Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Plakias

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 389 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 389 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6
Youth Hostel Plakias Located at Plakias, Rethymno, Crete.
Youth Hostel Plakias
Greece
Crete 74060 Plakias, Rethymno
98% 389
35.1933925 24.3951402
Youth Hostel Plakias
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

Can't recommend this place enough! Never have I felt so instantly at home in a hostel, wish I could have stayed longer. Perfect beds and bathroom, amazing activities near by: river hike is amazing! Great atmosphere, lovely for a solo traveler... Possible the best hostel ever

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel, super chill vibes, no need to worry about anything getting stolen or anything at all. can cook/hang out at the hostel during the day or whenever, also super close to the beach and some nice day hikes

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2016
10.0

Thanks so much for having us - what a lovely place with such a lovely back story. Would recommend this place to every!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.7

Great experience! Plakias was a beautiful small town, and the other travelers that I met at this hostel were wonderful! Pay attention to size of Crete- it is a large island, and getting to Plakias is only easy during morning and early afternoon when buses are running.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
10.0

The hostel is located just a short walk from Plakias and has a beatiful garden with lots of hammocks to relax. Uli is a great host. He took us on a trip to some beautiful (and ice-cold) waterfalls and recommended lots of fun activities for our stay. If you stay here, make sure you join the big group that goes for dinner every night. You probably won't be able to try as many different delicious dishes on such a small budget anywhere else on the island.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2016
10.0

The hostel is built as a collection of single-room-buildings placed in a garden of grass and trees, by a river, It is a short walk from the beach, along with its restaurants and stores, A long steep walk (or a short drive) from some very nice restaurants, and a starting point for a very nice river hike, with surprise at the end. Uli, the manager, was very kind and helpful, and the guests were friendly =)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • canomorenojj5485
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 srp 2016
9.7

The Hostel is located in a natural environment. There are a lot of trekking places to visit and it is close to the main street in the city. The atmosphere is great with people of different ages only trying to have a pleasant time. There is a fridge with a place with free food. It is also some communal things for going to the beach. Every day the rooms and bathrooms are cleaning .The only weak point it is that the kitchen is only a camp stove and the reception has a limited opening hours.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
3 srp 2016
10.0

Couldn't recommend a place more!! Absolutely nothing bad to say. My favourite place of 6 months of travel. So relaxing, the hammocks were my favourite place to read and nap. The most lovely people, both guests and staff. Plakias has the perfect balance of relaxation and beautiful hikes, rivers and gorges. I will say - if you are going here, make sure you dont have any plans set in stone afterwards because you will want to stay- I had 2 nights booked - stayed for 10! Thanks Uli for the best stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
2 srp 2016
9.4

An experience I won't forget! Only hostel I've ever been to that gives you fun activities to do, you could easily stay there a week and be entertained, a family feel. Beware for the mosquitos though!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
9.1

Schon viele Hostels gesehen. Das ist eins meiner Liebsten. Uli hat alles im Griff, die Hängematten sind chillig, das Hostel ist sauber und die Bewohner der Bungalows, in meinem Zeitraum, waren super cool ! Einziges Manko ist die Küche. Die besteht aus zwei tragbaren Gaskochern... Ist aber halb so wild, weil Uli und Kollegen super Frühstück machen und man Mittags und Abends spottbillig Essen gehen kann! Ich komme wieder !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.