Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yesinn @Fortress Hill

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 4,170 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 4,170 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.7
Yesinn @Fortress Hill Located at Flat B, 15/F, Front Block, 294 King's Road, Fortress Hill, Hong Kong.
Yesinn @Fortress Hill
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Hong Kong Flat B, 15/F, Front Block, 294 King's Road, Fortress Hill
77% 4170
22.2899501 114.1953492
Yesinn @Fortress Hill
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
3.7

The place was difficult to find. The guests were loud and drunk most of the time. The cleanliness was well below par ex I was here several days and the sheets were never changed despite me asking them to be. The value for what you get is very poor. I have seen hotels in Gordon Ramsay's Hotel Hell that I would prefer to stay at over this hostel that's how bad it is stay well clear! The location was decent and access to the place is fairly secure but those are the only positive I can give.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
4.9

We had a four bed family room. The beds are too short, and too hard.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
8.3

The dorm room is quite packed for 6 person. And the heater for hot water was not working, I need to go to the washroom at the reception.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
5.7

Small locker,small bed,small toilet bowl,room is smelly,guests can wear the shoes into the room,so stink!!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 pro 2016
8.6

Excellent location near MTR and airport bus, shops and restaurants right downstairs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 pro 2016
7.1

I stayed at Yessinn @ Fortress Hill for 5 nights, including New Year's Eve. It's in a great location, a 5 minute walk from the subway station, only a couple stops away from central. There's definitely no communal atmosphere like some other hostels -- people kept to themselves and there's no real common area. But it's pretty clean (though not once was there any soap in the bathrooms), secure, and if you ask staff they'll answer your questions begrudgingly. Good value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
3.4

Extremely disappointing. Staff were slow to acknowledge our existence on arrival and abrupt with demanding payment straight off. The rooms were dingy, cramped and smelly. The shower was cleaned daily by being completely soaked and left soaked. Other than that it was fend for yourself in there. There was a keycard for the dorm room but no locker provided which meant you had to rely on the goodwill of some frankly creepy and weird other patrons. My friend stayed in a female room, this is a must

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
10.0

I love the stay in Yesinn. The reception worker from Chile is super nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 pro 2016
4.9

Auberge sans espace commun, personnel peu agréable. Mériterait des casiers pour les dortoirs.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 pro 2016
4.3

The hostel is very very dirty and looks like it is running down. Smells very bad, the blankets looks like the don't change it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.