Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yolostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 191 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 191 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
9.4

I had a great time at Yolostel! It is in a really great location, the staff is very nice and flexible, and I made friends that will last a lifetime. All in all, a very enjoyable experience

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 čer 2017
8.0

Good little hostel for a short stay. Good value for money and location was great - very central. Did have the smell of cigarettes quite often but otherwise our stay was fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2017
9.7

It was a nice stay there. The location is good, you can find many places easily. The staff were helpful and warm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
6.6

The hostel is situated in a nice area. The host is quite helpful and friendly, but the level of cleanliness is still improvable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
8.3

Very nice and pleasant and helpful staff and the hostel is excellently located. Also great rooms. But the major downside was that there were just two bathrooms for four dorm rooms, and since we were not given individual keys -- just 2-3 for eight of us, presumably because we were in a group. Guess it would be different if travelling alone. Also we weren't charged for lockers, keys which was good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 dub 2017
10.0

Beautiful small hostel with a homely feel. The owners were lovely and gave me coffee in the morning and rakja at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 bře 2017
9.7

I had a great time there! The location was absolutely perfect. The staff were the friendliest and funniest staff i've ever met. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 úno 2017
9.4

Située en plein centre-ville, l'auberge est près de tout. Le personnel est très accueillant, bien qu'ayant certaines difficultés à s'exprimer en Anglais, ils arrivent assez facilement à se faire comprendre. Ils sont disponibles pour toutes questions, conseil ou aide. L'auberge est très propre et bien entretenue, la décoration est sympa, on se sent un peu comme chez sois. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ivanovooko
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
24 úno 2017
10.0

a great hostel. the lady working there was a gracious host.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 úno 2017
8.0

The private room that we stayed was very cool, but the service isn't nothing special...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.