Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Plakias

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 423 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 423 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4
Youth Hostel Plakias Located at Plakias, Rethymno, Crete.
Youth Hostel Plakias
Greece
Crete 74060 Plakias, Rethymno
95% 423
35.1933925 24.3951402
Youth Hostel Plakias
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
7 lis 2016
10.0

first 10/10 after a year of hostels

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 říj 2016
9.4

Hostel Plakias è pensato dai minimi dettagli per farti passare un bel soggiorno. Messo in un uliveto, con un corso d'acqua dietro, oltre la bellezza del posto offre tante comodità . Il mare si trova a 200 metri, e per chi vuole cambiare spiaggia, Plakias offre tante altre : Souda, Damnoni, Ammoudaki, Ammoudi, Skinaria.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 říj 2016
9.7

Hallo zusammen, das Youth hostel ist einfach traumhaft. Es liegt sehr schön man kann im Schatten der Bäume entspannen und ist in 5 minuten am Strand . Das Duschhaus ist sehr sauber und es kommt auch ordentlich Wasser aus dem Hahn. Ulli der Herbergsvater ist super nett und hat tolle tips auf Lager. Das Einzige was man verbessern könnte, wäre mehr Stauraum für die Lebensmittel bzw. die Anschaffung eines weiteren Kühlschranks. Ich komme gerne nächstes Jahr wieder. ;-)) Danke für die tolle Zeit !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ruchietshrishrimal
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 říj 2016
9.1

It's an good and a quiet place to stay if u wanna relax urself for few days. Lot of facilities and the manager was really helpful and recommended good places nearby. The only negative thing was the hostel name is youth hostel but very few young people were there, so ya otherwise everything was perfect.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 říj 2016
10.0

Other comments have summed up pretty well what's excellent about this place. Awesome staff, plentiful hammocks, free snorkeling gear to borrow. This is a great hostel. Thanks for having us!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 říj 2016
9.4

Amazing YH! Great place & meeting Obvious coming for everyone and for all age Let's try again :) Vincent

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 říj 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 zář 2016
10.0

A paradise hostel - I can't believe it's only ten euros, although part of that is that Plakias is in itself a perfect little town. Best beds at any hostel I've ever stayed at, incredible communal atmosphere with some of the most seasoned travelers I've ever met. Cheap, good homemade wine and an outdoor lounge area make for great nights of storytelling. The weather was perfect, the people were friendly, and the staff are so laid back. Only downside is specific check in times, but not a big issue.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Transgenic
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 44 Recenze
24 zář 2016
8.0

Very nice place, the rooms are located in several separate houses, surrounded by a garden with sunbeds and lush trees. All dorms have 8 beds, so you'll always get in touch with other travellers. A bit disappointing was the fact that in late summer/early autumn (September/October), the average traveller's age is 45-65 years! I have never ever met so many old people in a so-called "youth hostel", confusing. In June/July this seems to be quite different, referring to the friendly & helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are very happy that we have a multi-gerneration hostel in March/April and September/October - the age range is at this time from about 18 to 70 (currently about half our guests are still below 30). This mixture creates the unique and tolerant atmosphere that most of our guests love so much. Staying in a "Youth" Hostel doesn't necessarily mean a young physical age - we are open to anyone who is "young at heart"

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
9.7

Very central, friendly hostel run by well-informed and welcoming staff. A very relaxing place to stay and meet other people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.