Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zebra Crossing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 317 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 317 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
Zebra Crossing Located at 82 New Church street, Gardens, Cape Town.
Zebra Crossing
South Africa
Cape Town Western Cape 8001 82 New Church street, Gardens
91% 317
-33.9283701 18.4097814
Zebra Crossing
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
8.9

This was an awesome place to stay !👍🏻 The little cafe in the hostel is a great way to start your day , staff was so helpful and nice ! Easy walk to table mountain and to long street !, best restaurant near by is Jerrys 👌🏻... Give this place a shot you won't regret it 😀

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 srp 2016
8.3

Great Hostel! Friendly guests and staff, near to bar area, little bit far from center. Definitely recommended for Cape Town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • merckenskarin7020
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.9

We had a really nice stay at zebra crossing. The staff was very friendly and willing to help with everything. The hostel was clean and quiet. There is a lovely lady who's running the very affordable coffee bar/restaurant. The rooms are nice and spacious though do not offer any shelving or lockers which is a bit unfortunate. Their is a safe in the office where you can put your valuables but the office is only open 08.00-20.00 which is not always convenient.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.7

I loved this place! Way more chill and had a coffee shop vibe. River and Katrin were equally amazing members of staff that helped me do everything from book my taxis to find ATMs and make dinner plans. Such a lovely little community! I definitely would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
10.0

V. Friendly staff. Thanks guys I'll be back!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marakij9752
  • Kypr, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
9.4

Zebra Crossing was an excellent choice for my 4-day stay in Cape Town! Amazing staff to answer any questions guests may have, central location from main streets and grocery stores and very clean as well. I would definitely stay there again but would probably inquire about a room with a little bit more space if available.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.7

Everything was great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
10.0

Amazing friendly people, very helpfull. Very clean and a lot of facilities. Also a good wifi connection. Thanks a lot!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.6

Very good hostel. It's near the down town and it was super clean. I met some really cool people there. The only bad thing was a lack of security inside of hostel, somebody stole my wine and sweater.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
10.0

It was a lovely clean room and it had a much needed wall mounted heater. The kitchen had everything one needed to make a meal and was also clean. The outside area and social areas are really cozy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.