Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yesinn @Fortress Hill

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 4219 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 4219 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
9.4

Good location. High cleanliness of bunks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
10.0

Yesinn in Hong Kong is always good choice. While the bunks at the Causeway Bay branch are wider, the room at the Fortress Hill are more private and functional.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
5.4

It was far from a lot of things it wasn't what I was expecting but for the price it was great

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 dub 2017
6.3

The hostel doesn't have much charm but the rooms are fine. Curtains, private outlets, lamps and lockers. Location is close to Victoria park, MRT and tram stops. On the main road but not noisy as it's on the 14th floor. Know the address as there is no sign out front, 14th floor of a large building.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
4.0

This place is a dump. I got shoulder pain because of the bed. People can hear you and you can hear them. There was even a small fire in another floor of our building, which got us all worried. The bathroom is small and laid out in a strange way. The shower will wet everything. Location is good, but I would trade the location for a better room.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • madmadmad816214
  • Macao, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 dub 2017
7.4

8 bedded female dorm for 1 night Good location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
7.1

Overall not bad but went downhill consistently throughout our stay. First of all the hostel is impossible to find because there is no signage . One bed had mystery stains on it. The hostel had more of an apartment building feel than a hostel with no real lobby but that was ok if you're trying to have a quiet stay. We found a cockroach the second night.I rented a towel full of holes . It was easy to get to off the metro and east trip to HKcenter. For the price ok, but be ready for cramped space .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 dub 2017
9.1

Would have been nice to have some alternative lighting other than just the overhead lights. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay and I liked the feel of being tucked away in the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2017
8.6

The hostel was nice, but there's no common room/ place to meet people. The bed was alright, though rather short. I'm only 160cm and I touched the bottom of my bed with my feet sometimes. This was in the female dorm, I don't know if they have other beds elsewhere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tobichef
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 bře 2017
2.6

A glump halt

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.