Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zeppelin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.3

The staff was very helpful, helping me to solve problems of my trip. The hostel is nice to stay, and it's near to tourist attractions. Highly recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 bře 2017
10.0

The hostel is one of the best in wich I've stayed. All is awesome: staff, place, rooms, price, breakfast, all! Definitely I'm gonna come back soon. Even in low season!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 bře 2017
10.0

I really loved this hostel. Small so was easy to meet people and in a great location, walking distance from the bus station and main town. The staff were so friendly and the kitchen/sofa were in reception so you could chill there and meet new people coming in. They also had shower gel and shampoo AND a hairdryer you could borrow. Can't fault it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kelsimaire
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay here. I found the stay super helpful and friendly, and there were mostly solo travelers so it had a great atmosphere for meeting people. The kitchen and bathrooms are very nice and clean. One thing to note is that you need to press a button for the shower and it only stays on for a little. This is a slight inconvenience that is not a big deal in my opinion. Great facilities and large lockers. I would recommend this hostel to all my friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 bře 2017
10.0

I stayed for 6 days overall and it was an excellent experience. Wonderful, knowledgeable staff, great atmosphere, very clean. The showers took some getting used to because to run them you push a button and get water for a few seconds. But no complaints!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 bře 2017
9.4

Clean, cute, great service, and very central location. Small hostel so probably easier to meet other travelers. The private double room is amazing...highly recommended. The dorms also seemed quite clean and spacious too. I would also recommend that you go to Lake Bled for an afternoon and do the Ljubljana Pub Crawl too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 bře 2017
9.4

The hostel is located near city centre, so it was easy to get around. Also staffs were really friendly and helpful, and all facility was clean! One weakness was the shower button. As the button cannot be fixed, I had to keep pushing it to wash. Anyway I would recommend to stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
24 úno 2017
9.7

The staff were so lovely and welcoming - gave helpful suggestions of places to eat and things to do, offered to look up train timetables etc, and asked about your day when you returned in the evening. They were super accommodating and go out of their way to make you feel at home :) The location is great too - walking distance to everything. Came here on a high recommendation from a friend and it did not disappoint!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Carmentipol
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
9.1

Muy buena estancia. La ubicación y el personal son excelentes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
10.0

Super nettes, kleines Hostel mit idealer Lage, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter und angenehem Stimmung!! Nur weiter zu empfehlen:) Lg

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.