Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Firenze 2000

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 343 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 343 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.5
Youth Hostel Firenze 2000 Located at Viale Raffaello Sanzio, 16, , Florence.
Youth Hostel Firenze 2000
Italy
Florence 50124 Viale Raffaello Sanzio, 16
81% 343
43.7706362 11.2333358
Youth Hostel Firenze 2000
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
9.7

Tutto perfetto. Peccato che Non ci fosse free Wi-Fi e alcuni materassi fossero scomodi. Comunque ci ritornerei

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
6.9

We are backpackers traveling through Europe therefore we are on a small budget. We hadn't made any pre booking coming to Firenze and found the youth hostel online. It was quite a pleasant stay - you have to walk a bit from the station but as the hostel is still close to the center this is alright and the area seems to be a safe one. We liked the comfort of having our own bathroom even though you could see that everything was a bit older. Overall a good option for backpackers like us.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
9.7

I spent a lovely weekend in Florence, using the hostel as my base to explore the city. The staff were very friendly, polite and helpful. The room was clean and quiet so it would be perfect for someone looking for a break from typical rowdy hostels! I traveled on my own and was made to fell very welcome. Although there is a bus into the town, the walk takes only twenty minutes or so and is very pretty, walking along cobbled streets or by the River Arno, with incredible views of the city!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
6.6

Sistemazione molto spartana - Servizi privi di ogni tipo di appoggio (per salviette bidet , asciugamani per il viso , appoggio per sapone e spazzolini, appoggio per spuga e bagnoschiuma nella doccia) - Durante il soggiorno di tre notti di due persone sostituiti unicamente una salvietta bidet ed un asciugamano per il viso.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
4.9

The room wall was thin, very noisy in weekend nights. Poor sleeping quality. Breakfast was too little and too simple. Bad location, far from tourist spots. Toilet smell a little bad, probably beacause of too old. The staff are good.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
10.0

Clean and lovely. Great nice stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
7.4

Perfectly average hostel. Clean but a bit expensive. You can find cheaper. Staff was friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
8.9

Je recommande vivement cette auberge ou nous avons séjourné quelques nuits ! Le personnel est agréable et arrangeant, les chambres sont propres et spacieuses, les nuits sont calmes, le quartier est paisible, l'emplacement est idéal à 20 minutes de marche du cœur de Florence. Nous avons adoré !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.0

Sono stata a Firenze 4 giorni, 3 notti. L'ostello è molto carino, personale molto gentile. Per raggiungere il centro ci vogliono circa 20-25 minuti a piedi ma la camminata lungarno è molto piacevole. Vicino all'ostello ci sono molte trattorie, ristoranti, localini a prezzo molto accessibile. Consigliato :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.