Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yesinn @Fortress Hill

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 4242 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 4242 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
7.1

隔音太差~晚上兩三點都還聽得到隔壁的人在大聲喧嘩

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ginnyferneyhough
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
5.4

The location is the best thing about this hostel very easy to get around on public transport. We were in the first room as you go in (151) it was very noisy on a night time mainly with other guests coming and going. The room was very basic, aircon kept turning its self off, although the water was nice and hot. Whilst the staff didn't do anything wrong they made effort at eye contact the whole 5 nights we stayed. All in all I dont think this hostel was value for money.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay, We are happy to help if you have any inconvenient like the one you mentioned about your room. Regards, Andres.

  • nandorf5479
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
8.0

Staff is not the most friendly and sometimes forget to take note that you've paid. Always get a receipt. Bathrooms, even though they are not many, are cleaned everyday and always refilled with soap and toilet paper. Not the cheapest, but worth the money.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2017
8.0

Will definately stay here again the next time I visit Hong Kong

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • csimpson90
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
6.3

Lesson learned, you get what you pay for. I certainly won't be staying here again, stained bed sheets and not the cleanest of rooms. We also had the most noisiest of Chinese families next door to us who didn't make the experience any better, also putting the hair dryer in the corridor should definitely be re-thought. We had no problems when dealing with the staff and the location is good for the MTR. If you get the chance to stay in another of the YesInns, go for it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
4.0

The cleanliness was pathetic. Shower was disgussting and the fact that we had to walk a few minutes to where we actually stayed from reception was inconvenient as we had to walk back and forth for any questions.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
6.3

Well located, very close to the subway station. But the bed linens were stained and the staff wasn't friendly...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
2.9

There is just one positive thing about this hostel, the location. It is located near the metro station so you can get around easy. But, the room are very small, the beds are not comfortable, nothing is clean. We had so many hairs and stains on our beds that we had to cover them. This was disgusting. The toilet and shower are in one small "room" were you do not have space for anything. Overall i would not recomend this hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
7.7

the price and the location are really good but the room has a little bit smelly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
9.4

I had a really nice time at Yesinn Hostel! The staff is really helpful, doesn't matter at what time you get there. The bed are comfortable and you have a curtain tu have your own space. I met good people there! I will recommend it :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.