Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zeppelin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,985 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,985 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
Zeppelin Hostel Located at Slovenska cesta 47, , Ljubljana.
Zeppelin Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Slovenska cesta 47
91% 1985
46.0549773 14.5045280
Zeppelin Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 zář 2016
9.1

The staff was so helpful! The only downside really was the wifi didn't reach my room. The location was top notch!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 zář 2016
9.1

Great location. The staff were really helpful and friendly. Every bed has it's own plug socket, light and big locker. Really liked this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hannnuli
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've stayed at! Very homelike and comfortable, staff was awesome and guests also. Location is easy to find and close to everything. When you're travelling on a budget it's always nice to get something to eat in the morning for free! Would recommend especially to solo travelers :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.0

Nice, clean, quiet hostel. not much atmosphere, but we still had a good time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
8.6

Everyone at the hostel was super nice and the location was almost perfect! Free very simple breakfast and overall fairly clean. I was surprised at how quiet in general the hostel is for having such a great location. The staff was wonderful; one member even let us try a traditional Slovenian blueberry liquor. The only downside is that the facilities could use a little updating.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
8.0

We had a private room, but the walls were really thin. We could hear people in other room talking and when they came back in the middle of night we woke up even though they tried to be quiet. Otherwise OK.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
7 zář 2016
8.3

A bit more expensive than other hostels. I came for the atmosphere but there wasn't much of one - maybe because most people only stay for one or two nights... But clean and nice

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 zář 2016
9.7

Fantasic staff, great facilities and clean living environment, perfect location! Would recommend anybody to stay here if they want a quiet and comfortable stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
4 zář 2016
9.4

So as everyone has said the showers are really annoying but otherwise this is a great hostel. Great atmosphere (lots of solo travellers) and wonderful staff who really go out of their way to make you feel welcome and always willing to help you plan your trip around Slovenia (great local tips too). Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • yinchiw5303606
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.3

Stayed only for 1 night. Good location, just in the middle of the train station and the old town. Had to get up really early next morning to catch my bus, staff there were very friendly and they tried their best to provide help. The hostel is clean and quite new, but the shower is the swimming pool type, which you have to keep pressing the button and it only last few seconds each press...Understand this is for water saving purpose, but it would be better if it can last longer for each press...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.