Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Plakias

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 509 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 509 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2017
10.0

It's not a hotel but a little community. I recommend staying there for more than a few days to really get to know the people and the area around the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2017
10.0

This place is brilliant. It feels like time stands still when you are there. One day feels like an eternity but in the best kind of ways. There is this atmosphere there that just welcomes you as long as you go in being open to talking to people. Even if you are shy the people there will do everything in their power to include you. It's amazing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
9.4

Vrijwel direct na het boeken krijg je een gedetailleerde routebeschrijving toegestuurd. Hierdoor is het Youth Hostel makkelijk te vinden. Alles is netjes voor mekaar. De slaapzaal is netjes en er is voldoende ruimte voor je spullen. Ook het sanitair wordt goed onderhouden, slecht 1x gezien dat het iets vies was. Tevens hebben ze zeer leuke wandelroutes liggen die je mee kunt nemen, echt een aanrader in de mooie omgeving van Plakias. Kortom een uitstekende plek om te verblijven!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2017
9.4

It was the highlight of our holydays! The people in this hostel are all open-hearted. A lot of nice beaches in the proximity. Only negative point: my friends mobile phone was probably stolen (perhaps he's just lost it, but I don't think so) and I couldn't find the charger of my phone - presumably stolen aswell. A lot of German and Swiss around!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2017
9.7

Ostello fantastico! Se volete passare una vacanza in relax questo posto è ideale! Vicinissimo ad una spiaggia, ma raggiungibili a piedi molte altre. Organizza anche eventi come grigliate e yoga. Il giardino sempre verde e gli alberi che proteggono dal solo rendono questo ostello un paradiso. Lo staff è disponibile e le camere sono molto spaziose e arieggiate. Ci tornerò sicuramente!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 srp 2017
9.4

The location is pretty central, just 5 min walk and you are in the town. They have all self service that is just brilliant, you can buy breakfast from the hostel cafeteria and buy drinks then pay it all when you leaves. The atmosphere is just soo warm and friendly and the staff helps you out with everything and are happily to tell you what kind of things you can explore while you are visiting. Dont miss out on the hiking up to the waterfall, (the big one). loved my staying in this loving hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
30 srp 2017
10.0

This youth hostel has everything you could possibly be thinking about asking for and there's not much more to add to this

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 srp 2017
9.4

This was one of the coolest hostels I've ever stayed at. It's not near the cities at all, but that's why I loved it. It's a breath of fresh air away from all the tourists and the nature around it is unbelievable. You will feel totally at peace staying at this hostel and meet some incredible people. Uli is extremely helpful with suggestions and making sure you have everything you need. I definitely will be back here soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 srp 2017
10.0

Super Atmosphäre! Man trifft sich immer zum gemeinsamen Frühstück und Abends zum Abendessen oder Weggehen in die Stadt. Preis-Leistung ist mehr als in Ordnung also es gibt nichts auszusetzen. Vielen Dank für die netten Tage in Plakias!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Kiwisouth
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 srp 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this place!!! It had an awesome vibe to it and everyone there was amazing. There are so many things to do in the area but if you don't feel like doing anything chilling at the hostel is an experience in it's self. The wifi is also the strongest I've had since I've been travelling.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×