Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort

  • 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, Yosemite, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 584 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 584 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
9.4

Staff was very friendly. Great facilities to shower and get cleaned up.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
8.0

I liked that the bathrooms looked like hotel ones, the rooms were nice, the lockers were big enough to store my luggage. I'm not a "nature" person, so this is my point of view. The YARTS stop 'right outside the hostel' is a 10 minute tedious climb, especially with heavy baggage. The kitchen is absolutely gross, numerous flies everywhere, sticky tables and countertops. My room was on top of the hill, which made for good exercise, but tedious after a long day of hiking. However, I'm satisfied

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 čer 2017
8.6

The spa is amazing and very cheap. Nice cafe where you can eat very cheap. Great location nearby yosemite.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • morto12347352
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
25 čer 2017
8.6

The beds here are amazing, actual proper mattresses are hard to come by in hostels! The location is lovely but remote so I would only suggest it if you have a car.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čer 2017
10.0

This place is really close to the village valley, and staff there is also very nice. Food in restaurant is great. I want to Half dome during my stay. 这个地方就点走狂野路子,想要小清新就不推荐。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2017
5.4

Wifi slow or not working Light not working Towels dirty Sewage plant stinks

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2017
8.6

Lugar bem limpinho e confortável. Ficamos 3m quarto só com casais. Silencioso e boa infraestrutura. Recomendo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
8.0

Auberge assez grande, la plus proche du parc que j'ai trouvé à un prix raisonnable. Le bus yarts est à 5min. Le café est bon pour y avoir dîner une fois. Il y a des superettes dans le parc même. Convient pour les familles autant que pour les jeunes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
7.4

One of the very few affordable accommodation close to the park.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
10.0

Great place with top food and a lovely atmosphere. I hope anyone else staying is lucky enough to encounter the two lovely locals who come along most nights to play music outside :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.