Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yesinn @Fortress Hill

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 4271 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 4271 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Thajsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
8.0

The staff were nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2017
6.9

Great location and comfortable, clean beds. No atmosphere though - so difficult to socialise with any other people. Cheap for Hong Kong and fine if you have a short stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2017
10.0

Clean and friendly with great transport links and shops or restaurants less than 2 minutes away, even has an Indian restaurant on the ground floor.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 srp 2017
7.1

Did the job. Main issue was with staff. Noticed our bathroom ceiling was leaking, told reception, they were aware and we shouldn't use the shower as with the electricity box it was dangerous. Strange no warning sign had been put up, or we hadn't been notified at all. We told some other girls in the room when we saw them that night. No one has notified them. 2 days later still not fixed and no sign up. A repairman came and was shocked people had still been using it. Very irresponsible.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
2 srp 2017
8.0

The value for the money was just fine--it's a cheap place by Hong Kong standards. Nothing super special, but clean & does the trick for a short stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 srp 2017
9.1

It is so great to stay there for 2 days. the atmosphere is good to chat with different people come form Germany, Dutch, and London. only problem is the hot water system. the water is so hot no matter how to adjust it but then when I adjust to faucet a little bit toward right, it turns so cold. however it is better to shower cold water rather than very very hot water.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
7.1

Location is ok (2 stops from causeway bay) and beds are decent, but feels a bit sketchy? The hostel rooms are located in an apartment block on different floors. Overall not amazing, but not a bad place to stay if looking for a cheapish option in Hong Kong.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
7.1

Overall this is nice and clean and has everything you need for a stay in HK. HK is expensive no matter what. The staff are helpful if you ask questions. There's no social area, but honestly you'll want to be out and about anyway. I managed to meet people in my room and also while out hiking so I was fine :) There's only one bathroom per 8 people and that sucks, especially when there are 8 girls waiting to do their morning routines. Toilet, shower and sink are not behind separate doors.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
21 čvc 2017
9.1

Location, location, location, this place got it. Right in the middle of Hong Kong island, closed to everything w/ all transit going through it. Awesome! People are in general very friendly during my stay (10-beds room w/ 1 bath). Wish they clean the bathroom and floor more often. Will be back again in the future or recommend it to my travel friends. Thanks you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
7.7

Nice, a bit cramped but expected for this price in Hong Kong. Does the job. I liked that they had free muesli and hot water - great for breakfast in the mornings. There was also a fridge for storing food which I found very useful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.