Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Villa Marija

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 627 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 627 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
Youth Hostel Villa Marija Located at Lucije Rudan 7, , Hvar.
Youth Hostel Villa Marija
Croatia
Hvar Hvar 21450 Lucije Rudan 7
88% 627
43.1675471 16.4504342
Youth Hostel Villa Marija
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
9.4

Great hostel, relatively good location with a 10-15 minute walk to the beach or downtown... "Pub crawl" everyday. Maybe if there was some good music on the day it would be great, noise ends at 10:30 and that's a bit early for me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Septe
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.4

PARFAIT !! Le seul petit bémol c'est qu'elle se situe en haut de hvar et à pied avec les bagages c'est l'enfer mais franchement on s'en fou , l'auberge est vraiment trop cool !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.3

One of the nicest hostels I've stayed at. Almost feels like a hotel. Easy to meet people and the staff gives you a lot of tips on what to do while visiting Hvar. The downside is really the location, takes about 15 min to get to the city and after a night out does that feel like the longest walk ever. Would still really recommend it though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • igor_bassoli3071
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 srp 2016
6.3

All was good, the girl who checked me in was really nice! Very polite and smily! She gave all details! Matias from the bar is such a great guy! Thanx

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 srp 2016
6.0

The 16 bed dorm is very cramped! And there is one male and one female toilet for everyone. Also the shower is in the same room as the toilet so queuing was an issue. But the staff were nice, the beds were clean enough, and it was cheaper than other hostels. However it's quite a long walk out of the centre uphill and although it's ok, I personally wouldn't stay again or recommend the 16 bed dorm at all.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thanks for your feedback. Usually we receive great comments about 16 bed dorm that is located on the ground floor, especially because it's spread between two rooms, it has private kitchen and 2 bathrooms (for this room only). On the separate note since you were complaing at reception about number of people; if you are expecting privacy, then I wouldn't recommend a room with 16 beds, but choose private room or dorm with less people. Happy travelling, Marija Bosak - Front desk manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.4

Nice place. Not to far from everything. Few minutes walking from a couple beaches. The girls at the reception were super nice and always willing to help, especially the short blonde hair one, didn't catch her name tho. Free sangria one night I was there which was nice and made for a lively atmosphere. Only 2 toilets and shower for 16 bed dorm, which can get a bit busy. Overall I enjoy staying there and would recommend it to anyone.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.9

a very sociable hostel which is great to meet new people! they have a bar crawl every night if you want to party but the bar closes at 10:30 at the hostel so if you want to sleep then it won't be noisy. the only downfall would be that its up lots of stairs which is hard with a backpack or suitcase but I think most places in hvar are like that. also, we only had 1 bathroom for 14 people. the staff were very friendly and I would happily stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
7.4

Very nice hostel, super friendly and helpful staff, really nice atmosphere, can be a little loud at night but well... Hvar is basically all about party so is expected. Very nice and cheap breakfast. The only thing I didn't like is that they have just one toilette for 16 people so it's quite awkard. I would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.0

Great atmosphere, great common areas just be prepared for the hike up the hill (hint take the stairs to shorten the trip)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.7

El mejor hostel en el que he estado. Personal muy atento y cordial. Te entregan toda la información turística de la isla con precios y detalles. Las habitaciones son como pequeñas casas con baños y cocina compartida. a las 19:30 se juntan todos en el bar a beber y compartir, puedes comprar cerveza a buen precio o llevar tu propio bebestible. A las 22:30 a Kivas bar todos juntos, excelente instancia para conocer gente nueva y pasarla bien.Ubicación a 10 mins del centro caminando .100%recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.