Hostelworld.com

Yesinn @Fortress Hill

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 4191 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 4191 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
9.1

总体来说,还是很好的。非常物有所值,香港寸土寸金对房间面积也就没什么要求了。我个人感觉还是非常好的୧(๑•̀⌄•́๑)૭

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, We are still improving other areas. See you next time, Regards, Andres.

  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
8.9

Friendly place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 led 2017
7.1

This hostel is a great location. The room itself was dark. No kitchen facility.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 led 2017
8.9

I love this hotel and have chosen to stay in either it's Fortess Hill or Causeway Bay location each time I am in Hong Kong!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, We are still improving other areas. See you next time, Regards, Andres.

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 led 2017
4.0

Unhelpfull staff, weird atmosphere and outside of the centre.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy you stay, We are improving some areas of our hostel and you are always welcome to contact us. Regards, Andres.

  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2017
8.9

Good for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
9.4

My friend and I stayed in a twin ensuite room, with a bunk bed, a third bed and our own bathroom. The room was clean and colorful and had a window. There isn't much of a lobby to hangout in, but the front desk staff was helpful and gave us directions to local restaurants and the airport. Towels are available for rent. There are plenty of restaurants and shops in the area and the metro (MTR) is nearby. We loved staying on Hong Kong island at Yesinn!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 led 2017
8.3

It's cheap for Hong Kong and clean with all the stuff and easy to find. Just a little bit out of the way and I was unfortunate to share a form with weirdos lol

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 led 2017
7.1

Not much space for interaction, but location is very convenient! Only 5mins from the MTR station. Besides, Fortress Hill Station is quite convenient to go anywhere touristy. Room smelled of wet towels when I went in, but once you are in your bunk bed, everything's so cosy. Would stay there again if I visit HK next time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
6.9

Affordable price for bag packers, room bed sheet n pillow are dirty seems never change, less toilet paper , poor n old microwave , when I call n want to extend my stay for one more night the receptionist said fully booked but when I book on line it's confirmed my booking immediately that is so funny and all dorm beds are empty , but I will stay back again next time but not the dorm room sharing with eight girls will rent a single room by mysel.n I like the location is convenience for food n MTR

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.