Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zebra Crossing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 394 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 394 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 zář 2017
10.0

Hallo zusammen! Ein sehr empfehlungswertes Hostel. River (Sohn des Inhabers) und Katrin (aus Deutschland) sind bei jeder Frage behilflich! Die Zimmer sind sauber, groß und gemütlich. Das Hostel ist keinesfalls ein Partyhostel, aber durch das Wohnzimmer, wo sich abends immer alle treffen, kommt man leicht in Kontakt mit anderen Backpackern. Lg Felix

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 zář 2017
9.4

Place needs lockers. Everything else is great. Wonderful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 zář 2017
10.0

Bonjour, Rien a redire!C'est vraiment tres bien et tres bien situe et le staff super agreable!J'y suis encore pour tout dire. Merci, A recommander! Jesus

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marijanbirus4120
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 65 Recenze
25 srp 2017
9.7

It was great place: silent at night, with friendly staff, great location etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2017
9.4

Friendly staff, felt secure, and in a great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
10.0

Most secure,Quite peaceful place and relaxing sitting area ,very good and helpful staff- probably the best budget place in CT.Also nice cafe surved by a very pleasant lady.Would recommend for family as well.Short walk to Long St ,also bus stop to TABLE from nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
9.4

THANK YOU Zebra Crossing for having a clean hostel, awesome staff and such a cute little place to check out. I enjoyed everything. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
8.6

Zebra was a chill place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 kvě 2017
10.0

This hostel is excellent. I had only planed on staying here for two days but I decided to stay here my entire time in CapeTown. Words can't express how amazing and helpful the staff here are. River and Katherine went out of their way to help me and gave me the best advise. The lady in the restaurant was also really kind and was there to help. On top of this the place has a very pleasant atmosphere and felt like home. I highly recommend you staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 dub 2017
9.4

Lovely little place with a great location (you can walk to the V&A Waterfront in 30 mins) and also walk up to Table Mountain and the Lions Head in about 45). The staff are friendly and there's a great view of Table Mountain from the front. I'd def stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×