Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Zeppelin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,892 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,892 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
Zeppelin Hostel Located at Slovenska cesta 47, , Ljubljana.
Zeppelin Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Slovenska cesta 47
92% 1892
46.0549773 14.5045280
Zeppelin Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • prateekdash
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.7

The hostel is very much in a walking distance from the main station and also very close to the city centre. The staff were very nice and Polona was always eager to help. It is a small hostel with very cool common area. The shower stops after 2-3 seconds and u have to press the button again to turn it on. But I think it is a good initiative not to waste water. Appreciate it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay at Zeppelin for it was easy to meet some friendly people in my dorm. Like most hostels you do have some off putting people who don't seem to want to join/ have a conversation and there were of few of those people there unfortunately. The location is just a few blocks from old town. The price is a little steep and breakfast is cereal and toast but hey at least we get something.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

My stay in Zeppelin couldn't be better! Is a small hostal which makes it better to meet new people! The atmosphere is great in the living room, there's a guitar, drinks, beers, great decoration ... The bed was very comfy, the locker big enough to fit everything inside but the best of the best was the staff, specially Lucija and Neža, two really cute Slovenians girls, very helpful and sociable. It was great meeting you all! The only cons is the shower, there's. Button u have to press every 3 sec

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.7

Personnel tres tres gentil, pret a tout pour nous aider Auberge tres conviviale, ambiance familiale Tres propre Petit déjeuner inclus Possibilité de cuisiner ce que l'on veut dans une cuisine propre Tres bon emplacement (tres proche gare et centre)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
10.0

Very welcoming and a friendly atmosphere. Great location and the staff were really helpful, it was really clean and very cosy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
9.4

Great time here. Thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
9.7

This was definitly my favourite hostel in Slovenia. The first evening that I arrived, I already felt so at home. The staff is just amazing and super friendly, trying to make your stay as comfortable as possible. There are lockers at your disposal to safely lock your stuff away. Everything is very clean. I will definitly come back here when I need a place to sleep in Ljubljana !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
7.1

Good value for money. Small hostel. Clean. About ten minutes walk from the old town and another 10/15 to the train and bus station its not in the centre where everything happens but its a good location. Quiet hostel Not much was happening in the hostel when we stayed there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
10.0

The staff here are amazing! Really helpful advice, friendly, and fun to chat to- these guys will go above and beyond with washing, luggage storage, and organising fun nights for all guests. Great location, would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.