Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Villa Marija

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 823 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 823 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2017
4.3

I was charged for full 3 nights even though I did not go to the hostel due to some circumstances. This is the first time that a hostel actually charged my card despite me being not present. Very bad experience overall.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Alesmanzur
  • Guatemala, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2017
9.4

El personal es muy servicial y agradable, me facilitaron varias cosas como pedir comida, taxi, barco etc!! Lo más este hostal!! ❤

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 36 Recenze
17 srp 2017
8.0

Overall recommended for a great stay. Pros: - Pool! - close to Pokonji beach & a mini market - friendly staff & good cleaners (shoutout to Shane!) - arranged a 500 kuna (between 6pax) boat trip - great atmosphere from 7pm to 10.30pm (12 kuna 500ml beers at happy hour!) Cons - pretty far from old town - they have only one or two glasses and a couple of plastic cups in the kitchen unless you order from the bar. Even the bar has only 8-10 so starts giving disposable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2017
9.7

GREAT PLACE TO MEET PEOPLE AND HAVE FUN!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2017
9.4

Despite the location is not that good cause it is rather on the hill than in the city center, it is worth it to book a stay here if you are looking for a rather young and party environment. The staff has been super helpful and showed us what to do. We would have extended our stay, but it was completely full.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
9.1

Great hostel - facilities make up for the uphill walk to get there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
7.7

El hostel está muy bien, todo muy limpio. El único problema el tamaño de los cuartos, estuve en una habitación de 6 que de casualidad entraban 3 personas. Lockers minimos y sin espacio para poner valijas o cosas. El colchón bastante incómodo. Muy bien ubicado y con todos los servicios.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.7

best staff ever! they help you with whatever you need and when you do the check in they give you all the best tips about the island.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.7

I highly recommend Villa Marija, it has everything you need especially a great staff (staffmember Lucy is the nicest hostel staffmember I've ever met). I just wish they had better wifi though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2017
8.9

The hostel is really nice with good common spaces and facilities. Bedrooms are a bit small, and you have a 15 min walk to the centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.