Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yosemite International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 285 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 285 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.3
Yosemite International Hostel Located at 18605 Main Street, Groveland, Yosemite.
Yosemite International Hostel
USA
Yosemite California 95321 18605 Main Street, Groveland
70% 285
37.8373452 -120.2337512
Yosemite International Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2016
6.3

It was fine for a night or two. But I wouldn't recommend it for any longer than that. The only real reason to stay there is if you're planning on going to Yosemite national park.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 zář 2016
6.0

one of the few cheap not-campground options in yosemite. A bit of a drive to the valley unfortunately though. Hostel itself is standard I'd say.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
14 zář 2016
10.0

I didnt show up, my bad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2016
5.7

Spinnweben in den Duschen und Toiletten entfernen. Außerdem richtige Decken für die doch sehr kalten Nächte anbieten.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
5.7

Sauberkeit lässt zu wünschen übrig, besonders die Küche ist sehr sehr unhygienisch! Küche ist ebenfalls schlecht ausgestattest z.B. zu wenig Besteck.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
5 zář 2016
8.0

A bit obsolete and dirty but the place is really nice and personal friendly

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2016
7.7

Good location! We were checkin late night at 10.30pm. But still have staff to taking care us. There need only cash and no phone signal ,wifi doesn't work on my phone :(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
7.1

Auberge de jeunesse standard mais excessivement chère (cela est du à l'emplacement). Cadre calme, sanitaires corrects, chambre et lits propres. Boissons chaudes disponibles pour le petit déjeuner. Gros regret : l'absence de casiers et de prises individuelles.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
4.6

CASH ONLY and staff not so comprehensive and asking for cash even if we are foreigners... Our room had an open window not closable because of the ac, I was cold all night ! Showers not very convenient (outside). Nothing organized for people to meet. Location is good, 1h from hikes in Yosemite valley.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2016
10.0

Can't really say too much about the hostel as we arrived there late at night and left early the next day. However the staff member (didn't get his name) was very accommodating allowing us to check in late without any issues. The room we stayed in was quite nice and about what you would expect from a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.