Hostelworld.com

Yolostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 134 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 134 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
Yolostel Located at Uzun Mirkova 6/6, 11000, , Belgrade.
Yolostel
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Uzun Mirkova 6/6, 11000
89% 134
44.8203401 20.4553734
Yolostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
10.0

The yolostel is a great place. Its location is perfect and it's so beautiful inside! It's clean and comfortable! The staff is very helpful and Belgrade is amazing! I totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2016
10.0

Kind and helpfull staff, excellent location and pleasent atmosphere. Un hostal estupendo! Vednria otra vez.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2016
10.0

This place is like a house. We love all about it, location, decoration, people. Grazie mille😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2016
2.6

There was not Staff. Just we had done checkin and 3 days nobady didnt come for cleaning or otherthings Bads are not good ,security İs the most important problem

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Guys, thank you for the comment. We had some issues with staff this period, but you should enjoy the whole hostel for yourself :) Sorry you didn't enjoyed our place :(

  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 led 2016
10.0

Great place, great host and perfect location!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 led 2016
5.7

If you're late than the owners expect you, you may find noone at the hostel (literally noone) so may have to walk around for hours until when they wanna come back and open the gate for you. The hostel does not really have the atmosphere that brings travellers together and nothing special except for its fine design, we had to stay alone and felt insecure in an old and creepy building.There is not always someone to help you there, you lock yourself in and out and leave the keys in the mailbox.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear, we are very sorry you had a bad experience in Belgrade, but it is really not our fault you got pickpocket in the bus. We work for years now and never had such complaints. We would suggest you to book a room in a hotel next time, because you are obviously not fit for a hostel. Cheers :)

  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2015
10.0

Excellent location and amazing atmosphere.thxx Nevena for your great hosting!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 pro 2015
10.0

This is probably the best, cleanest, cutest hostel I have ever stayed in, all recommendations!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 pro 2015
10.0

The best hostel i ever go, so cool and so beautiful! If i come back to Belgrade, I will go there!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 pro 2015
10.0

I enjoyed everything about Yolostel, no complaints at all. I particularly appreciated the beauty of the space, location and the lovely Nevena for all of her help and friendliness. Thank you for such a great stay !! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.