Hostelworld.com

Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 5,077 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 5,077 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.1
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab) Located at rue Traversiere 8, 1210 Bruxelles, Brussels.
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)
Belgium
Brussels rue Traversiere 8, 1210 Bruxelles
76% 5077
50.8542923 4.3680095
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nepal, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2016
8.3

I only stayed for one night so everything went fine. The breakfast was really good :) the staffs were really helpful and friendly. I wish there was wifi inside the room however. The rooms were also clean👍🏼

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
22 dub 2016
9.4

This was an ideal hostel. It literally had everything you need, even a bar, live music, laundry, clean and comfy bed, locker room, free breakfast.. it was really perfect! Only thing that would have been great is airport pickup!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 dub 2016
6.0

The lockers were in another room so it was annoying to take your stuff out of your room to lock it away everyday. The showers had no roses, just a hole which spurted water. It spurted past the shower base and onto the floor because there was no curtain. They had two rather loud bands play on Saturday and Sunday night. They weren't my kind of music and I had an early train to catch Monday morning. I think they should put their event calendar up because I wouldn't have booked it if I had kno

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • earthizm
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2016
6.6

1. The shower was across the courtyard under the ground floor, a problem when the weather is cold or it rains. 2. There's no shower curtain and it is quite hard to keep your stuffs from getting wet. 3. Staffs are friendly but they are in charge of the counter and the bar at the same time so you have to wait ~5mins when the bar is open. 4. No wifi in the bedroom 5. The hostel generously allowed me to cancel a part of reserv. after missing my plane to Brussels.(I arrived the next day)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.6

Nice place with friendly staff. My room was basic and pretty much empty the 2 nights I stayed. Good bar and kitchen space. Breakfast was helpful when you need to rush to get a train. Although the showers take a while to heat up.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 dub 2016
10.0

Everything was very nice building old and beautiful cool bar pool table good breakfast nice staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 dub 2016
9.4

Super nice staff, good breakfast and quite clean hostel. I lived 3 stairs up without an elevator, no problem but I had no heavy bags either. The bar is very cosy and they have very good beer (and I normally don't drink beer). Would recommend to others!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 dub 2016
7.7

Pretty good hostel situated near the central part of Brussels. Atmosphere a bit quiet cause I think off-peak season but staff were very friend and helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • karkouriahmed5810
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
2 dub 2016
5.4

The best thing about this hostel would be the location , few blocks from a metro station . Had no vibes , looks more like a cheap hotel than a hostel , breakfast is included thoo but we were super dissapointed by the room condition . Shaped as military camp dormitories , not really the place where you want to stay more than one nighy

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
22 bře 2016
4.0

The shower is located in the basement on the other side of the hostel and you have to cross the yard with wet hair to get to your room. The same situation with the WC.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.