Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yolostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 174 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 174 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
Yolostel Located at Uzun Mirkova 6/6, 11000, , Belgrade.
Yolostel
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Uzun Mirkova 6/6, 11000
92% 174
44.8203401 20.4553734
Yolostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • alperarslan20022861
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 lis 2016
10.0

Stayed here two weeks, loved it ( I thought the owner was going to kick me out as I stayed long:)) Lovely hostel in the center of Belgrade, very secure and nice, place is full of art pieces everywhere owners are very nice too. For those who are considering in winter the question I had before arriving "how cold is that going to be?" This is an old building and each wall thickness is around 70 CM plus double glazing windows I couldnt believe how warm it was. Highly recommended go there and stay!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 říj 2016
9.1

Dorm is near to city centre and to fortress. Hostel was clean and nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 říj 2016
9.4

The room was perfect, evrything was clean, perfect place if you dont want to spent much money!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.4

Bien décoré, avec cuisine équipée, calme la nuit : on se sent définitivement bien au Yolostel! Nikola le gérant donne d'excellents conseils pour les visites/sorties/restau.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 srp 2016
4.0

We saw the pictures beforehand and expected something really different. The toilets are a disaster, really dirty and not cared after. The beds are really uncomfortable, and the towels they give you, as promised, are just enough for your face. It would be a cute apartment and hostel, but it simple is not enough cared for. If you don't mind dirtyness, i suppose it can be quite okay. The staff was helpful and friendly though. But we didn't feel comfortable after all.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.9

Overall great place. The staff is really amazing and helpful! The location is perfect. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, very well located. The staff is helpful and the kitchen is great. The rooms are large even in the dormitories.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.4

No me gusto que no aceptan tarjeta de crédito

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.4

Great stay, very cool staff, perfect location! Nothing to complain about :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.4

Séjour très agréable, staff compétent, chaleureux et toujours prêt à aider... Nous recommandons chaleureusement !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.