Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 318 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 318 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T. Located at Muehlacker 1, , Rothenburg.
Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T.
Germany
Rothenburg Bavaria 91541 Muehlacker 1
80% 318
49.3724257 10.1796269
Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T.
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • rebacl
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.6

Very near to the old town. Staff were helpful. Comfy room and I was the only one in the dorm room. Nice breakfast which is included. A lot of kids in the hostel and poor soundproof.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čer 2016
10.0

Friendly and helpful staff. The location is good. Quiet and clean environment. Adequate toilet and bathing room. Overall it is excellent experience to stay here. I will stay here if I turn up again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
8.0

호스텔이 역에서 조금 멀다 걸어서 15분? 하지만 조식도 좋고 방도 나름 깔끔한편이다. 마치 고등학교때 수련회오는 장소같은 느낌이고 실제로 어린아이들이 단체로30~50명정도가 찾아오는거같다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 čer 2016
5.4

Place was REALLY dark.. had to manually switch-on lights at night. Creepy.. Very little people were staying when I was there. Door lock is alittle faulty, takes time to open it. Bed was dusty. Probably the scariest hostel I've stayed in due to lack of lighting.. but the free breakfast they provided was SUPERB - includes a variety of fruits, great selection of drinks and teas and even 2 types of soft boiled eggs! Probably the best breakfast I had out of all hostels I stayed in. Location alright.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
10.0

El mejor hostal en el que he estado, el desayuno inmejorable, todo es perfecto, si volvería!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
5 čer 2016
6.6

Great breakfast , but the wifi doesn't work .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Amanda_kerr
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
4.3

I wasn't overly impressed but this was the only option for Rothenburg

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
8.3

A nice place for making friends

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
6.6

기차역에서 걸어서 15-20분 거리이지만 관광명소와 근접해 불편함이 사실 없음. 인터네셔널 호스텔 카드(쿠폰) 만들어야된대서 3유론가 추가해서 만들었는데 룩셈부르크에서 이런 내용을 모름 왜 만들라고 한지 모르겠음 낡지만 깨끗한편, 조식이 유럽여행 호스텔 조식 중 가장 좋았음

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 dub 2016
7.7

Perhaps it was just when I came but I had most of the hostel to myself, or so it would seem. Not the most social place ever but the staff were great, rooms were clean and it was in a good location. Breakfast every morning was good. A bit harder to find but overall a nice average hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.