Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 5,172 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 5,172 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.2
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab) Located at rue Traversiere 8, 1210 Bruxelles, Brussels.
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)
Belgium
Brussels rue Traversiere 8, 1210 Bruxelles
78% 5172
50.8542923 4.3680095
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.1

I had everything I needed for a good price, a room without any luxury but all important basics. There's a nice common winter garden and a garden to chill and also a kitchen, washing possibilities,... Sometimes the wifi failed but if one's patient for a little while it'll work again. Also the staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
6.9

A decent hostel with a good communal area to meet other people, which is important when travelling alone. Dorm rooms were fairly basic and a bit of a pain not having a toilet or shower in the room but not a massive problem. Slightly out of town so is a little walk into the centre, but is ok as a location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
8.6

Should be lockers at the room, not only in the hall, you need your thing close by, for alarm, etc, got my money stolen from my pans, luckily I slept with my phone. But besides from the thievery its a nice hostel, friendly staff and safe and nice neighbourhood. I can recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
7.1

During my stay at this hostel I had to choose between being kept up all night by the heat (closing the window) or being kept up all night by drunk men in the courtyard (leaving the window opened). The shower was nowhere near the room- it was across of small field of grass, through a conference room (which had about 40 people in it), and down a flight of stairs. The kitchen was pretty crappy. The staff was friendly and the bar was cheap.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
6.9

가격대비 만족하는편입니다. 다만 조식이 기대하지않았지만 생각보다 더 부실한편이에요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.0

Very nice environment, the personnel is super nice. About a 15 minute walk from downtown. Bring your own towel because there are none. There are lockers, you can get a lock for a 6 euro deposit which is nice, they are big enough.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
6.9

Pretty much no security and its a bit of walk from most sights in Brussels. Helpful staff and a bar on the ground level were nice. Gross showers tho.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
8.6

Staff were extremely helpful and very friendly. Ok location - close to Botanique metro. Area felt fairly safe, hostel has a buzzer to get in after a certain time. Great atmosphere - bar, restaurant, garden, sitting area. Room wasn't very nice - had an ensuite with a toilet that didn't really flush, a light shining right into our bedroom, hard to get the suitcases into the room (very small and had a weird table in the way). Shower was very hot with no setting. Good stay overall though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
8.3

Its a pretty nice hostel. Bed was comfortable, room was clean. Breakfast is alright you can have cereals, some toast materials like bread, ham, salami, yellow chsese and coffee and tea. Staff is helpful. Showers and toilets were useful and clean. It is 15 minutes walking distance to center. I met some cool people in hostel too. I was happy about my stay in general

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
8.0

It's a cheaper place so the facilities match, but I never had issues. It's a little towards the outskirts, but still only took me 20 mins to walk to the old stock exchange/center

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.