Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Salamanca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 273 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 273 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.0
Youth Hostel Salamanca Located at Escoto 13-15, , Salamanca.
Youth Hostel Salamanca
Spain
Salamanca 37008 Escoto 13-15
75% 273
40.9595972 -5.6605339
Youth Hostel Salamanca
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
4.0

It's not normal for me to complain about a hostel- I'm fully aware of what to expect but Youth Hostel just had no saving features. The bedrooms were old fashioned, uncomfortable, had 1 plug between 20 beds. There was also NO air conditioning which in Spain I have never heard of. The toilets and showers were dirty- broken and covered in mould and bugs, there was barely enough room to sit down in the toilets. Atmosphere was depressing, staff were lifeless. No pride is taken in running this hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
6.3

Lorsque je suis arrivé, ils m'ont offert une chambre privé avec ma salle de bain! Ma chambre se trouvais dans un autre bâtiment. Il devrait y avoir in numéro d'urgence.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2016
8.6

El hostal si que esta muy bueno para el precio y la gente es muy amable. Esta cerca del centro de la ciudad y es muy facil de allí llegar. He pasado muy bien.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2016
10.0

Super accueil à mon arrivée et service impeccable! L'auberge est très bien situé près du centre et toutes les visites peuvent se faire à pied très facilement, incluant le trajet de la station de l'autobus jusqu'à l'auberge. Le personnel est vraiment très courtois! AAA+++

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 dub 2016
6.3

About what I expected... Although the ceiling above the showers was riddled with mold, and I had to wait nearly twenty minutes outside the hostel for someone to open up and let me inside. At 5 pm.... But other than those two things, pleasant enough! If you're looking for some where cheap, you've found it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 bře 2016
10.0

I was a bit skeptical going to this hostel, but it ended up being an incredible experience! I connected with the other travelers with the entire city right at your doorstep. I felt very secure and the staff was very helpful! I would definitely recommend, although I had a short stay, I had a great overall impression!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2016
9.1

A very good located place. I loved it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 bře 2016
6.6

For a short stay okay and cheap but for more than a weekend i would recommend something else.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.