Hostelworld.com

Youth Hostel Innsbruck

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 513 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 5.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 513 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 5.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.3
Youth Hostel Innsbruck Located at Reichenauerstraße 147, , Innsbruck.
Youth Hostel Innsbruck
Austria
Innsbruck 6020 Reichenauerstraße 147
65% 513
47.2740608 11.4279484
Youth Hostel Innsbruck
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
6.9

Etwas außerhalb der Innsbrucker Innenstadt gelegen, empfängt einen das Hostel mit klassischem Jugendherbergs-Charme. Die Ausstattung ist in Ordnung, die Zimmer für 5 Erwachsene zwar ein bisschen eng, aber für unseren kurzen Zwischenstopp völlig ausreichend. Beim Frühstück ist für jeden etwas dabei. Größtes Manko stellte die Sauberkeit dar (Flecken auf der Bettwäsche, staubige Ablagen in den Zimmern, ungeputztes Treppenhaus). Fazit: Für eine Nacht völlig ok, nicht unbedingt für länger...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
6.9

Check in time is very restricted

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
29 dub 2016
6.0

Located way out of town it's a good 40 minute walk to the centre, staff not really around that much and the hostel was very basic

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 dub 2016
7.4

시내중심까지 걸어가도 문제 없지만 제가 워낙 늦게 일어나고 돌아다녀서 위치는 썩 좋지 않았습니다. 버스 넘버 O(영어)를 타면 시내까지 나가고요 중앙역에서 sillpark 까지 걸어가서 타면 숙소 바로 앞에 내립니다. 한국 층으로 3층에 묵었은데 와이파이이는 엄청 느리고 잘 잡히지도 않습니다. 6인 도미토리 썻는데 비수기라 방 혼자 썻습니다. 수압은 약하고 배수도 좀 약하지만 비교적 깔끔합니다. 다른방은 모르겟지만 제방은 침대마다 콘센트는 없었네요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
4.3

I was asked to submit or handover my Visa / Passport until I check-out form hostel. I am not sure if this is legal? If my passport or visa gets lost. I will be in great trouble. Will the Hostel take responsibility if my passport/visa gets lost? When I raised this question, the person at front desk did not assure me that the items will be safe. she just said that there is no way she will lose anything. Honestly, I am skeptical. However,to avoid trouble please provide such information earlier!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 dub 2016
4.9

Showed before my check in to see if I could drop off my stuff and wander around. No staff there for an hour and no one responded to my calls. Decided to book a hotel in the town over cause I didn't feel safe at the hostel and no one was there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
13 dub 2016
5.4

This is just a place to rest your head. The building is old, 30-40min walk to downtown, staff not on duty 24/7. Despite being an old facility, it was clean. The price also reflected the lack of amenities.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 dub 2016
4.9

Al bañarme, el agua se acumuló y salieron dos bichos desde la cañería. No queda cerca de nada. Después de dormir me encontré con varias picaduras, algo que no me paso nunca en otro hostel. Realmente una mala experiencia. Exteriormente el lugar es bonito, pero las piezas son deprimentes, y la atmósfera no fue buena.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2016
5.1

This hostel is not safe enough, only 20 metres from the reception there are public lockers for living the bags, but my lock was broken by a thief, and many things were stolen. There is no security, no camera, no responsibility for losing anything, and also the stuff can not see what happens in the area of locker from the reception because of the poor floor plan design. 非常不安全,在reception旁边才20米的公共柜子竟然被撬了锁,偷了东西。这里没保安,没监控,东西丢了不负责,那些柜子在reception处刚好遮住,工作人员都看不到的。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 bře 2016
5.1

It was ok, but very far from the downtown (40min walk). It was more like a hotel (really big) than a hostel.The rooms were really small, but at least there were outside bathrooms. The breakfast is included and was surprisingly pretty good.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.