Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Anna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 2227 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 2227 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • shannonamills1139
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
4.3

The bathrooms were dirty every time I went in; watched a lady clean with a filthy mop. One bathroom for 6 rooms of 10 people. The bed mattress had dirt and hair all over it when we went in, just given fresh sheets to put over. The common space was right outside the rooms where music was played and people drank until sunrise so it's very hard to sleep. You have a personal locker but only one outlet with extension cord next to the door that is never locked where you can charge your phone.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2017
5.7

LA informacion no es clara con respecto a la piscina, la cual está en el edificio de habitaciones privadas, asi q nos sentimos engañados al llegar y no encontrarla; el aseo deficiente, cucarachas por doquier, no fue nuestra mejor experiencia

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2017
8.0

Auberge propre. Les chambres de l'étage sont calmes malgré la route toute proche. Manque d'espace commun, dommage pour faire des rencontres. Possibilité de faire des excursions pas chère. Gros problème avec la wifi (pas possible de l'avoir à l'étage).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2017
8.0

There's no pool

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 srp 2017
6.9

Bit old and run down, lacks some essentials like enough power points for each bed in room. Staff fairly helpful and friendly, bathroom was a bit dirty but in terms of money for value it's good and only a 5 min walk from the beach

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • pez1dent
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.3

Great location (5 minutes walk from the beach) and really helpful staff especially the girl on the front desk. However no pool as advertised unless you're in a private room and same situation with the laundry for us peasants. They have some good deals on day trips too which we'd recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Tunisko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
5.1

Bonjour, La chose la plus désagréable dans mon séjour était la réception. Le mec est gentil et serviable. Tandis que la fille Marialena est désagréable et impolie. Elle ne réponds pas et ne me dis même pas bonjour. Elle me dis de revenir à 14 heures pour récupérer les clés. Je reviens à l'heure demandée. Elle est partie et j'étais obligé d'attendre le mec.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 srp 2017
7.1

Location was great, Perissa and Perivolos beach was just down the road. Was worth the stay except showers were not clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
5 srp 2017
6.9

Basic, but wifi worked and it was a good bed for a night. Cheap for Santorini, so worth it if you're only there to sleep. No atmosphere or social space really.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 srp 2017
8.0

Great place! Only complaint is they take away your A/C remotes outside of the hours of 9:00AM-9:00PM and one night we arrived home at 12:00am(when reception was closed) and they had not left our remote in our room and it was extremely uncomfortably hot. Otherwise we had a good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.