Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort

  • 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, Yosemite, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 479 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 479 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort Located at 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, , Yosemite.
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort
USA
Yosemite CA CA 95345 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V
86% 479
37.5775078 -119.9527645
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 zář 2016
8.3

Nice hostel in the middle of the mountains with good travel vibes and nice people dtaying there. Good eating options at their cafe which are also open long enough to eat late, which is helpful in yosemite. Sleeping rooms were hostel standard bunk beds.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 zář 2016
10.0

Beautiful place, wonderful atmosphere, eco friendly, great location and they have great yummy vegan options at the cafe! Also they give you 15% discount if you get there with Amtrak! I wish I could have stayed longer. I will definitely come back! If you are going to Yosemite, stay there! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.7

Brilliant spot. Delicious foods with amazing vegan options. Friendly staff. Offer generous discount if using public transport. I love this place so much I will most definitely be coming back! (note: to get into Yosemite NP you need to take YARTS from the hostel which cost $12 return)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 zář 2016
10.0

Great location with easy YARTS access to Yosemite! Very comfortable stay and really good food in the cafe! Would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • robhog711
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
10.0

Very poor WIFI. Maybe I need to sit near the kitchen, but on the patio downstairs, or in the living room, I was unable to confidently check email, but I could not upload to Facebook. Overall WIFI was bad but maybe we could be told the best area to go to. I mean, it "IS" rustic and a break from the net might be good. But finding out the hard was wasted valuable peaceful time. Overall though, terrific all around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
9.7

Slept in the 12 bed dorm. Comfortable bed, nice bathrooms/showers. Very cool atmosphere. Cafe was nice, and was a tad expensive, but the food was great with plenty of options. Staff were all very cool. Overall a great stay. Check out the ridge at night for some solid stargazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
8.9

Ein durchschnittliches (gutes) Hostel. Liegt (leider) etwas abgelegen. Ist aber insgesamt sauber und ganz nett gewesen. Schön fand ich, dass das Hostel wie eine Art Feriencamp angelegt war, mit verschiedenen Räumen und Lagerfeuer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.6

The hostel is well maintained. The staff was very welcoming and sweet and the atmosphere was great BUT the location is far from Yosemite it self. I recommend it because it is such a beautiful place with great options of food and meeting people. They also have a great fire pit waiting to be used. If the distance doesn't bother you it's a FANTASTIC place but if you want to succeed to be in all of Yosemite I recommend to find a place inside the National Park.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tarta88
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 srp 2016
9.1

very nice hostel, the best one in which I have ever been. Wifi wasn't very good but the room was very nice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 srp 2016
4.6

They should be more clear about the facilities, everything is paid there, your booking is only for the bed basically, everything is very expensive! I couldn't do any hiking or anything in the park because the hostel is far from everything there.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.