Hostelworld.com

Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort

  • 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, Yosemite, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 391 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 391 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort Located at 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, , Yosemite.
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort
USA
Yosemite CA CA 95345 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V
85% 391
37.5775078 -119.9527645
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
10.0

I loved everything about this place. It was incredibly serene, perfectly situated close to Yosemite, the food was great, staff were super friendly and that spa, that spa!!! It was exactly what I needed after a crazy week and loads of driving across California. You'll want to stay longer (if not forever).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
9.1

Very clean and comfortable. Good food! Helpful staff. The drive to the valley floor was a little longer than expected.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2016
6.0

It was ok. Beds in the dorm were uncomfortable and some other people were yelling outside our door at 2am. I guess that's a perk of staying in a dorm. Check in staff didn't really go into any detail about the park or about the fact that our dorm didn't have hot water. But we managed to use the other toilets up the hill which were much better. Our dorm had 2 toilets - one of which had sh** on the rim and no toilet paper for over a day. It's about a 30 minute drive into Yosemite.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.1

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Yosemite Bug Resort. The only downfall was that the showers in our dorm only had cold water (due to a temporary issue), so we had to walk on the domain to another dorm/cabin in order to take a hot shower. Other than that, it's overall a great hostel/resort with very reasonable prices and really good food. Thumbs up for the green touch and the 15% discount for guests who use public transport to get there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
8.6

Just great! Helpfull people, nice spot. If you want to cook for yourself its possible, when you want to eat in the restaurant its possible also. The food of the restaurant was awesome. The location of the hostel is near the national park. Its possible to go there by car or bus!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 dub 2016
10.0

Really one could not ask for more in a hostel. The location is absolutely beautiful in the middle of a forest. By car it only takes 20 minutes to get into actual Yosemite Nationalpark. The cafe serves excellent food and drinks and is not expensive at all considering what one gets. The yoga was a very welcomed back exercise after all those different hostel beds. A spa etc etc - definitely worth 10 (even though it rained throughout my entire trip)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • omrishaffer
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
7.7

Should have been wifi in the cafe area but it didn't work. Stay should direct better and more professioanlly to the waterfall. Perhaps a simple map should be provided. Getting the 15% bus discount shouldn't rely on a petty recipe but a more firm substance.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 dub 2016
8.6

Squeaky door into male dorm from bathroom need to be fixed. Cutleries in restaurant were dirty and stained.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
8.9

It was great, I had a blast! I went solo, which I had never done before but I wouldn't hesitate to do it again. Lovely people, great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
10.0

First time I have ever stayed at a hostel. I came with my world traveling daughters. They agreed, the Bug was one of the nicest hostels they have ever stayed in. The food was delightful,& the hot tub spa especially clean & welcoming. It was perfect after a long hike in Yosemite.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.