 매우친절함. 아침 조식으로 시리얼이나 빵 등이 잇고 주스 무료 제공임. 그러나 시설은 타 졸은 호스텔에 비해 좋진 않음. 그래도 가격대비 만족하고 다시 이용할 마음 잇음. 난 배낭이라 상관 없엇으나 캐리어 가져온 사람은 조금 힘들 수 잇음. 올라올때 3층이라 계단 이용해야함.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • g00dm0rning
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
9.4

This hostel has a reasonably close location to the old town. The private double bed room was very clean and quite comfortable apart from the hard and tiny pillows. A fan was provided and there was a big window so the temperature in the room was good. The bathrooms were clean however as others have pointed out the push button showers were a bit annoying. Friendly staff members and the hostel felt very secure. Overall would recommend the double bed private room at this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čer 2017
10.0

Still my favourite hostel in the city and Monja's lemonade is the best!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.7

Really cool hostel. The girl who works there (sorry forgot her name) is so lovely and really helpful. Has everything you need and is well priced

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.4

I enjoyed my 2 nights at Zeppelin hostel. The staff were friendly and helpful pointing out places to visit in the city and tips for day trips. The beds were comfortable and rooms a decent size with lockers. Fans were ok at keeping rooms cool. Great location, Ljubljana is a compact city so could easily walk everywhere. Only downside was the push buttons on the showers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 čer 2017
9.4

Tuvimos una estadía espectacular. Nos alojamos en una hab privada... era muy amplia y muy limpia. Me habian perdido la valija en el vuelo conexion paris ljumljana y las chicas q atienden el hostel siempre estuvieron muy predispuestas llamaron al aeroparque. Nos sentimos muy bien! Muy cerca del centro! Altamente recomendable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.4

Hands down the friendliest hostel I've been to. I stayed here for 2 nights with 3 other girls. As it is quite small, it has a really intimate vibe; everyone says hello to everyone and conversations are struck up between strangers constantly. It was great for our group but it looked like a great hostel for solo travel as it was so sociable. The staff were easygoing and very helpful - they organised our taxi to the airport at a discount! I also really liked the eco-friendly ethos :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
10.0

Great and easy going staff eager to make your stay as comfy as possible.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 čer 2017
8.0

Really good atmosphere and pleasant and helpful staff. Cold showers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.