Hostelworld.com

Youth Hostel Villa Marija

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 486 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 486 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
Youth Hostel Villa Marija Located at Lucije Rudan 7, , Hvar.
Youth Hostel Villa Marija
Croatia
Hvar Hvar 21450 Lucije Rudan 7
87% 486
43.1675471 16.4504342
Youth Hostel Villa Marija
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
17 zář 2015
10.0

Recomiendo 100% muy buen lugar y con mucho ambiente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2015
8.9

We enjoyed our stay here- the room was nice and they have a great deck for hanging out on. The staff was super helpful and gave us a rundown of everything to see and do in Hvar and were there to answer all our questions. Location is pretty good, it's a short walk downhill to town and there's a beach and a market nearby. Little bit of a hike coming back from town though, I'd recommend finding a taxi if you have bags. Overall it was a great place to stay and a great value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2015
8.9

The hostel was very nice, with two kitchen and a swimming pool! The only downside is its location, you have to walk 15 minutes on a hill to get there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2015
9.7

I have stayed in many hostels, and this was by far one of the best. The rooms were very clean and had everything you needed, a hairdryer was available from the reception as well. We stayed in a 2 bed private room, and to my surprise, this came with a balcony which had views of the islands. The staff and the guests at the hostel were very friendly and made our stay highly enjoyable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2015
8.3

The hotel is really uphill so you need to be prepared for a good walk and lots of stairs. My room was the Orange Twin Bed with a very nice view from the balcony. One problem that really pissed me was the fact that our boiler was shared with the 3 bedroom dorm next to us and one day they turned it off and I had no access to hot water. Also, one boiler for 5 people was really problematic. Despite that, the staff is friendly, the common area is very good and is a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
11 zář 2015
8.6

The best: -Security -Really well equipped kitchen - Nice staff (although, we only talked with one guy, who was really helpful). The worst: - I like to cook my breakfast, but you can only use the kitchen since 8:30 am, so it was impossible to me to cook, because I left the hostel at 8am. - The room was not suitable for 6 beds. It was way to small. So small that I needed to sleep with the luggage...in my own bed!! Not acceptable, at all! - The pool was filthy

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sophievenz
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 zář 2015
8.9

This hostel was awesome! A little bit of a walk uphill and heaps of stairs from the main part of town but not a major disadvantage. The staff are the best, always so helpful and so friendly. A pretty good atmosphere on the outdoor terrace up the top, and kitchens in each dorm which is so, so convenient. Definitely recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • duduangra
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
1 zář 2015
9.1

A very nice option in Hvar, specially of you are looking to meet people and hang out! The place is clean and extremely well kept, with a nice terrace and close to the beach. The old town is about a 15min walk, but not a big issue. And even it's a "party hostel" they have a strict silence policy at night, so nobody will disturb you in case you need a good night of sleep!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2015
9.1

Amazing place, such a social hostel, great fun and no complaints. Thank you villa marija!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 srp 2015
8.6

LOVED it! I will be back :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.