Hostelworld.com

Yesinn @Fortress Hill

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 4,038 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 4,038 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
Yesinn @Fortress Hill Located at Flat B, 15/F, Front Block, 294 King's Road, Fortress Hill, Hong Kong.
Yesinn @Fortress Hill
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Hong Kong Flat B, 15/F, Front Block, 294 King's Road, Fortress Hill
76% 4038
22.2899501 114.1953492
Yesinn @Fortress Hill
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
7.4

Great value for budget travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • zwayhenthorne
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
6.0

The private twin room itself was adequate. The biggest problem was the bathroom. The walls were made of glass - obviously awkward for two friends staying together. Additionally, the shower head was above the toilet in the cramped bathroom, making showers unpleasant, as well as using the toilet any time shortly after showering. Also, we weren't in the main building - we were moved to one that was under construction. Overall, it wasn't awful, but I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
10 kvě 2016
8.3

It's ok. It'll suit your needs for whatever you want out of a hostel. Easy subway access and central to the banking district. Somewhat clean, and quite secure. Somewhat quiet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
8.0

Im feel comfort

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
6.3

We were put in the room right by the reception so we could hear people coming and going all night, the music at reception also didn't go off until after midnight. The room itself was very small for a double compared to other hostles we have stayed in in Hong Kong. The shower room was also just a wetroom so when you showered everything including the toilet was wet.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
7.7

We saw a cockcroach when we entered the room with bug room. This gave us a bad impression. Second is the smell of the room, the rest is fine and worthy for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
8.3

good location, near from the subway. A lot of restaurant next to the hostel and also, the bus stop to the airport. The staff was nice, they speak english well. Our room was a bit small and in our flat there were only 2 bathroom for a lot of people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
4.0

The place was dirty on arrival, the sheets were not changed before me when I went to sleep. I had to use my backpack as a pillow, because the smell. While I was gone, they came into my room and left the door wide open with my laptop and belongings inside and didn't change the sheets (go figure). The noise of the water fountain near the room is very loud all night and they agree. Location is ok but there is no marks outside or anywhere, pretty much you have to wander around until you get there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
8.0

여성전용 8인 도미토리 묵었는데 직원분들도 친절하고 숙소도 깔끔해서 2박하는 동안 잘 지냈어요! 저희는 일정을 꽉차게 잡고 숙소에선 거의 잠만잤지만...그래도 다른 곳 다니기에 전혀 무리 없었습니다~저렴하고 무난한 숙소 찾으시는 분들에게 추천해드립니다ㅎㅎ

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.6

Doskonała lokalizacja tuż przy stacji metra oraz przystanku autobusowym i tramwajowym. Dorm bardzo wygodny i dość duży jak na HK, a cena nie powala. Bardzo miły, uprzejmy personel, chętnie służą informacją i radą. W recepcji dostępne kartoniki z polecanymi atrakcjami i sposobem dojazdu z hostelu. Również obok recepcji darmowa kawa. Zdecydowanie polecam!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.