Hostelworld.com

Youth Hostel Anna

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,612 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,612 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
Youth Hostel Anna Located at Perissa Beach, , Santorini.
Youth Hostel Anna
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa Beach
87% 1612
36.3556769 25.4748380
Youth Hostel Anna
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
5.4

La ubicación no es mala, si sabes que te estarás quedando en un lugar alejado de Fira u Oia. De hecho tiene un rica playa y varios lugares donde comer y salir de noche. No atienden las 24 horas, por lo que sí tienes algún problema dejan un número para llamadas de emergencia. Llamé 8 veces hasta que me contestaron finalmente. Es más atienden solo de 9 a 14 y luego de 18 a 21. Lugares comunes muy sucios. De todas maneras el hostel es muy barato, por lo que te dan claramente lo que pagas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.0

They have a free shuttle to pick you up from the port if you need it. Nice bus driver. They also have a good tour set up.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
8.6

It was an amazing time in hostel anna! we had a private room which allowed us to have access to the pool which was right behind us. We came not during the busiest season in Greece, but the staff and other hostel mates had great suggestions. Would definitely suggest the 28 euro tour via pirate boat that brings you to a volcano, donkey rides, iron deposit hot springs, and a sunset dinner in Oia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
9.7

Good, clean hotel, friendly staff! The perfect choice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
10.0

Had an amazing time. Staff was incredibly nice and helpful. My buddy and I were always playing our music and it was never a problem. Everyone even the owner encouraged it as everyone was having a fun time. Would go back forsure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 dub 2016
10.0

Youth hostel Anna private suites were amazing for value. With such a low price per night, we were able to enjoy the pool and great beach location! The staff were very friendly and helpful and helped us organise our late check in and car (despite it being Easter for them!) I thoroughly recommend youth hostel Anna if you are looking for a cheap, nice and beach located holiday accommodation in Santorini! :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
8.6

Really nice stay at this place! Close to Perissa beach (5min walking), 24h bakery 150m away, supermarkets, restaurants, bus stop to Fira and other places 100m away. Really kind staff, always helpful and funny. Big lockers in 4-bed bedroom for your things, small but nice private toilet, cleaned everyday, as well as the bedroom. A bit far from Fira, Imerovigli, Oia, but close to the beaches. So if you pick a bus or rent a car, you will easily get to the villages with the caldera view, I recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 dub 2016
8.0

The best part about about my stay at Youth Hostel Anna was the staff and the close proximity to the beach. If you are a traveler who is not willing to take public transportation to reach the more well-known areas of Santorini (i.e., Oia, Fira), then this hostel is not for you. I stayed at the end of April right before the commencement of the busy tourist season in Santorini so the hostel was almost completely empty aside from my roommates and I for the majority of our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.