Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zeppelin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2,105 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2,105 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
Zeppelin Hostel Located at Slovenska cesta 47, , Ljubljana.
Zeppelin Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Slovenska cesta 47
90% 2105
46.0549773 14.5045280
Zeppelin Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 led 2017
9.1

The staff really did everything they could to make you feel welcomed. Nice atmosphere and good location too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 led 2017
10.0

Les chambres sont bien. Le personnel sympa, si vous avez des questions elles st toujours à vôtre écoute. Il y'a une petite pièce commune, sympa pour rencontrer d'autres backpackers. Je le recommande.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gioiacaicai
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 led 2017
10.0

氛围特别好,各国小伙伴都在大厅里聊天,前台姐姐人也超好,还给我们做墨西哥卷饼吃!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.6

It's a pretty hostel-y hostel. The best aspects are 1. the location because it's close to both bus/train stations and the center and 2. the staff, who treat you like friends and are very helpful. Worst part was the showers. Not only do they put out water for just a few seconds at a time but the water goes everywhere. Decent breakfast but common area is rather cramped. Overall I'd recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
9.7

Great location, super friendly staff, atmosphere and rooms are great, kitchen has everything you can wish for.. room were guest hang out is super cool and it is all really relaxing and fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 led 2017
8.0

We had a nice stay at Zeppelin Hostel. Staff provided you with useful information, breakfast is simple and basic (toast, cereals), which is fine. However, I do not recommed to drink the coffee (not pleasant). Shared bathrooms wereal ways clean. Overall a nice hostel which I would recommed for a short trip to Ljubljana.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Zunflaz
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
8.6

Abbiamo soggiornato per una notte in questo ostello in coppia in una camera privata con bagno. Ostello pulito, vicino dal centro e per nulla rumoroso, io lo consiglierei.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 pro 2016
8.6

Very good position, 10 min walking from the city center and the bus/train station. The atmosphere is nice because of a small common room where is really easy to meet people and a friendly and helpful staff. Yes, the shower goes on and off every 5 seconds, but it is not a big deal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • laurac93
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
30 pro 2016
8.3

The hostel is very well located between the centre and the station; everything is at walkable distance. The rooms are colorful and really clean. Nice atmosphere and great breakfast, but the common area is quite small. We stayed for new year and it was a bit overpriced, but usually they have competive offers

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
10.0

Exellent hostel with very friendly, warm and helpfull staff !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.