Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Youth Hostel Plakias

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.9
Nádherný 370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.9
Nádherný 370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.8
Youth Hostel Plakias Located at Plakias, Rethymno, Crete.
Youth Hostel Plakias
Greece
Crete 74060 Plakias, Rethymno
99% 370
35.1933925 24.3951402
Youth Hostel Plakias
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Andorra, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Just perfect. Thanks and hope too come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jrj765877
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
10.0

Right now I am speechless as I just left one of the greatest mind altering experiences that I have ever had. When you go to book this hostel, take the number of days you want to stay here and multiply them by five and book. Cancel your ferry to santorini or mykonos, those places will not miss you. Booking here will be the best thing you have done in 2016.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • oaniabrett7759
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
10.0

Hi, You know when you book somewhere for a day or two...but end up staying a few more days, weeks or even months? Plakias Hostel is that place. I am slightly perturbed that I am writing this review. If I were more greedy and selfish (than I already am), I wouldn't tell anyone about this place, I'd keep it all to myself. But this place is for everyone, so, if you can, you should make sure you visit this Hostel/Community, meet Uli and his friends, it is top class in every respect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čer 2016
10.0

When I first booked this hostel i had looked at the reviews and i thought that the people saying 'i was planning on staying here for 4 days but ended up staying 2 weeks' exagerated. But then i got here. Its true. When I left after 4 days i wished i could have stayed at least one more week. Its peacefull, everyone become friends and we feel like being at home. For the people visiting Crete, its from far the best stop!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
27 čer 2016
9.4

One of my favourite hostels ever. Was hard to leave. Hammocks, cheap beer, great people, beach nearby, what else do you need?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2016
10.0

The hostel in Plakias is an amazing place to stay with a relaxing atmosphere. Lying under the trees in a hammock, exploring the beautiful beaches in the south and meeting travelers from all over the world. It is very clean, staff is very friendly and I loved the small bungalows surrounded by trees and the mountains. I can't wait to come back on my next trip to Crete.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2016
9.7

Uli the manager is so welcoming and even takes guests on trips around the island to sites you might not have otherwise known about and to some of the best tavernas in crete, which was awesome. Brilliant location and there are loads of lovely things to explore in the island, so make sure you check out the hikes and beaches as suggested by uli.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 čer 2016
9.7

Such a good location & atmosphere!!! So chill and so many things to do (cheap or for free)! Uli is awesome and have met so many awesome people here! Would definitely recommend this place & would recommend staying 3+ nights here :))

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2016
10.0

It is a great hostel! Uli tries to help as much as he can. We did some awesome hikes and also went to different beaches which he recommended to us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2016
10.0

Great place to stay with extremely friendly people and good facilities. I dont have any complaints except some improvement suggestions like improved wifi connectivity as it was weak in the rooms and the fridge could have been a little bigger. It is good to brings locks if you need locker facilities. I cant give anything less than 10 for this place. The staff are also super friendly. I booked two nights and ended up staying 4 days as the place was great! So absolutely 10/10.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.