Hostelworld.com

Youth Hostel Zadar

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 355 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 355 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.0
Youth Hostel Zadar Located at Obala kneza Trpimira 76, , Zadar.
Youth Hostel Zadar
Croatia
Zadar Zadarska zupanija HR-23000 Zadar Obala kneza Trpimira 76
70% 355
44.1299543 15.2114295
Youth Hostel Zadar
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 zář 2015
7.7

Wir waren 3 Nächte im Hostel.Wir hatten ein kleines Doppelzimmer,aber nur zu übernachten total ausreichend.Frühstück in Ordnung..Sauber war es auch. Was will man mehr für das kleine Geld :-)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 srp 2015
4.3

We were very disappointed with our stay at this hostel. We were charged extra since we didn't have a YHA membership - this could have been stated more clearly here. Our room, located in the worn down bungalows behind the main building, only had on plug for a four bed dorm and no mosquito net in front of the window. The toilets were dirty and wifi didn't reach our room. There is no kitchen and you can barely heat your own food as there is no cutlery when the restaurant is closed.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2015
6.9

Nos gustó, pero quizá un poco ruidoso.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
17 srp 2015
5.7

Was quite far from the town however the regular bus service to the centre resolved this issue. Close to a beach. Quite a dated hostel in the shared bathroom area. Shower was dirty when we initially got there however this was quickly rectified. Breakfast included was a nice surprise. Most the staff was fine however our taxi we booked via the hostel never turned up when we departed and whoever was working the night shift just laughed when we told him. Other than that an ok stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
17 srp 2015
8.6

War mit der Unterkunft sehr zufrieden. Eine Badestrand 100m entfernt, die Lage an der Marina mit regelmäßigen Busverbindungen in die Altstadt und der Preis haben mir gut gefallen. Und für eine Jugendherberge trafen auch meine Befürchtungen bzgl. des Lärmpegels nicht ein. Eine Jugendherberge ist halt kein Kloster, aber ich konnte jeweils nachts bei offenem Fenster und ohne Ohrstöpsel schlafen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2015
4.9

The photos presented did not matched at all the room bought! They've presented photos of the new rooms and gave us the old ones. The criteria is the shared bathroom. If you buy with private bathroom you get the rooms from the photos, otherwise you'll only get crappy old ones with dirty bathrooms, no security and no ventilation. This is not explicit ANYWHERE!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2015
6.6

Un albergue de grandes dimensiones, ya se sabe lo que ello conlleva. Se encuentra enfrente de la playa, y al lado de la parada del bus que hay que coger para poder ir a ver el centro turístico. De todas formas no esta mal.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2015
5.7

This is a bit of a strange one. There is a fairly new building with reception, the dining room, and a bunch of the rooms, and those all seemed pretty nice. Then, around the side and back, there are separate buildings with the dorm/shared washroom rooms. Those are older and dirtier and don't have lockers for your belongings (that is where we stayed, I don't know whether the newer rooms have lockers or if that's a thing for the whole hostel). Definitely a fair bit sketchier than we expected.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2015
4.0

Dirty showers and toilets. No atmosphere

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
8 srp 2015
2.9

Terrible WiFi, staff weren't that happy to helping, breakfast was awful, loud music till 4am, rooms had 1 powerpoint and disgustingly hot

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.