Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 5673 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 5673 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
7.7

Great place, but in a really sketchy area- like lots of people just hanging out there at night because they didn't want to walk anywhere. Don't plan to travel from the metro station to the place alone at night. On Sunday morning I saw a prostitite in a window and several drug deals in the 10 minute walk

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Marrod
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čer 2017
7.7

Esta a 20 min del centro de la ciudad que no es lejos, sin embargo el lugar en el que esta ubicado no aparenta ser seguro. Todos sus servicios me parecieron buenos a excepción del internet que solo se tiene en el área del lobby. En general bueno, volvería. Sin embargo en las reglas del hostal que leí antes de reservar decía que si eras una persona mayor a 40 anhos no podías reservar un cuarto compartido, y en mi habitación había un senhor que evidentemente sobrepasaba esa edad, incomodo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.9

Bon auberge en générale. Groupe de 12 bien accueilli et bien orienté en ville.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
8.3

The community aspects, location and bar were great but I wasn't impressed by the price of a room for two people (I booked a private room thinking two people could use it but was charged double on arrival.) I don't usually stay at hostels, I'm more of an Airbnb person and I've found you get a lot more for your money using that site when there is more than one of you to split the costs. That being said if I was a young 20's solo passenger then this would be an excellent place to stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 čer 2017
2.3

Awful given key cards but ground level windows and doors left open multiple times. Anyone and everyone was walking in and out. Very out of the way. Unprofessional, had a naked child that belonged to a staff member climbing on everything. Huge party until well past 3 am right next to all the bedrooms, so basically paid to not sleep at all. Only 2 bathrooms for everyone, which ended up covered in urine and drink. Some random person sleeping on the lobby chairs. Awful experience, waste of money.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • ciaramangan
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
7.1

Good place for one or two nights. Good value for money and pretty great location. Only thing I would say is the room was roasting hot, no soap in bathrooms and the toilets were pretty unpleasant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
10.0

Clean sheets, nice breakfast. Clean shower.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • aleimohr9661
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čer 2017
6.9

Pretty decent for the price, the hostel is about a 15 minute walk from the main centre and the free breakfast is pretty nice. It's inconvenient that the lockers are in the main lobby, the showers aren't great and the rooms get pretty warm. Overall worth booking if you need something cheap, but ideally come with friends I didn't find it was a very social place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
5.7

The majority of my stay was relatively alright seeing as I did not spend my time there. The rooms can be stuffy but can be fixed with an open window - unfortunately be prepared to get mosquito bites! The bathroom facilities provided are certainly poor - be sure to pack your own soap, shampoo and towel. The shower was terrible and spouts water from a crappy shower head and gets water everywhere but your body.. The bathroom also has an unpleasant smell. Also recommend to bring your own lock too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.1

Very nice place, nice garden, well served breakfast! The staff at reception could be a little nicer, but maybe they were just tired. Clean and quiet room. 30 minutes walking from the city center, a little uphill, but it is ok :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.