Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Plakias

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 404 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 404 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.6
Youth Hostel Plakias Located at Plakias, Rethymno, Crete.
Youth Hostel Plakias
Greece
Crete 74060 Plakias, Rethymno
97% 404
35.1933925 24.3951402
Youth Hostel Plakias
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
23 zář 2016
10.0

Incredible hostel. Only wish it was beach front! But Uli the manager is everything the reviews make him out to be. Friendly, accommodating, helpful, and actively participates in local activities with the guests. He brought us grape picking at a local tavern in the mountains which was an incredible experience! He puts you in a room he thinks you will he most comfortable in! The people there are all super chill and easy to meet, though in September the average age of guests definitely increases.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 zář 2016
9.7

What a lovely hostel! I travelled alone but I was never alone. The atmosphere is the best. I have no words to describe how happy i was every single day I stayed there. I will definitely go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
5 zář 2016
10.0

Just book in for a week and never leave. Everything great you read/hear about this place is true.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.4

We had such a great time at Youth Hostel Plakias. Would recommend to anyone! Thank you Uli!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • saramorrison
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
26 srp 2016
9.1

If you're going to stay anywhere in Crete, make sure it's here! Such an amazing place for the price they charge! Right in the centre of Plakis which is the cutest place ever! Lots of nights restaurants and people going around, some great food to be eaten! and some lovely beaches not too far away. Lots of info about things to do in the area and instructions on how to get there. We walked to one rock bay and went cliff jumping it was amazing- definite must do!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
9.4

Ein tolles Hostel an einem traumhaften Ort! Man kann viele aufregende Ausflüge machen oder im Hostel oder an den schönen Stränden in der Umgebung entspannen. Uli steht mit Rat zur Seite. Ich komme wieder!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.7

Great place and very laid back! Rooms are clean and well set up including a charging point in the locker! Beautiful town and tonnes of great recommendations in the hostel for what to do! Facilities very clean and well managed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 srp 2016
10.0

What a place! The best thing about it is the atmosphere and the people you meet. The room/huts are spacious, the showers are clean and there are hammocks. Most nights you will just hang around the hostel and talk with other travellers, get drunk and have a good time. Made some great friends here! Highly recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 srp 2016
7.7

This is a nice hostel full of people of all ages and backgrounds. It has a great location and a nice vibe. However, there is zero privacy here, you can't even get changed in the shower cubicles, I appreciate they have a lot of pro nudist and open minded people that usually stay here, but even so there should an opportunity to be have a little bit of privacy when needed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We have large shower cabins with proper doors and facilities inside to hang up your clothes. The girls dorm where you stayed has an own bathroom - so there are plenty of places to change clothes where nobody could see you. And if you want to spend time just by your own - there is a large garden round the hostel and a rooftop with many spots where you can stay in hammocks or on sunbeds. Futhermore we are located just next to large olive grooves where you can find many hidden places just for your own. Are you sure you had the correct hostel in mind when you wrote the review?

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
7.7

très bien situé; très bon conseils pour balades ; bruyant au delà de minuit!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.