Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yosemite International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 336 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 336 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
3.7

It was alright, but very hot in room but could get very chilly at night. Also shower worked in extremes either really hot or really cold. Recommend having a few at Irondoor saloon to help you sleep.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
10.0

Great base for Yosemite national park in terms of value and close-by shops, etc. Great staff, very clean facilities. It is a little drive to Yosemite Village and isn't a 5-star place so this needs to be kept in mind. Staying closer to Yosemite is extremely costly and the eateries within the village are notoriously busy which means you'd have to time your hikes around them if you want to actually be served a meal! Didn't have this problem staying in Groveland. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čer 2017
8.0

Nice and cozy place.but the fan and portable ac noise was little bit louder than I thought.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
7.7

Staff are friendly and helpful. Location of downtown Groveland is about a 45-50 minute drive to Yosemite but you are next to gas stations and food. My 10 bed dorm was clean and people were friendly and considerate (obviously varies). Staff cleaned daily. I paid $34 a night which was reasonable for what I got. The problems were....a/c barely did anything. (June) 96 degrees in the room and didn't cool but a few degrees until nightfall. Wifi is VERY spotty. Towels cost $5.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
4.3

WLAN funktioniert zu 90% nicht. 3 Toiletten für über 30 Gäste. Zu wenig Platz in Schlafsäle für Gepäck. Duschutensilien würden vom Personal entsorgt ohne nachzufragen. Unfreundliches Personal, kein Frühstück. Wenig Sitzmöglichkeiten im Küchenbereich. Vieles baufällig und Terrasse notdürftig eingerichtet. Keine Klimaanlage, nur Lüfter. Zu teuer für die schlechte Leistung.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
6.9

Most of the bathrooms are outside and the wifi signal is really poor.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • corte831857
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
10.0

This was the first time staying at a hostel and it was a great expreince . I went on a trip to Yosemite by myself and was worried about the hostel but turned out great met some amazing people !! I would recommend this to anyone !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
10.0

We loved this hostel and had a great time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
9.1

Convenient location, friendly owner, and met lots of nice people visiting Yosemite. Only trouble was the wifi didn't work within the dorm rooms so you had to go out near the lobby to get wifi. Was especially problematic because I had 0 cell phone coverage there as well so I couldn't tether the phone or communicate in any way. Everything else was great though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
7.7

We were somewhat scared by the reviews, but the hostel is quite nice. Nothing too fancy, but it's a good, cheap place when you want to visit Yosemite.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.