Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Innsbruck

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 642 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 5.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 642 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 5.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 5.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
8.0

As this was ny first ever hostel experience I didn't know what to expect. The hostel is nice and clean; great breakfast included as well. Buses go quite often I heard, but I personally didn't use any. I couldn't bond with others but it's partially my problem. On the downside it is at least a 40 minute walk from the trainstation, but I survived Iguess. It was a good start to a new journey!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
8.3

I took the 20 minute walk from the Bahnhof, but it's only a minute walk, and a 6 minute bus ride. Location is away from city center, but the buses help. Staff are great, and it had everything I need. The lockers are great by the way. But it was just a place to stay, no one was ever really in the common room, and there's not many people meeting new people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
7.1

Me tocó una habitación muy ruidosa por la ventana había la calle, los cuartos son muy chiquitos, el desayuno muy bueno y completo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
3.1

Very bad hostel. Don't stay here. Dated building. One plug for entire dorm room. No atmosphere. One of the worst hostels I have stayed in. Do anything you cannot to stay here.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
7.4

I don't understand how this hostel has a 6.7 rating. The staff were nice, the bathrooms were clean, the beds were comfy. The free breakfast is varied and extensive. The centre is about a half hour walk, but you don't notice it. There are MANY grocery stores around. It has more of a hotel vibe than a hostel vibe but if there are cool people there then there are many common rooms in which to meet them. The rooms MAY get cramped if they are full, but there were only two of us in a 6 bed dorm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 čer 2017
6.6

It got ridiculously hot in the rooms during the summer. The place itself is fine to stay but definitely isn't a high quality hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čer 2017
4.9

There was no one working the reception desk in the morning when I went to check out. The only person I could find who works there only spoke German, which I only know a little of. It is located very far away Fromm anything interesting (old city and hiking trails). More of a super crappy hotel instead of a hostel. Not recommended

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čer 2017
6.3

Long walk from the centre but a bus does stop out the front of the hostel. Room was cramped and shower room had no lock on the door.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
16 čer 2017
5.7

Staff very rude (1 of them only actually). The worst experience I ever had in interacting with he/she. Far away from city centre (40 minutes walk though one can always take the bus) . Very nice breakfast though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
6.6

Extremely annoyed that they turned off the lights and basicly kicked us out of common areas at 11pm. Fair enough that they don't have a bat or restaurant, but lights are just not that big an ask

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.