Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Yesinn @Fortress Hill

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 4,059 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 4,059 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
Yesinn @Fortress Hill Located at Flat B, 15/F, Front Block, 294 King's Road, Fortress Hill, Hong Kong.
Yesinn @Fortress Hill
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Hong Kong Flat B, 15/F, Front Block, 294 King's Road, Fortress Hill
76% 4059
22.2899501 114.1953492
Yesinn @Fortress Hill
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
8.6

It was a great location and price for what you get. Very convenient to get anything you need nearby. I would recommend this to anyone on a budget travelling to HK.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 čer 2016
7.1

The water pressure is weak and you can't use warm water too much. But it's close with bus station to the airport A11, and manager was cool.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jacobarneson487
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čer 2016
8.3

Good hostel for the price. It is Hong Kong and you shouldn't expectt to get too much for your money. This is a good hostel for those who are looking for staying somewhere cheap and clean. Prob not a good hostel for those who are looking for a social atmosphere and/or partying. I would def go back as I am past those years. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čer 2016
4.3

Accommodation in hongkong definitely hard to find, but room much smaller than appears in photo. Close to a metro, friendly staff but dirty tiny rooms. Probably fine for one night but not ideal

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 čer 2016
9.4

It was very convient staying there. Very smooth transition to Hong Kong and airport bus is right outside

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2016
3.7

My room was let out to me regardless of the fact that there was no flushing water. On arrival I was too tired to realise and with my time being limited I was too busy to properly address the issue. However there were notices pinned up across the building, which means the hostel knowingly let out a room that was inadequate. When I was finally able to bring up the issue with the company - admitedly at the end of my stay - I was met with disregard bordering on contempt. Unimpressed.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 čer 2016
6.3

Not so much of a hostel, more of a place with beds. Reception was actually on another floor and entered by another door than where we were staying. In terms of location - it is a bit out of the way Causeway bay would be better suited to most tourists. The room was TINY but then it's Hong Kong and space is at a minimum. There was no common area to meet anyone and no kind of tours / trips offered which I would generally expect. Hairdryer outside our room was used at 2am!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2016
9.7

I had a good trip with my family thanks to Yesinn. The staff were very nice. But they need more cleanliness. Thank you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
10.0

Good place to stay if you're looking for a cheap and simple room. Small rooms though- good for younger travellers. Right across the street from metro station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
7.4

Great value for budget travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.