Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yesinn @Fortress Hill

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 4,143 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 4,143 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.8
Yesinn @Fortress Hill Located at Flat B, 15/F, Front Block, 294 King's Road, Fortress Hill, Hong Kong.
Yesinn @Fortress Hill
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Hong Kong Flat B, 15/F, Front Block, 294 King's Road, Fortress Hill
78% 4143
22.2899501 114.1953492
Yesinn @Fortress Hill
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
6.3

They charge me the same amount of money I was paying for a single private room(2 nights) for a bed in a dormitories(5nights). That's is really unfair and awful. Another way to make money on people need. The rest is decent.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 lis 2016
7.4

Female dorm was nice and clean enough. It was equipped with bed curtains, reading lights and lockers. The downside was that without a common room the hostel was not as social as I'd hoped. The staff was changing a lot. But dorm was good value for money though and the locatin is good, close to the mtr station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 lis 2016
8.0

Three to a small studio room but it was clean, we had an ensuite bathroom, the location was good and everyone was easy to speak to.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
6.0

I stayed in a mixed dorm. The night before i stayed at yesinn@causwaybay which was much better! It was not very clean, the cost was not worth the value at all, no atmosphere whatsoever. At least its relatively close to the mtr..

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
7.4

First of all, it's not very easy to find. Once you've followed the directions of the hostel itself, you are in a corridor. Here you need to enter through the first door on the left and take the elevator to floor 15. Then there's a sign to the reception. Very good value for money, as the prices are low. The location is very good (close to metro, bus and tram) and the room is not too small. However, there is no common room so the atmosphere is not so good. Also, the room smelled quite bad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
8.6

I only stayed for a quick evening after Lan Kwai Fong. Stayed in a female dorm. Beds looked pretty clean, floors and bathrooms could have been a bit cleaner. Atmosphere wasa little shy and awkward, but that's ok. A little removed from city center, but location really isn't too bad. Friendly and helpful staff were great, wifi worked fine, and this hostel literally had the best pillows I've ever slept on in my life. Overall a nice stay~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
6.6

위치는 MTR Fortress Hill에서 많이 멀지 않고요. 8인 여성 도미토리 룸에서 묵는 것으로 예약을 했는데, 첫날은 그 방에 문제가 생겨서 하루를 2인실로 묵게 해주었습니다. 모든 일에 대한 설명이나 평소 카운터에서도 직원들 모두가 친절합니다. 근데 쳥결은 구뤅저뤅입니다. 그냥 쏸 괎에 쑬뫈한 곧입니다..ㅎㅎㅎ........ 그냥 쏴게 쥐네실 분둘은 이용해도 좋을 것 같아요.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 lis 2016
10.0

The rooms are located in apartments of regular living mansions. The stay is good value for money, with convenient location and polite staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 lis 2016
7.7

Hard to find given the directions given on website, brings you to the general area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 lis 2016
8.3

Matress was about 2-3 inches thick. Other than that great value, good people. Stayed in hong kong for 2 weeks. If you stay this long go to beaches and islands or else things get real similar quick. Otherwise 4 days is enough. Had a few people tell me this but didn't listen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.