Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Plakias

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 438 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 438 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
10.0

Hands down the greatest hostel in existence. If you're staying in Crete, stop looking and book here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel - very green and calm! Uli was really friendly and knowledgeable! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
10.0

This is by far the most incredible place I've ever stayed, hostel or not. I immediately felt welcomed into a family and way of life that is hard to describe. Take advantage of the the opportunities to meet new people and enjoy paradise.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
9.7

A paradise-like, relaxed place run by the most chill guy i've met in some time. Just go- you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • camilovargas92
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever! STAY HERE

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Super relaxed, in a beautiful location, close to the beach and shops. The manager Uli is incredibly, he goes over and beyond to make feel welcome and show you all the unreal attractions, like beautiful waterfalls and local restaurants. Such good vibes Definitely would come back and recommend to anyone traveling to Crete!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 dub 2017
10.0

You wouldn't want your stay at Plakias Youth Hostel to be your first hostel experience. It would be like having your first kiss with a supermodel. Everything from thereon in would be extremely average and disappointing. I sat at a dinner table with the whole hostel present and one of the hostel guests said "out of 400 hostels, Plakias Youth Hostel was the best." I'd say that statement is accurate. When you first walk in, you feel part of something greater. Uli the manager is the magic!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • letsbronze
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
18 dub 2017
9.4

I absolutely loved this place! It is like a campsite with the friendliest manager and you can even sleep on the roof and look at the stars. There is such a family vibe here and off season the area is full of locals, you can also hitch a ride with them to the beach! A*****

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lgbrough8179
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
10.0

I never bother writing reviews but YH Plakias was so great that I felt I had to. It's in a great area for hiking and swimming, the manager, Uli, is really great, and the hostel itself feels like it's in an olive grove--it's everything I wanted in a Greek getaway. These superficial things are great but what really sets this place apart is the friendly atmosphere. I felt like I was just visiting my friends and there happened to be 30 other people staying there too. Stay there you--won't regret it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2017
10.0

This is the best place in all of Greece to stay (and I have stayed in 5 other hostels)! Felt immediate at home and at peace in this little paradise by the beach. Great facilities for cooking. Lockers. Nice clean and spacious rooms, even for rooms with 8 beds! There are even beds on the roof! Hammocks everywhere underneath the trees. Super social friendly environment. Walking distance to beautiful beaches/coves. Super friendly owner ready to answer any questions. 10/10 would strongly recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.