Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yosemite International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 263 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 263 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.2
Yosemite International Hostel Located at 18605 Main Street, Groveland, Yosemite.
Yosemite International Hostel
USA
Yosemite California 95321 18605 Main Street, Groveland
71% 263
37.8373452 -120.2337512
Yosemite International Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
4.6

CASH ONLY and staff not so comprehensive and asking for cash even if we are foreigners... Our room had an open window not closable because of the ac, I was cold all night ! Showers not very convenient (outside). Nothing organized for people to meet. Location is good, 1h from hikes in Yosemite valley.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
10.0

Can't really say too much about the hostel as we arrived there late at night and left early the next day. However the staff member (didn't get his name) was very accommodating allowing us to check in late without any issues. The room we stayed in was quite nice and about what you would expect from a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
3.1

The staff who checked us in were rude and reluctant to fulfil our simple requests, such as giving us an extra key, so that we had one each. To describe the hostel as basic is a compliment. Our room was totally bare other than 3 bunk beds and a mirror on the wall - there were no lockers at all. One of the window panes was missing and there was a large gap under the door leading outside. The kitchen was tiny and not well enough equipped to deal with more than 2 people. Not worth the expense.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
4.9

Filthy, only ONE sink and bathroom for more than 16 people. No lockers. Very badly kept, there's only ONE sink for 16 people! The extras ONE toilet and TRHEE showers are outside de house. They're filthy, with spiders, no shelves, few hangers. There's no microwave oven. No lockers inside de bedroom for your luggage or money. No individual lights in each bed, so you either stay in the dark or disturb everyone. The common area is badly kept and organised. It doesn't promote hostels interac

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
8.0

It was pretty good, the staff are really friendly, the location is good. The problem is because have just one toilet for everybody.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
7.7

The Yosemite hostel was great overall. The town of Groveland is nice and has a small town feel to it. The hostel is located about an hour from Yosemite so it's a little far, but not too bad. The wifi at the hostel was horrible and there is no cellphone service in the area either, so trying to get online was annoying. The beds in the hostel were very uncomfortable as well. The mattresses were very thin and the pillows were thin too. Overall it was a good place to stay and it was clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
6.0

This hostel is well-located next to Yosemite NP. However, the room was not very clean (The girls sleeping in the bed next to the windows had to move the beds because there were spiders). And bring your towel, they charge you 5$ for one. It's a good place to stay if you are looking for something close to Yosemite, but don't expect too much from this place.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2016
5.1

We stayed in a 10 bed mix dorm. Beds are not comfortable, they make a lot of noise if you move and we were 5 travelers in that too that night so the noise wouldn't let us sleep. Bathroom was dirty. We paid in total $100 for a night for my wife and I (2 beds) which we felt was very expensive compering to other options we stayed at other nights in our trip in California (Motel 6 for example, at an average cost of $60 per night in a private room with bathroom.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
9.7

Nice hostel makes a good starting point for Yosemite National Park. Good value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2016
7.4

Someone took our milk :'(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.