Hostelworld.com

Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort

  • 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, Yosemite, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 410 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 410 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort Located at 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, , Yosemite.
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort
USA
Yosemite CA CA 95345 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V
86% 410
37.5775078 -119.9527645
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.0

It was great experience :) Thank you'

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Myni
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
8.3

Super auberge. Propreté nickel. A une heure du parc yosemite. Je conseille de prendre le bus plutôt que la voiture pour se rendre au parc (moins cher). Il y a de quoi faire à manger et le conserver. Restauration sur place également. Je recommande.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
9.4

I spent 9 days at the BUG and it was the best time I have ever had. It's about an hour out from Yosemite National Park but it's on the highway that leads straight in! There is a restaurant, a spa and even walking tracks on site! The best thing though is that this place attracts both travellers and locals, so you can meet a variety of people. I will definitely be spending more time at the BUG in the future!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
8.9

A bit far from the part entrance, but I doubt you could get anything for the value anywhere closer. Accommodations were clean and as described and we loved the hot tub and sauna after a day of hiking!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
7.4

rooms and toilets were messy, can be cleaner! staff were extremely helpful!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
7.4

Everything was good except that the staff has a very angry/rigid attitude, the way they talk to you is very cold. Very brief explanations and angry faces make you feel that you are begging them for something, especially the lady with tatoo. The service is really bad. I wish they can switch people soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
8.3

Loved the green color in the female dorms and the cleanliness throughout. The kitchen could use a freezer. One of the other guests I ran into needed a freezer and we couldn't find one. We thought the kitchen could be spruced up a little, maybe with new table clothes and some paint. It was a bit hard to sleep with many guests on busy weekends, but the beds are very comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
8.6

Excellent hostel - farther outside of Yosemite than I expected and the drive in each day for two days got tiresome. Incredible facilities the cafe food was incredible morning, trail lunch, dinner and pie. Clean bathrooms and hot water. Fab stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • carloslazarini
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.0

I just stayed one night but overall everything was good. If you want to meet people to go to Yosemite you should definitely stay here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
10.0

I loved everything about this place. It was incredibly serene, perfectly situated close to Yosemite, the food was great, staff were super friendly and that spa, that spa!!! It was exactly what I needed after a crazy week and loads of driving across California. You'll want to stay longer (if not forever).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.