Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yes! Porto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 4,400 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 4,400 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
Yes! Porto Hostel Located at Rua Arquitecto Nicolau Nazoni 31 4000 Porto, , Porto.
Yes! Porto Hostel
Portugal
Porto Rua Arquitecto Nicolau Nazoni 31 4000 Porto
95% 4400
41.1457696 -8.6136111
Yes! Porto Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 led 2017
9.4

Increible el hostel, todos muy buena onda, el ambiente excelente, las cenas que armaban a la noche también, súper ricas y abundantes. Las camas muy cómodas al igual que las habitaciones en general y los baños. Lo único que podría mencionar es que el agua de la ducha a veces no salía muy caliente o variaba la temperatura. Pero la verdad es que todo fue excelente ! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • guidolouhau
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 led 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel , excelente ubicación

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 led 2017
10.0

Awesome dinner time! Best place to make friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 led 2017
10.0

This is the absolute best hostel I have ever stayed at. The first time I have rated a place a 10. Facilities, staff, location were perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. They have an amazing locker system that makes your life much easier. Everything was super clean, beds were comfy, showers were hot, breakfast was decent, location is ideal, very helpful staff, good internet connection. It was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
10.0

Superb! All you can expect and more. I stayed there on 2013 as well and it's still as good as I remembered. If I drop at Porto in future I will return to this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 pro 2016
9.7

Yoan and Bruno were fantastic! We stayed for New Year's Eve and chose to participate in the traditional Portuguese dinner before heading to the square for fireworks and a concert. We met so many people in the hostel and the atmosphere was fantastic. Staff were so friendly and dinner was amazing! When we had issues with transportation Yoan personally helped us figure things out, even providing his own cell phone number if people needed to contact us since we didn't have data. Amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
10.0

El hostel perfecto, limpio, personal amable y un buen desayuno! Reserva una plaza sin duda si vas a Oporto

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • champikas6853
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 pro 2016
10.0

100% 👍☺ Simply everything about this place was awesome and I would definitely recommend to anyone. Thank you to all the staff at "YES"...you guys are great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
10.0

One word THE BEST

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.