Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort

  • 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, Yosemite, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 541 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 541 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
17 dub 2017
8.3

Gutes Hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 dub 2017
8.9

The most AMAZING meals I've had ina very long time. Would highly recommend as a gateway to Yosemite. Would def stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
9.4

Awesome place outside of Yosemite. Great dining hall with food and beer all day. They also have a hot tub and massages available. The rooms are pretty basic, and rustic. Can get hot and stuffy with a lot of people. I will definitely stay here again next time I go to Yosemite

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
9.7

Such an amazing place! Super easy to get to via public transport as well, with a bus stop at the end of the road. Also get a discount at the hostel if you use it to get there! Lots of respect for their environmental policies. I had such a great stay! The rooms are nice, clean, warm. The wifi is pretty rubbish but didn't mind! Lovely cafe to eat at and chill with a great atmosphere. Great, helpful staff. Would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
6.0

Food in restaurant was absolutely amazing. Front door to dorm was always open so anybody could have walked in and dorm was also cold, heating was not working and bed clothes felt damp.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • salinaries
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
10.0

I stayed in a heated tent cabin and loved it. The staff is amazing and amenities were great as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.4

It was such a fun experience to stay in the mountains. My sister and I stayed and then drove to Yosemite National Park the following day. Beautiful scenery and great atmosphere! Also, the café was SO DELICIOUS! The breakfast was one of the best breakfasts I've ever had!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
11 bře 2017
9.4

Great hostel the cafe while a bit more expensive the food is worth ut and entertainment on dat night. The sauna and spa was a great addition pay extra. Great atmosphere and great place to stay. Only issue is coming by public transport as I did buses don't run that often, weekdays are ok but weekends are way worse. You get a discount on everything at the hostel if u come by public transport. But its enough to ve able ti see the park u can spend the day quite easily just plan around the timetable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.9

Awesome atmosphere, especially the live music in the café. Very friendly front desk staff. Ideal location, close to the town, and Yosemite park.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.9

June Bug Cafe with live band is great! The dorm is clean. Wifi signal is weak, though staff informed us when we checked in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.