Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Innsbruck

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.3
Dobré 665 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 5.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 5.0
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.3
Dobré 665 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 5.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 5.0
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2017
4.9

One of the worse hostels I've ever stayed at. The woman who runs it is way to strict and anal. Absolutely no atmosphere either. I wanted to keep my bag in storage for a few days while I go hiking and they wouldn't let me! So I switched to a bed and breakfast hotel in the middle of the old town for €30, just a few euros more, and had an amazing time meeting cool people, going out, etc. The atmosphere in the bed and breakfast was 10 times better the location was superb. Don't stay here!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2017
6.3

Location isnt great but that's what you pay for, bus is easy to get though. Basic kitchen, you have to pay to use the stove. Pretty unsocial hostel, hard to meet people, and very quiet. So basically cheap hostel good for a quiet time in a beautiful city but no good for socialising and partying

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2017
3.7

Sub-par living conditions, no atmosphere and not the friendliest staff. For a solo young traveller would not recommend.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 zář 2017
4.9

Please just pay extra and find a hotel in town! The only place in the hostel with wifi is the lobby/common room. Which closes at 10pm. The bathrooms DO NOT HAVE LOCKS! It is a major security and safety issue! The hostel is located across town from the HBF, old town and basically everything. It is a 30 minute walk or there are buses that run pretty frequently from out the front of the hostel. Despite all this, the staff are pretty friendly and Innsbruck is a nice city to visit for a few days

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
31 srp 2017
6.6

Um den Herd benutzen zu können, musste man extra zahlen..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
31 srp 2017
6.0

Real strange hostel. Is massive and has heaps of common rooms. Place is full of kids though and not much communication to meet people. Kitchen was pretty dirty. Is well out of town and takes around 35min to walk to town. One of the Staff was really unhelpful and just looked like they didn't want to be there. The other was nice. Wouldn't stay again

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Moiiland
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
30 srp 2017
4.0

The young girl in the front desk was very rude and not friendly at all, she doesn't know about customer service, way too far from old town but the bus stop outside is good, rooms very tiny and the place was dirty, the showers don't lock? The breakfast was ok same as other places.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
19 srp 2017
8.6

Cheep and simple - for 1 nignt - O.K.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
19 srp 2017
7.4

I actually liked staying here. The beds are firmer and there was a huge shelf next to my bed to put my belongs. Additionally I had a big locker. The bathrooms don't look nice, but they were nice. They had soap and paper towels and you can control the temperature. I didn't use any other facilities. I didn't eat the free breakfast. It's a 30 minute walk to the city center... Or €3 bus ride. The wifi was weak....

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • CalebOlsen
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 srp 2017
4.0

Do you love yourself? Then why would you stay here? There are so many bad things I hope I can remember them all. The entire building smelled like cigarettes. The toilets are weird and make the entire hallway smell terrible. The rooms are so small it's like you're sleeping in a chest of drawers. There's one outlet near the door that everybody has to share. It's packed with kids sports teams or school trips. There's no atmosphere or place to socialize. There is 1 washer/dryer but no soap. Avoid.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×