Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zeppelin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2200 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2200 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
8.6

My visit was during spring, going for Depeche Mode concert. Great staff, great location! 5 mins walking distance from the center and from the train station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lukisackmann21
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
8.3

Buen hostel, con una muy buena ubicación y buen ambiente. Camas y duchas un poco incómodas. Resto bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
5.4

If you want a cheap bed for the night and not too fussy - this will be ok. The place could really do with a deep clean and tidy up, everything looks unloved! I didn't get to sample the breakfast so unable to comment on that aspect. The biggest annoyance for me was the showers 🚿- The water was stone cold and clearly this has been an issue raised in previous feedbacks and the hostel has failed to do anything about it. I would recommend staying elsewhere for a basic level of comfort.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
8.9

not in the old town but the city is so small you can get to the main square in less than 5min. people at the front are very kind/welcoming

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, the staff were very helpful from when I arrived.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
10.0

I had an amazing stay! The staff were really, really nice and helpful and the common area was really inviting for everyone to gather and talk and get to know people from everywhere, breakfast was good (for it being free!), there was even muesli :)) ... and I liked that they had proper and comfy blankets! I would definitely come again!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sydneygram19877
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
10.0

Super great hostel with very friendly staff, great location in a beautiful part of the city and very close to the historic center.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
8.0

Met some awesome people here. Literally everyone I met here was lovely. Felt very cosy, more like a home. Showers were annoying, you have to keep pressing the button for the water to run and can't seem to change the temperature so I kept having to shower under cold water for the first few presses. Floors creaked really badly too, so impossible to walk around without waking other people up. Also, for those in the habit of lugging around large suitcases the hostel is on the 3rd floor with no lift.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
27 dub 2017
9.4

Clean, close, but a little cramped. Great value for the money, though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2017
10.0

Great people with great energy work at this hostel. The place is very centrally located close to all the major attraction in Jlubliana. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.