Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Plakias

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 460 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 460 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel in amazing location. Such a friendly atmosphere and laid back place. The beds are comfy and have a little light and shelf beside them. There is plenty of storage shelves in the room, including small lockable boxes with plugs inside. The breakfast available for 2€ is incredible delicious. The kitchen has all you need to cook simple dinners. The owner is a wealth of information about things to do around there, ask about the river walk down from the big waterfall - totally incredible

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
10.0

This place was awesome. Great location 3mins from the beach/bus stop/centre. We felt really at home everyone is so friendly. So much info about hikes and things to do around the area. The hammocks outside are amazing and the dorm rooms were large and good amount of storage, not that anyone spends much time in there. Would love to stay again, we didn't want to leave!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
7.7

Hostel was great, staff was kind and it was very clean. The kind of place you don't need to lock your stuff up because everyone was chillen. The people were a bit grouped up when I got there. Everyone always stays longer than they expect so it was a bunch of "seniors" by the time I got there. City was ok. I left because the wind made it unenjoyable. Couldn't do anything without being blown over. But if you do end up in plakias, I'd stay here (not that you have another option haha)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2017
9.7

J'ai adoré chaque minute de mon séjour à l'auberge de Plakias. Le staff est super accueillant, il est possible de commander un petit-déjeuner. Ouli -qui est à l'accueil- amène tout le monde qui le souhaite souper dans les restos où en séparant en groupe on peut s'en sortir pour moins de 15 E. Il connaît aussi toutes les randonnées de la région. Ce qu'on retient surtout est l'ambiance amicale. Vous y serez accueilli comme de la famille, meilleure place de tout mon séjour en Crète!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • loopy1367431
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
8.3

Cool hostel, rooms were spacious with comfy beds. Was a bit weird cus it felt very secure even though anyone could walk in off the streets really, but there were lockers where you could lock your stuff away so it was fine! Staff were helpful, nice outdoor area with sunbeds & hammocks. Good value breakfast on offer

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
30 čer 2017
10.0

This is an amazing hostel - brilliant location (5 min walk to the beach and supermarkets and restaurants) and really good value for money. There are beautiful hikes nearby and secluded beaches which can easily be reached by hike. It has a really good atmosphere with all different ages of travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • oliviaminnie9081
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čer 2017
10.0

This was my favorite hostel that I stayed at during my four weeks I spent traveling around parts of Europe. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the location was perfect for getting to the beach or accessing food. While it took 3 busses to get here, it was well worth it; Plakias is a beautiful town with lots of natural beauty. The host of the hostel gave us information to go cliff jumping and to go to a waterfall, which ended up being the highlight of my trip. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 čer 2017
9.7

What a great oasis of a hostel. Met some amazing people here and wish I could have stayed longer. If you want a quiet beach town, stay here! There are still plenty of things to do and your host will help with everything. One of the best hostel experiences I've had to date. Keep it up!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
21 čer 2017
10.0

FANTASTIC! I recommend this place to anyone looking to travel to Greece. I fell in love with Crete AND this hostel. Take my word for it, this place is PARADISE and you won't want to leave. GO HERE!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čer 2017
9.4

One of my favorite hostels ever. If you want a beachy, no frills tropical type place this is it. This hostel had the largest age range I've seen but that was fine. Easy to socialize and go to the beach with people, the staff is extremely helpful and breakfast is good and cheap. The Wi-Fi didn't really reach my room but whatever. Overall amazing place with so many great things to do nearby, it's a must-go

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.