Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zeppelin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,948 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,948 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
Zeppelin Hostel Located at Slovenska cesta 47, , Ljubljana.
Zeppelin Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Slovenska cesta 47
91% 1948
46.0549773 14.5045280
Zeppelin Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.7

I had a fantastic stay! The staff is legendary and very involved with the guests.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
23 srp 2016
5.4

Property is in a really good location, the staff are really friendly helpful and nice. the showers are a push button one and wach oush lasts 2-3 seconds so you have to lean on it the whole time to shower. do not let them wash your clothes! everything i iwned had been washed together many times so i knew nothing ran but somehow they did something to it so a few things ran and lots of my stuff got ruined. they also left it wet overnight so it stank when i got it back :( its a go hostel though

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.1

Really good hostel, staff are amazing and really helpful also really good location.. Not much of a social aspect, more of a relaxing chill hostel which is still really nice, overall super good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

Super hostel mit sehr nettem Personal! Schöne große Dorms mit großen Schließfächern. Sehr schnell und einfach vom Busbahnhof zu erreichen und sehr zentral in der Stadt. Das Frühstück ist nichts besonderes, aber sonst gibt's absolut nichts zu meckern. Ein tolles hostel für alleinreisende um andere Leute kennenzulernen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nnclarence_tang5220
  • Macao, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
6.6

The room isn't cleaness.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.3

Nice Basic Hostel close to the old town. Friendly stuff. You usually get a basic breakfast, which is nice. Unfortunately there was no, when I was leaving. You get no towels so bring your own or pay 1€. No AC but many Fans.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.4

short but beautiful time in your place thks again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.6

Petite auberge sympathique. On s'y sent comme chez soi. Les dortoirs sont spatiaux et le personnel très accueillant !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 srp 2016
10.0

Accueil extra ! L'auberge est très bien équipée et bien située. Très bonne ambiance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.9

I stayed two nights at zeppelin hostel and I now know why they called it zeppelin hostel. The whole hostel is like based on the top floor of a really central building. Pretty cool, but they dont have elevators I believe so you have to use the stairs instead haha. The staff is so friendly and the place is very clean. It is also not a big hostel which makes contact with other guests easier. The common room, kitchen and reception is all in the same room. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.