Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Youth Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
Youth Hostel Zagreb Located at Petrinjska str. 77, , Zagreb.
Youth Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Petrinjska str. 77
81% 254
45.8070064 15.9803759
Youth Hostel Zagreb
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
7.1

4인실 예약했는데 6인실주고 4명만 채우겠다더니 6명 다찼어요 체크아웃하면서 컴플레인했는데 직원은 착했지만 알바인지 해줄수 있는게 없다며 메일보내보라고 했습니다 매트리스도 너무 얇고 키친은 아예 없었어요

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
5.7

Really stuffy and old, no aircon in the rooms and absolutely huge and impersonal. Bathrooms were in a state and considering the kinds of hostels you can get for a comparable price, would recommend staying elsewhere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
8.9

Great place, only stayed one night & barely got to see it, but it was perfect for what we needed!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.1

Lindo lugar para alojarte en Liubliana. Cuenta con cocina bien equipada, dormitorios amplios, buena limpieza. La ubicación es buena y el personal amable y predispuesto a ayudar. Lo negativo es que no tenian wi fi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
7.4

The place is well located and most of the staff was helpful. Since the hostel is very big, we bumped into a couple of crowds of very young travellers, which made the place quite noisy. Every time we left the hostel we had to leave the key, which wasnt good since we had taken a private room for the group. Wifi did not work in the rooms but it was fine in the common area. Even though the hostel says it does not have a kitchen area, this was very uncomfortable. Lockers are available after check out

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
8.6

Ich komme gerne in dieses Hotel, wenn ich auf der REise nach Slawonien bzw. Split bin.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 čer 2016
8.0

It is a youth hostel, very good if you have to stay in Zagreb overnight. There is not much socialization going on because there is no real common room. But the staff is friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. the only downside is that each room has only one key and it must always be left at the reception when you go out - can be a bit tricky. Oh and in summer when it is really hot, it is really hot, there is no AC in the rooms. Wifi is good though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Montenegro, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2016
9.4

It was great, would visit again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čer 2016
8.6

Good hostel. Only there for a night, would recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 čer 2016
7.1

Only stayed for one night on our our way to Budapest. But nice hostel nonetheless. There was really no one else there and the average age of the other residents looked to be about 40, but it is in a good location and it was clean and cheap so you can't complain.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.