Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 5,230 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 5,230 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.2
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab) Located at rue Traversiere 8, 1210 Bruxelles, Brussels.
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)
Belgium
Brussels rue Traversiere 8, 1210 Bruxelles
78% 5230
50.8542923 4.3680095
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dominikánská republika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 zář 2016
4.6

peor de lo que esperaba

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
2.0

muy sucio, mucho ruido en todo momento.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
8.0

If you are staying for a weekend, i definitely recommend. It is in a good location, right beside public transport. However there were very few showers and toilets per floor. The wifi was not the greatest from my room, but was fine in the common area. They offer cheap drinks at their bar and free breakfast was good too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
11 zář 2016
5.4

When I stayed Youth Hostel Van Gogh it seemed people lingered on the checkin bench in a wedding dress of some sort. It was a gloomy feeling. In my room it looked and felt like a third world prison. I stood by the bar area to use the wifi and the staff played music and at one point the song was stuck on the same verse for about 15 plus minutes. No one seemed to mind until I said something and staff member changed the song. Thank God I was only there for day.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
9.4

Thank you.Everything was ok.Highly recommended hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
6.9

El hostal está bien ubicado cerca de Botanique y el Casco Antiguo pero las habitaciones no estaban en el edificio donde estaba la recepción por lo que no había vigilancia y mucho menos internet. Un poco caro para ser un hostal pero lo vale para el coste de vida de Bruselas. El buffet es pan, jamón, chocolate, jugo de naranja y cereal, básico.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
8 zář 2016
8.3

Nice hostel close to metro station and city centre. Very friendly staff and a bar on site with a good choice of Belgium beers. WiFi broke during stay but everything else seemed fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2016
6.0

Hostelde internet denen bişey kesinlikle yok hiç çekmiyor yeri merkezi sayılabilir iki metro durağıyla merkeze ulaşabilirsiniz, hostelin barı gece canlı müzik olması ortamı güzel fakat temizlik banyo wc odalar ve internet çok kötü.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
7.1

Manque de prises électriques que ce soit dans les chambres ou dans les espaces communs. Wifi ne fonctionne pas de façon optimale partout. Matériel propre mais plutôt dégradé. Sinon ambiance plutôt cool. La chambre 1 est mal aerable. Et dans une chambre à 10 lits c'est quand même important. Lits trop serrés, quand une personne bouge c'est tout le monde qui bouge,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ashie
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2016
8.0

First hostel I have stayed in and I was pleasantly surprised. I was expecting much worse. Not too far from the centre, secure and linen was provided. The beds were quite comfortable and we didn't have any problems with the shower. All in all it was a great experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.