Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Dubrovnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 350 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 350 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 5.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
15 zář 2017
7.1

Good basic hostel, but no atmosphere and full of kids on a school trip

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2017
4.0

would not stay here again. On arrival we found that the kitchen was closed, annoying because we had hoped to save money by cooking ourselves and was a reason we chose this hostel. The coffee machine was also broken. We were told to leave the room key room at reception because there is only one key per room which is completely ridiculous meaning it could be very easy to get locked out. Front door is left open with no night guard and so is room to avoid locking people out so felt very unsafe

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 srp 2017
4.3

When promised a kitchen I expect one :( We picked this hostel to be able to cook ourselves because we know Dubrovnik is expensive. Good sized lockers, but some keys opened more than one lock!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 srp 2017
6.9

Lorsque je suis arrivé la cuisine était brisée. On m'a refuser le remboursement. L'hostel n'est pas très propre. Il y a seulement une clef par chambre, ce qui n'est pas pratique pour les dortoirs. Personnel sympatique. Les dejeuners étaient bien!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 srp 2017
8.3

Un excellent rapport qualité-prix pour Dubrovnik au mois d'août. Petit-déjeuner classique pour une collectivité. Un peu éloigné de la vieille ville (20 min à pied, mais bus fréquents à proximité).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
20 srp 2017
6.0

The hostel itself had air conditioning but the rooms didn't. We had one fan for 6 of us which didn't do much for the room. Luckily we were opposite the air con unit for the hallway so we opened the door every now and then to cool down. The showers were dirty even after they had been cleaned and the drain in the one I used did not drain properly and it almost flooded. I won't be recommending this place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2017
4.6

Our fan didnt work, the bathroom is gross, breakfast is less than basic, people is so messy, staff is cool but I dont recomend this hostel at all.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2017
9.4

Un personnel agréable à une exception Près (ça arrive..) des chambre simples mais suffisantes et avec des casiers. Seules les horaires de petit déjeuners sont à améliorer de 8 à 9, cela ne laisse pas trop de possibilités avant Et après. Manque de sanitaires à chaque étage mais ça reste raisonnable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 srp 2017
3.7

Lockers rotos, el personal nada colaborativo (tardó más de 30 min en cobrar la estancia). Tremendamente viejo, sucio y descuidado. Mucho calor en las habitaciones. No da lugar a tener ambiente de hostal. El desayuno deja mucho que desear. MAL

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 43 Recenze
18 srp 2017
4.3

Pros Reasonably clean Breakfast buffet (cereals, bread and spreads, juice and tea / coffee) Cons No ac in the rooms, only in the corridor (wth?) Zero atmosphere Appears close, but actually miles from anywhere Terrible showers, without doors Tiny kitchen without any utensils Staff blackmailed us into paying fictitious membership fees or we'll be kicked out Avoid. Airbnb would work out cheaper and more friendly

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×