Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 276 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 276 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.5
Youth Hostel Zagreb Located at Petrinjska str. 77, , Zagreb.
Youth Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Petrinjska str. 77
74% 276
45.8070064 15.9803759
Youth Hostel Zagreb
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2016
7.1

We stayed in a double private room. The room was clean and had all we needed, the shared bathrooms were also clean. The location of the hostel was really convenient for us, as it takes 5 minutes to arrive from the train station and it's a 10 minutes walk to the city centre. It's also possible to leave your luggage in a free locker untill the check in time if you arrive earlier tan 14:00. I would definitely recommend it for a quick visit to zagreb

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2016
7.1

Great location. Friendly staff, though the guy that checked us in booked me in for 2 nights and my friend for 1, I did not notice as I was really stressed and when we got back to the hostel after the first day we had to pay again which was really annoying. Clean baths and beds, but no kitchen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
5.7

Ostello centrale ma con poca atmosfera e senza una cucina e una vera e propina sala TV e svago.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
8.9

Great hostel for the money. Service was excellent and close both to the city center and the train/bus station. Easy to find. I recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
3.7

Only one shower per floor! Ridiculous, the staff at the morning was not friendly at all. Really expensive for what they offer, the worst hostel in time i have been

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
6.9

After reading reviews about the unfriendly staff I didn't have very high expectations. I was, however, pleasantly surprised - the person who checked us in was really nice and helpful! The hostel itself is okay, it's not too expensive and the location is quite good. The rooms are small, but the beds are big and comfortable. The girls' bathroom wasn't great - water and hair everywhere, but I think that was more because of the guests! Apparently the boys' bathroom was fine. Overall not too

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.1

Nice clean hostel. Not very good for socialising as there is barely a common area. No kitchen aswell which kind of sucks. But still a nice place to stay when in Zagreb

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
7.1

4인실 예약했는데 6인실주고 4명만 채우겠다더니 6명 다찼어요 체크아웃하면서 컴플레인했는데 직원은 착했지만 알바인지 해줄수 있는게 없다며 메일보내보라고 했습니다 매트리스도 너무 얇고 키친은 아예 없었어요

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
2.6

The location is alright. The staff is so rude and the dorms are so so tiny you feel like u are at a labour camp. They dont have a kitchen, just a microwave and kettle which you probably have to use in your dorm. The place is not clean and the common area is very dull. The atmosphere in the hostel is very gloomy and there is no colour or cheer.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
5.7

Really stuffy and old, no aircon in the rooms and absolutely huge and impersonal. Bathrooms were in a state and considering the kinds of hostels you can get for a comparable price, would recommend staying elsewhere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.