Hostelworld.com

Yolostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 142 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 142 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.1
Yolostel Located at Uzun Mirkova 6/6, 11000, , Belgrade.
Yolostel
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Uzun Mirkova 6/6, 11000
89% 142
44.8203401 20.4553734
Yolostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
9.4

Perfect little hostel, perfect place for visiting Belgrade, rooms clean, staff really kind and helpful. Had good time there !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2016
10.0

There is no way to find fault with this hostel. Nevena was really accommodating in letting us arrive early, and took the time to sit us down and tell us about some of her recommended favourite cafes and bars, all of which we visited and all of which were amazing. The hostel itself is thoughtfully decorated and really clean, and each bed comes with its own locker which I thought was a great touch. Would definitely recommend and would come back without a doubt!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 čer 2016
9.4

great hostel, right in the center. Staff was super helpfull and nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2016
8.9

I can't fault the hostel in any front other than the fact that I was the only person there. There were not even any staff in the hostel overnight. I appreciate that it is belgrades's low season and that a friend who stayed in a different hostel had the same experience. Apart from that it was a great hostel with a great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 dub 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Super independent, nice kitchen. I liked it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
10.0

The yolostel is a great place. Its location is perfect and it's so beautiful inside! It's clean and comfortable! The staff is very helpful and Belgrade is amazing! I totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2016
10.0

Kind and helpfull staff, excellent location and pleasent atmosphere. Un hostal estupendo! Vednria otra vez.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2016
10.0

This place is like a house. We love all about it, location, decoration, people. Grazie mille😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2016
2.6

There was not Staff. Just we had done checkin and 3 days nobady didnt come for cleaning or otherthings Bads are not good ,security İs the most important problem

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Guys, thank you for the comment. We had some issues with staff this period, but you should enjoy the whole hostel for yourself :) Sorry you didn't enjoyed our place :(

  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 led 2016
10.0

Great place, great host and perfect location!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.