Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Zadar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 398 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 398 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.0
Youth Hostel Zadar Located at Obala kneza Trpimira 76, , Zadar.
Youth Hostel Zadar
Croatia
Zadar Zadarska zupanija HR-23000 Zadar Obala kneza Trpimira 76
75% 398
44.1299543 15.2114295
Youth Hostel Zadar
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 říj 2016
8.9

Great location! shame i was there in off season so it was a bit quiet - rooms super clean and staff were helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
30 říj 2016
8.9

Si te gusta caminar, podes llegar al casco antiguo en 40 minutos bordeando el mar que ofrece una hermosa vista. Muy limpio, personal muy amable , desayuno normal, buena ducha, habitaciones amplias y cómodas. Lo único negativo es que no funcionaba ninguno de los 6 lockers de la habitación.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Sabera
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 říj 2016
7.4

The price they had online did not match the bill i was given they were not very understanding and made me feel unwelcome when i brought this up as a concern. They were a bit rude and made fun of me when i brought up the discrepancy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 říj 2016
8.6

Helpful and friendly staff, they upgraded my room, but probably due to low season as well. They have a bar opened until around 10 pm, which is good, considering the location is pretty far from the city center.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 zář 2016
10.0

Excellent

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
6.9

For a layover it was okay. The stuff was absolutly kind and helpfull and the breakfast is included but we couldn´t try it. 50m away is a beach and a bus stop to the oldtown. It goes every 10 to 15 min and one way costs 10kn. We needed 10-15min. The reception calls us a taxi and we paid 200kn to the airport. But our room was to durty. I endure much, but sometimes it was discusting. A damaged and very moldy shower and the wall against my bed was full of smudged mosquitoes corpse everywhere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2016
4.6

Von außen sieht das hostel super aus. Ich hatte das Pech und hatte einen alten abgeranzten Bungalow. Die Zimmer waren grundlegend sauber aber in den Mini duschen und Toiletten waren spinnenweben und Dreck. Ich hab in den vier Tagen einmal eine Putzfrau gesehen. Die Betten waren beschmiert und uralt. Es gibt nur eineb Schlüssel pro Zimmer. Das schlimmste: es gibt keine Schließfächer und keine Küche um sich selbst zu versorgen. Frühstück war mangelhaft. Leider..

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
8.9

Nice place, comfortable rooms, big outside area, cheap bar and friendly staff! The only thing is it's not so fun for a solo traveller. I guess other solo travellers stay in the old town because it just seemed to be groups here, as with a lot of HI hostels. Also with bigger places, you're more likely to be in a room by yourself (like i was) and with so many areas to sit, it's harder to get chatting to people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 srp 2016
6.9

This hostel was great value for money but it seemed like a more family resort than a place for backpackers. It is an extremely long walk away from Zadar centre and old town, the walk made worse due to the glorious weather. However, there's a nice beach across the road and a lovely restaurant. Staff were helpful however, it seemed to be a little understaffed while we were staying. Rooms were small enough but we had our own bathroom.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • olgalemany7969
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 srp 2016
8.6

Great and huge hostel. They serve a nice breakfast, but only for an hour. It is a bit far from the old town, but nice to park outside, they don't have a private parking. Staff is really nice and helpful. They should only have more toilets and showers. It was great staying there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.