Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zeppelin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2122 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2122 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 úno 2017
9.7

What a lovely hostel - friendly, relaxed atmosphere with staff who recommended great things to see and do (specifically tailored to my interests). If I could have, I would have stayed much longer as the hostel and city were both beautiful. Not an exaggeration to say I fell in love a little bit!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 úno 2017
9.4

A nice place, very well located near the main attractions, many shops and also the bus station. The staff was very correct and welcoming. The only complain I would have is that it is in a second floor through stairs (without elevator of course) and I didn't see that in the hostel description (maybe I missed it?). But apart from that a nice play to stay at.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
10.0

We loved the atmosphere and people in this hostel. Thanks for the hospitality and fun!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 led 2017
9.7

버스정류장에서 10분? 정도 걸린 것 같아요 샤워 부스 두개 있었고 아 계단,,이 너무 많은데 엘베가 없었어요,,ㅠㅠ 호스텔에 맥주랑 물같은거 팔아서 편했구요. 리셉션 잘생겼어요^^,, ㅎㅎ 광장이랑도 10분정도 거리라 위치도 좋았습니당 전반적으로 깔끔하고 가격싼데 조식도 제공해주고 취사시설도 되게 잘 돼있었던 것 같아요 이용해보진 않았지만 조식은 토스트랑 초코잼 딸기잼 또 무슨 과일 잼이 있었어요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
10.0

Staying in this hostel was the best of experiencies. The location is great and the hosts are the nicest!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel ! Ubicacion perfecta en una ciudad de ensueños. Buenas instalaciones y servicios, cocina bien equipada, cuartos amplios y camas muy comodas. Lockers grandes, te dan llave para entrar y clave. Muy seguro ! Buen desayuno incluido ! Pero por sobretodo se destaca la calidad humana del personal, te ayudan en todo con muy buema onda y super amables. Entras como cliente y te vas como amigo! Gracias Polona y Domen, unos genios!! Volveria mil veces. Si vas a Liublana vas a Zeppelin !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • liushishang5250
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
28 led 2017
10.0

10 mins walking from train/bus station, and also 10 mins walking to the triple bridge. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
9.7

El hostel tiene una ubicacion ideal, a cinco minutos de la estacion de buses y trenes y cinco del centro. Es chiquito y muy acogedor. El staff lo mejor del hostel. Gracias Monja y Anna por toda su ayuda!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 led 2017
9.7

It was perfect for me. If you are not bagpacker, it will be kind of hard to go up stairs, cuz there is no lift.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
18 led 2017
9.1

The staff were very helpful and friendly. It was low season so there weren't too many people staying however location and facilities were clean and new

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.