Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youthhostel Schaan-Vaduz

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 248 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 248 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 7.2
Youthhostel Schaan-Vaduz Located at Untere Rttigasse 6, , Schaan.
Youthhostel Schaan-Vaduz
Liechtenstein
Schaan 9494 Untere R�ttigasse 6
71% 248
47.1569364 9.5061349
Youthhostel Schaan-Vaduz
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
9 srp 2016
6.9

This is a solid hostel, clean, with a nice common area and good facilities. Not much to do though....not very fun

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
2.0

El horario de check-in es demasiado reducido. Al llegar a la habitación seguían puestas las sábanas de los anteriores huéspedes. El WiFi funciona mal. El personal no se entera de nada y da la impresión de que no les importa porque saben que son el único hostel. Yo no lo recomendaría, el país se ve en un día, así que es preferible hacer noche en otro lugar.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.3

What is good is exceptionally good: the hostel is spotless and immaculately clean, dorms are a good size, plenty of showers, huge lockers and a good breakfast. It's definitely not a party hostel and wifi is patchy in dorm rooms. Can feel more interested in up-selling e.g. no fridge or cutlery provided to encourage you to buy hostel meals. Female only dorm not guaranteed if not enough bookings. Staff helpful but busy due to short reception hours.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jugsabina7555
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 čer 2016
8.6

the hostel is located at a nice property, all around is greeb, fields, walking and cycling paths but just a couple of minutes away from city centre, also a grocery shop Coop is near by, the prices are very switzerland like, and I did not appreaciate that after so high rate for the room I had to pay also parking space which was 7 sCH per night and also the reception lady it was a little bit rough .... it is the only hostel in Lichtenstein so you do not have many options were to overnight ;-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 kvě 2016
7.4

The location, while a bit removed from Vaduz (30 minute walk), has a nice view of the mountains. It's an interesting mix: families, backpackers, & cyclists. They have strict check in times, but there are lockers in the basement of the hostel & also in Vaduz near where you catch the City Train (2 CHF/1.50 Euro). If you book on HW & also have a HI card, they won't refund the daily member fee. Also wish there was a fridge/food storage. Thanks to the reviewer who posted great bus/walking directions!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
8.0

Very nice hostel, beautiful location. However, it's not actually in Vaduz - it's about 40 minutes walk to the center of Vaduz. There are buses though. It's quite expensive, but about the same price as anything I'd expect in Switzerland, and as far as I know it's the only hostel in Leichenstein. Also, breakfast is included!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
7.1

It's about the only affordable option in Liechtenstein and it feels like it. It was quiet and calm and you can walk into Vaduz in half an hour. The check in / reception opening times are very strict so plan around them. If you arrive early there are lockers in the cellar which is good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • oliverstevenwarren2064
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
6 dub 2016
8.0

Awesome place except a lack of atmosphere. But that's probably because of the season. I'm sure in summer it's buzzing! Other than that, it's a great hostel!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2016
4.3

horrible experience! The lady running it was very unfriendly and unprofessional. There were 5 people staying the night we stayed and rather than spread us out we all got bunked together. Not the end of the world but to top it off she shut all bathrooms except those at reception, her level, all guests were on L1. She wouldn't lend cutlery ect. for ppl to make their own food. The hostel was horribly overpriced but unfortunately the only hostel in the area. STAY AWAY FROM HERE if you can.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 bře 2016
8.6

This is an amazing hostel, the beauty it's surrounded in is as good as a view you would find at a regular hotel in Vaduz. I went during off season, so I was the only one in my entire room. The breakfast is included in the price, and it's an entire, delicious buffet for breakfast! The only downside was there were no signs that led to the place (except directly in front of the building). I had to ask some locals a couple of times. Also, check in afternoon is only from 5-9pm, that's the other catch

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.