Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Youth Hostel Villa Marija

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 563 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 563 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
Youth Hostel Villa Marija Located at Lucije Rudan 7, , Hvar.
Youth Hostel Villa Marija
Croatia
Hvar Hvar 21450 Lucije Rudan 7
90% 563
43.1675471 16.4504342
Youth Hostel Villa Marija
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
8.9

Be careful because the reception isn't open 24 hours. I learned the hard way :) during the nights there is a security guard, but the reception is closed. Otherwise very clean; the terrace is big and has shadow, which is essential for the summer season. It's a little far from the city, but near a very nice beach. I would like bigger lockers, in order to lock the while bag and not only the essential stuff. Staff is very kind and helpful. I would definitely come back here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
9.7

The staff were unbelievably happy/friendly. I felt very welcome there, and really appreciated the complimentary ear plugs! The only negative is that there is one toilet for the 14 bed room which caused a little waiting. Otherwise it's perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.4

Loved this hostel! Staff were so friendly and helpful. Great atmosphere. It's a good location, right between the beach and the main harbour. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.0

Good Hostel, located in a resident area of Hvar Town. It is about 15 minutes from the center, up from a sloped area. Wi-fi was spread in different routers and had terrible signal around the building, but worked alright when I searched for it outside. Breakfast is quite cheap and good for the money. Security is good as there is a night guard. Staff was nice. 16-bed dorm was cleaner than expected but the young guests all came late making a lot of noise and one of them, drunk, fell on me, sleeping.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Extremely helpful and nice staff. Nice and easily accessible rooms and facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.6

Great atmosphere, everyone all friendly and outside communal area means you feel always included. Short walk up hill from town but good location as great views and close to good facilities. Bar crawl EVERY night (although more like an escort to a bar), free though and includes 2 free shots! Beautiful place and would definitely return

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.7

Amazing couple of days. I'm a lone traveller and had the most fantastic and social stay here. Best hostel so far. Fabulous.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.1

A really nice hostel to stay at with great vibes! The rooms all have security codes as well as lockers inside so all of your valuables will be safe. The bathrooms are really nice as well as the other facilities such as kitchen, pool, bar and sitting area. It rained while we were there and we got very bored so it would be cool if there was a games room or something. The staff are very friendly and efficient. There is aircon, but they turn it off during the day which makes the room a little hot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
10.0

Ideal to meet new people. Wonderful atmoshpere And helpful staff. Good AIR conditon system in rooms. I definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.0

Was a bit of a hike from the wharf up a hill. About 15/20mins in the hot Croatian sun. Staff were nice and informative. Can't comment on the atmosphere cos I was doing my own thing with friends.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.