Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Anna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2022 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2022 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • davis87
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
8.3

Youth Hostel Annas is really good value for money. They had a free pick up service from the port to the hostel with a person waiting for us. Perissa beach is just 5 minutes walk. There are supermakets and ATV, bike rentals and restaurants with 5 minutes walk. If bus is the only way you plan to travel do keep the location in mind as it's on one end of the island and buses are, in general, not frequent. Plan well for your return to the airport too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2017
6.9

The bathroom was always dirty, the toilet smells, in both rooms where I stayed. They dont have kitchen and the commom area is too close to the rooms, at night is impossible to sleep with people talking. The bed was okay, with clean sheets. Its a very cheap place, the staff is very nice. There are a bakery, a mini market and the bus stop close. Perissa beach is 10 minutes walking. Good place in the end.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
18 čer 2017
7.7

The location is amazing. The beach is less than 10mins walk and there are shops and restaurants all around. Good lockers and comfy bed. The bed linen could have been cleaner. I had the dorm downstairs which was quietest, the road noise and noise of people socialising might be a problem in the 14 bed dorms upstairs. Perissa is a great place to be based so I definitely recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
17 čer 2017
9.4

Nice location, decent facilities, a good place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čer 2017
7.7

Good hostel, but the location is far from the center point of Santorini. I'd recommend staying in Fira or Oia. The aptly named black beach is pebbly and a little too hot to stand on during the day. However, if price is your main concern and you don't mind taking the 30 min bus to other parts of the island when you are going for food or drinks, this hostel is definitely worth the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
15 čer 2017
4.6

Showers were not clean, the reception was half an hour late, location was far away from everything.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
8.6

Pretty good,nice atmosphere though it can be a bit too noisy from the cars that drive by.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2017
10.0

Villa Michalis, the Annex with private rooms and swimming pool is Absolutely outastanding.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čer 2017
9.7

We absolutely loved our stay at the youth hostel Anna! It was in a wonderful location (close to public transportation, stores, and most importantly: the beach!). Our private room was just perfect and we loved the patio and pool right outside our door. Honestly: an amazing find in Santorini and would stay here any time! Can't wait to come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
5.7

There is two locaties of the same hostel. The one with only dorms has no pool or kitchen or so! Our dorm wasn't proper at all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.