Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yosemite International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 397 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 397 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • maxdr84
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 srp 2017
8.0

A decent place to stay in the surroundings of Yosemite, especially if you commute from/to San Francisco.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2017
10.0

This hostel is awesome! It has a great common area where you can meet many of the other backpackers. During my stay, I met folks from Spain, Japan, Korea, Switzerland, etc. In addition, since you are very close to the oldest bar in California, the Iron Door Saloon, you can walk 2-3 minutes and get a drink with your fellow roommates. The staff is very kind and always ready to help you plan your visit to the park. When I was there, Miki gave me many tips to get great photos of the Yosemite Valley!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2017
8.0

Good hostel. Good value for money. Can't complain. Would do it again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
6.9

Good place to stay. Not too far from Yosemite.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • salventosa7281
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 srp 2017
8.6

Sencillo pero todo bien. La White House, donde estuvimos nosotros esta genial. El pueblo muy curioso, sobretodo el Salon. Autentico y buenos para cenar y desayunar al lado. A una hora aprox de la entrada del Yosemite.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
5.7

why cash only when they have a card reader available? the building i stayed in has the aura of being in a ghost town: tall dried vegetation, multiple creepy dilapidated outbuildings, all ringed by a barbed wire fence. when you enter, the owner presents you with your a pair of purple crocs. he looked at me dumbfounded when i said no thanks. many small bedrooms, all hot as hades. electrical system retrofitted with multiple extension cord upon cord that felt dangerously warm. whacky70s salvo decor.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
9.4

I was looking for a cheap place near Yosemite and was in my way when coming from Sacramento. The place was cool, i was there for a night only. It had clean showers and plenty of parking in the back. It was an hr from Yosemite which is not that bad but still i wish its a bit closer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
7.7

Een unieke plek om te verblijven.Verschillende accommodaties.Het white house is perfect. Apart huis aan de overkant van de receptie. grote keuken met allerlei voorzieningen zoals microwave ,oven ,koffie en thee faciliteiten. Max 8 personen in 4 slaapkamers. Airco op de kamer. Herten lopen zowat over je terras. Rustig. 1 douche op 8 personen 2 toiletten. Over slaapzalen geen beoordeling.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
4.3

Dorm was REALLY hot, doors were kept open all night, no security. Place was really dark at night, no lights outside. Would not go again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
8.3

there is no real way to get there by public transportation, so we had a really hard time trying to make it happen but ended up having to rent a car. The hostel is still half an hour away from the park entrance and another half an hour from The Valley. Houses were cute little cottages and we had a 10 people bedroom which was fun because everyone was helping everyone finding the best hikes and spots. Beds were alright although really squicky.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.