Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Zadar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 389 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 389 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.8
Youth Hostel Zadar Located at Obala kneza Trpimira 76, , Zadar.
Youth Hostel Zadar
Croatia
Zadar Zadarska zupanija HR-23000 Zadar Obala kneza Trpimira 76
75% 389
44.1299543 15.2114295
Youth Hostel Zadar
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 zář 2016
10.0

Excellent

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
6.9

For a layover it was okay. The stuff was absolutly kind and helpfull and the breakfast is included but we couldn´t try it. 50m away is a beach and a bus stop to the oldtown. It goes every 10 to 15 min and one way costs 10kn. We needed 10-15min. The reception calls us a taxi and we paid 200kn to the airport. But our room was to durty. I endure much, but sometimes it was discusting. A damaged and very moldy shower and the wall against my bed was full of smudged mosquitoes corpse everywhere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2016
4.6

Von außen sieht das hostel super aus. Ich hatte das Pech und hatte einen alten abgeranzten Bungalow. Die Zimmer waren grundlegend sauber aber in den Mini duschen und Toiletten waren spinnenweben und Dreck. Ich hab in den vier Tagen einmal eine Putzfrau gesehen. Die Betten waren beschmiert und uralt. Es gibt nur eineb Schlüssel pro Zimmer. Das schlimmste: es gibt keine Schließfächer und keine Küche um sich selbst zu versorgen. Frühstück war mangelhaft. Leider..

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
8.9

Nice place, comfortable rooms, big outside area, cheap bar and friendly staff! The only thing is it's not so fun for a solo traveller. I guess other solo travellers stay in the old town because it just seemed to be groups here, as with a lot of HI hostels. Also with bigger places, you're more likely to be in a room by yourself (like i was) and with so many areas to sit, it's harder to get chatting to people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • olgalemany7969
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 srp 2016
8.6

Great and huge hostel. They serve a nice breakfast, but only for an hour. It is a bit far from the old town, but nice to park outside, they don't have a private parking. Staff is really nice and helpful. They should only have more toilets and showers. It was great staying there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Nicolsburg
  • Česká republika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
5.1

Nothing special.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.1

Nice place very well located, they only need security locker in the rooms. Good experience

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 srp 2016
6.9

Hostel muy grande...un poco lejos del centro pero con parada de bus cercana y supermercado.... Muy ruidoso ....

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
9 srp 2016
7.4

Nice hostel with a great breakfast! The location ist not perfect, but the staff is very helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
8.3

Friendly staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.