Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T.

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 387 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 387 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 zář 2017
7.1

Room and facilities were basic (not modern) but clean. Bathroom lights are on a timmer which can leave you stranded in the dark mid shower. You need to lock the room after you leave with your keycard (which wasn't told to me until I asked at reception) which means you have to rely on the others in your room to remember to lock it so your gear is secure. Also stung 3.50€ a night youth hostel membership on checkin which I hadn't been aware I needed. Location and breaky were good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
1 zář 2017
10.0

One of my best hostel-stays ever. Perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • yuanyuan_r969196
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2017
7.7

This is the only hostel in Rothenburg so I chose to stay here.the location is absolutely very good,it takes about 5 minutes to the center of the city on foot.But the equipment is not so pleasant,the light of the bathroom turn off by itself less than 5 minutes,I showered and suddenly it turns dark,and I had to go out of the shower room and made the light on again. So not convenient.and I think the price is a little high according to the conditions.But just for a short traveling is ok.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 srp 2017
8.0

6인실이용했으나 3명만이 이용하고 스케줄도 다 달라서 거의 혼자 사용한듯. 덕분에 샤워실도 화장실도 따로있지만 혼자썼음. 그리고 시트랑 이불은 좀별로였으나 뷰하나는 죽여줌. 양치하면서 행보개보긴 처음임ㅋ 그리고 조식에 과일이 다양하게 나와서 좋았음.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • isaacchong1010
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
17 srp 2017
7.1

Good location and breakfast included Cons: lots of mosquitoes bites

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 srp 2017
7.1

No elevator that I could see and I was on the third floor with a super heavy suitcase. Also I had to pay for a membership for Hostelling International or something (3,50€/night for the first six nights) which is BS because I've stayed at close to ten hostels and none of them have pulled that. It might still be the cheapest lodging option in Rothenburg, im not sure, but if you can find somewhere else, I'd recommend it. Also the wifi was terrible; I couldn't even get it in my room.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 srp 2017
10.0

Just wow, I had the best time here. So clean, friendly and seems ideal for families too! In a perfect town it makes sense to have a perfect hostel. Facilities are really good and there is an incredible breakfast - free too!! The staff were amazing and told me about a beer festival during my stay in a village not too far away. I ended up booking an extra night because of how awesome it was. Thank you so much guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
9.4

I really liked my stay here. The breakfast was good, the rooms were nice and the facilities were good also. I only have two minor complaints, one is that the WiFi didn't work in my room. Secondly, the lights in the toilet and shower would time out after 10 minutes which is not ideal for showering or pooping!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel, getting there was a bit confusing, don't use Google map directions. If you're walking from the town, don't take the slight right onto the street the address is on, instead keep walking straight and when you come to the blue children playing sign on your right, turn right there and it is on the right at the end of the street.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
8.3

toilet light was automatic. so i had to open the door and move my arms in the air.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×