Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yesinn @Fortress Hill

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 4203 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 4203 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
9.1

Good location, friendly staff, they allowed me to leave my bagpack until check-in time. Room in nearby apartment house, clean, cosy and quite big as for HK standars. Bathroom ensuite. A lot of dining and shopping possibilities around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 bře 2017
8.9

I keep on going back to this hostel more than 10 times. This time I try the single room ensuite instead of dorm, they were so nice to upgrade me to a double room. Very satisfy with the room although it actually in the different floor. The staff here is one of the positive side of this facility.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
13 bře 2017
6.0

Room was small and only a high small window you could not view through. TV was a joke as only a few programs in local language. No waterboiler for tea/coffee in the room but a fridge. Wifi was ok. The hostel is near train station, but a big construction is in front of the hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2017
6.0

The location was good most things were a 30min subway away. Hotel was very basic and private rooms were very small with no towels provided. Our room was across the road in a seperate building which was very strange aswell. If I went to Hong Kong again I would probably try somewhere else.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review, the space in Hong Kong is limited. As you can see when you book a room the towels are not included but they are available for hire as you got yours, we also made and exception for your convenience to leave them in the room with no deposit, The room you stayed is part of our hostel in fortress hill. Regards, Andres.

  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
9.4

YesInn @ Fortress Hill exceeded my expectations. I think the location is more of a residential area than part of a metro, therefore it was relatively more peaceful and less crowded than many other places in Hong Kong. The building, Continental Mansion, is secured, very decent, and accessible since it is just about a street away from the Fortress Hill Subway Station. The clerks were friendly and accommodating, and the neighbors were polite.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
9.1

交通挺方便的,离地铁站挺近的。可能就是离马路太近,睡觉的时候会听到马路旁红绿灯嘀嘀嘀的声音。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 úno 2017
7.7

The location was a bit odd and my room was found by returning to the ground floor and taking a separate elevator up. However, the staff was helpful and getting to my room wasn't difficult. The room wasn't perfectly clean but overall I am content with the experience and wouldn't mind staying again. The wifi was fast and I slept well. When people shower or use the water it can be pretty loud at times. Not a big issue for me but something that others may be bothered by.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. Regards, Andres.

  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
6.0

Friendly and helpful staff. The bed sheet is really dirty though, and the bathroom door is very difficult to open/close.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
9.1

总体来说,还是很好的。非常物有所值,香港寸土寸金对房间面积也就没什么要求了。我个人感觉还是非常好的୧(๑•̀⌄•́๑)૭

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, We are still improving other areas. See you next time, Regards, Andres.

  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
8.9

Friendly place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. Regards, Andres.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.