Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Youth Hostel Dubrovnik

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 209 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 209 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.4
Youth Hostel Dubrovnik Located at Vinka Sagrestana 3, , Dubrovnik.
Youth Hostel Dubrovnik
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Vinka Sagrestana 3
67% 209
42.6480385 18.0929052
Youth Hostel Dubrovnik
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
8.3

Etwa 10min zu Fuss von der Altstadt entfernt. Sehr freundliches Personal. Bei unserem Aufenthalt kam eine grössere Gruppe, weshalb wir das Zimmer nach einer Nacht wechseln mussten. Die Duschen und Bäder waren etwas dreckig, Zimmer sind aber sauber.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
8.9

The hostel is very good, I liked a lot my stay. The only thing that can be better is that the rooms has only 2 wall sockets and 1 is for the fan, so the people has to deal with each other to charge yours devices.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
4.9

Location was pretty good, with a 10 minute walk to old town and 5 minutes to the beach, however the security was very disappointing. One key for each room was frustrating especially as you didn't have to prove you were in that room, anyone could just walk in off the street and ask for a key, so we were very worried for our belongings!! Wifi rarely worked, and there wasn't any air con in the rooms, on in the halls therefore we slept with our door open. Obviously you get what you pay for here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
6.9

Nothing special but good location away from the old town. On the walk to the old town there's some great secret beaches you can look for which are better than the overly touristy ones. The walk to old town is about 15 min.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nová Kaledonie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
4.6

Has anyone else ever stayed in a hostel where they give you one key for everyone in the dorm to share ? So if one person leaves for the day with the key your screwed ? Or a hostel where each hallway has its own air conditioner unit keeping the halls cold then but nothing in the rooms ? We had to sleep with our door open. Interesting place that's for sure I guess nice and cheap for a expensive city

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
6.0

This hostel is very cheap, so I guess you get what you pay for. It has no ac, no lockers, and you won't even get your own room key. I wouldn't stay here for more than a few days if you are in Dubrovnik, better to pay a bit more per night for a much better experience overall. Good for very short stays or if you have a very tight budget.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
5.7

Our stay here was okay. Be prepared to pay an extra 7 for tax per day and then an additional 10 kuna per day if you don't have a membership card. Hostel is very hospital like but the location is alright, about a 15 min walk into town which is fine and you can get to a little beach with a 10 min walk the other direction. Only one key for each room. No lockers in the room. Only two plugs, WiFi was pretty rubbish. Majority of the staff were rude and seemed a bit miserable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
15 čvc 2016
7.1

Too many groups all the time! Very small kitchen but overall it was nice. I would go there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
5.7

Good location , but the place is what you pay for. Good for just a bed for a couple of nights , it's more like a boarding house with lots of school kids. However it was clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
6.9

Great location close to Dubrovnik and the beach. No air con in rooms, only in corridor outside very hot in rooms! Clean, lots of bathrooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.