Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yesinn @Fortress Hill

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 4,072 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 4,072 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
Yesinn @Fortress Hill Located at Flat B, 15/F, Front Block, 294 King's Road, Fortress Hill, Hong Kong.
Yesinn @Fortress Hill
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Hong Kong Flat B, 15/F, Front Block, 294 King's Road, Fortress Hill
75% 4072
22.2899501 114.1953492
Yesinn @Fortress Hill
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
6.0

The 8-bed dorm is very small and should accomodate maximum 4 beds... there is narely toom to move if all 8 people are in and is impossible to use the bathroom/toilet which is shared with the whole room. The room is clean though and the staff nice!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 srp 2016
7.1

Everything good but no common areas so is difficult know people there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
8.6

We picked a private room fit for 3 people and it had an adjoining bathroom. Both the room and the bathroom were nice and clean, and the location of the hostel is great. Just a 5-minute walk away from the MTR station and the bus stops for the A11 are very close. Lots of places to eat at if you have no time to look elsewhere. We also liked that there was a grocery store beside the MTR and a Mannings and Watson's close by. Great place to stay at if you're looking to save money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
8.9

Very good location. Clean and quite place. I'll definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 63 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
6.0

Niet geweest, sry

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
9.1

Good cleAn. Super close to the train. Not so good for meeting people. Over all no complaints what so ever

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
4.6

One of the worst hostels I have been to. Fortress Hill has no common room, but a sofa on the 5th floor for which you need a separate key that you have to return within an hour! The book shelf has 5 books, of which 4 are in Chinese. The reception is not open 24h, even though they promise that. I had an early plane to catch and had asked the night before if I could check out at 06:00. I had to wait 1,5 hours before a staff member showed up! I almost missed my flight :(

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • babyiba4006
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
8.0

Not the easiest to find from the street but the directions the hostel give really help. Less than 5mins walk from the metro/subway. Great wifi and comfortable facilities. I found the staff to be friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
8.6

It was a great location and price for what you get. Very convenient to get anything you need nearby. I would recommend this to anyone on a budget travelling to HK.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 čer 2016
7.1

The water pressure is weak and you can't use warm water too much. But it's close with bus station to the airport A11, and manager was cool.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.