Hostelworld.com

Zeppelin Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,815 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,815 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
Zeppelin Hostel Located at Slovenska cesta 47, , Ljubljana.
Zeppelin Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Slovenska cesta 47
92% 1815
46.0549773 14.5045280
Zeppelin Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
9.1

Friendly staff, great environment if not too busy, good location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
9.1

The hostel is located at a central location. It is near the bus station and the city centre. The room is very clean and neat. The staff in the hostel is also very friendly. They told us where to go around the city. It is definitely worth staying there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
9.7

Great staff and very helpfull,i was checked out and hungover and staff asked if i wanted a bed until i went away.i declined but very thoughtful!! All in walking distance as very small city which is good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
10.0

I don't often leave reviews but I loved my stay here. The hostel is cosy, nice and clean and is in a good location only a short walk to the centre of the action. The most noteworthy part of this hostel though is the staff. All four of them that I encountered were genuinely lovely people who made you feel welcome and were only too happy to help. I'd stay here again. -Nick

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
10.0

Pollona,Ana,Monya n Ange were super helful. i came bk again to stay with them on my departure which was pretty early and they even had prepared breakfast that early. highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jorgehuysmans4374
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
10.0

Great hostel, great atmosphere and some lovely people working there. Had a great stay!! One of the hostels I enjoyed the most!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rinta18
  • Indonesia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.4

comfy bed, perfect location and super helpful staff, they allow me to checked in at 8.30 AM

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ericnathanyu6626
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 67 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
8.6

A very nice hostel with great staff. It wasn't in the old part of town, but it's a short 5-8 minute walk. Unfortunately for me, the mattresses weren't as comfortable as in other places. But overall, a quite good place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2016
5.7

Dritter Stock ohne Fahrstuhl mit Gepäck. Frühstück: Teller, Gläser, Besteck mußten selbst abgewaschen werden, teilweise verdreckte Geräte, schlechtes Frühstück, erst ab 8:00 Uhr Frühstück. Zimmer waren ok.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Mrs. M! I am really sorry you felt this way in our hostel. I understand that everyone can have their own opinion but I would like to describe to you a concept of the hostel. Hostels are low budget accommodation where travelers stay to save some money and to meet other travelers so they can share their experiences with them. Yes it is true we offer FREE BREAKFAST, but after you eat it you have to wash your own dishes. Usually our customers don't have a problem using the stairs to come in our hostel, because it is only second floor but if someone has heavy luggage we are happy to offer him/her our help. We don't think we are perfect, but we do our best. We are dedicated to this hostel with our heart and soul and this is not only a job for us but it is our second home. You have to know this is not a hotel, this is more like home away from home, where you have to clean after yourself. If you want to stay in some other place where they will carry your bags instead of you, where they will serve you a big breakfast and clean the table after you finish, then you have to know a hostel is not the right place for you. If you choose to stay in a hotel you should know you will pay a lot more then you did here. I know we are not perfect, but we do our best. For us the most important thing is to give our guests a home away from home. We want to have a nice relaxed atmosphere so everyone can feel good here. As always we will work every day to improve this place but for you we wish all the best and we hope your next experience will be better. Kind regards. Polona

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
9.4

Great little basic hostel to meet fellow travelers, just hang around the kitchen and seating area.. and interesting / friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.