Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yes! Porto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 4506 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 4506 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 bře 2017
9.7

Top Lage, top Staff, top Atmosphäre. Zimmer sind etwas klein - aber dafür kann man kaum zentraler wohnen. Ich werde wiederkommen, wenn ich in Porto bin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
10.0

Auberge très propre, très bien placée avec un accueil chaleureux ! Le personnel propose dîner tous les soirs, walking tours et pub crawls, l'occasion de rencontrer du monde. JE recommande !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
10.0

The absolute best experience one could hope for. Friendly staff who went above and beyond. Excellent location. Secured doors with footlockers. Assigned beds so no arguing for who gets which bed. Free walking tours twice a day. Great pub crawl (highly recommended). Wine tours-this list goes on and on. I would recommend to anyone. Its a can't miss.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
16 bře 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels i stayed around the world . Great location, very clean , very good and helpful staff .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.4

A beautiful hostel! The staff here were amazing and the hostel was incredibly clean. It was a little quiet when I stayed, often having my four bed dorm to myself however this may have been due to the time of year. The dinners are a great idea however not quite worth the €10. Would recommend to anyone staying in Porto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 bře 2017
8.9

The location is amazing! Love the atmosphere. The staff are friendly and you can get good, local cooked food at the hostel. Also a good place to meet some amazing fellow travelers/friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 bře 2017
9.4

Nice hostel, everything was perfect except that the rooms and the showers were a little small. For example: I couldn't fully open my locker because then the door couldn't be opened and there's no dry space in the showers. Was not a big problem for the three nights that I stayed there. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 bře 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Staff is really friendly. The pubcrawl is highly recommended; the girls who organize it make sure everyone has a good time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 bře 2017
10.0

It was my second stay at Yes! in Porto and it was just as amazing as the first one! The staff is super nice, the hostel is perfectly located and very clean/modern/comfortable/..., it's really easy to make friends there and they also offer a wide range of activities such as dinner, walking tours and pub crawls. I will be back! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 bře 2017
10.0

Great place to stay when you are in Porto! Really friendly staff, tidy rooms, excellent location. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.