Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yes! Porto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 4645 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 4645 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel! The staff were all really friendly and helped create a fun atmosphere. Each bed has a curtain for privacy (amazing!), an outlet and light and a secure locker that fits a huge backpack. I've been staying in hostels for several weeks, and this was by far the best.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čer 2017
10.0

Hermoso Hostel en una increíble ciudad ! La estadía fue excelente! El ambiente super divertido y con mucha buena onda!'

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čer 2017
10.0

The staff were the most amazing! Felt like such a family atmosphere, and they did everything they could to help and provide a great experience. The dinners were awesome as well, such good quality food and allowed you to meet people (especially being a solo traveller). The rooms were tidy, great privacy when needed and very clean bathrooms. I can't find a single fault with this hostel! Thank you to the Yes Oporto family, we will miss you all! (:

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed at. Amazing culture and loads of fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever been !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay in this hostel. The location is perfect. Joining the delicous evening dinners allows you to meet the other people. I felt really welcome, as this was my first time travelling on my own I really appreciated this.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • smallfry111
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čer 2017
10.0

쾌적한시설과 시내중심가에 있어서 좋았습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.7

Great place to stay and tour around Porto. Definitely recommend the Porto walkers tours and day activities. The pub crawl is supposed to be 3 bars one club but it is actually 4 clubs, so kind of hard to get into the mood.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • asym887798
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel! Super easy to meet people and the staff is amazing, taking everybody for a night out on their day off and cooking super tasty meals. It felt like a second home. Thank you so much for making my stay in Porto great. Ill def come back! also very clean and comfortable rooms and common areas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • preferredfutures1186
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 čer 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in, anywhere in the world (sorry Sydney, Daintree, Loch Aftic it's true), and it is in the best part of probably the best European city for travellers, in the centre of Porto, not just near, central. OK, to get in, sliding doors, minicom, secure, tick. Staff great, multilingual. Bedrooms secure and 4 beds, long bunks, lights, air con. Nice breakfast, good atmosphere, loads of help and positivity. Bike storage. The best, you can thank me now.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.