Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yourhouse Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 208 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 208 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
2.6

Left in washing, all of it was returned destroyed and owner was nasty and not helpful, didn't give the value of the clothes and then told us she binned the clothes and refused to give them back.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 bře 2017
7.7

Simple rooms, good value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 úno 2017
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
9.4

The location was perfect + the lady who owns the guesthouse is one of the kindnest people I've ever met! When I was ill, she went out of her way to help take care of me. I was deeply grateful that she was around to help! In addition, the bed was comfortable + the room was clean. The guesthouse was conviently located near amazing cafes, coffeehouse, a pub, a bookstore, currency exchange facilities, and the Sunday walking market.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 úno 2017
6.3

A private room to sleep in, good location but you get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 úno 2017
7.1

La limpieza del lugar es correcto teniendo en cuenta los parámetros de Asia y el precio del lugar. El colchón y las almohadas se podrían mejorar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
31 led 2017
3.7

I couldn't find someone at the reception. And it was messy at the "reception/livingroom" smelled like the 2 dogs. The sheets were dirty and also the towel. I cancelled my stay and got my money back. The lady is nice but the place is not clean.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • rgadamson9169
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 led 2017
8.0

The lady that Owens the guesthouse is greasous, friendly and accommodating. The facilities are older but nice I had a fan room and in the month of February it was all I needed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 led 2017
8.0

Die Lage ist sehr zentral. Insbesondere wenn man das Nachtleben in Chiang Mai genießen möchte. Die Discomaile befindet sich direkt hinter dem Guesthouse 3. Die Sauberkeit kann nicht bemängelt werden. Unser Doppelzimmer hatte Aircondition, ein bezogenen Bett mit täglicher Zimmerreinigung und einen sehr großen Kühlschrank. Alles in allem ein gelungenes Hostel, für alle die nach dem feiern sauber und ordentlich schlafen möchten.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 led 2017
7.1

This place is in the perfect location and the lady who owns it is lovely. I'd accidentally booked the wrong night she moved us to another building and didn't charge any money for the actual night booked, let us stay the night we wanted and even gave us some money back because the room we ended up in was cheaper than the one we'd paid for. The room we ended up in was okay, very loud creaky hallways and our bedroom door didn't shut properly, but was locked with a padlock so ok when we were out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.