Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yes! Porto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 4782 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 4782 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • yiying6369
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2017
9.1

침디 깨끗하고 화장실 깨끗하고 위치 매우 좋고 전반적으로 다 좋았지만, 조식 돈받고 저녁돈받고 빨래도 세탁과 건조 돈 각각 받고 짜잘하게 돈을 많이 받았습니다. 그리고 직원들이 친절하는거 같으면서도 조금씩 기분을 상하게 하더라구요. 이런거 빼고는 다 괜찮았습니다. 좋은 호스텔이였어요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
10.0

Had the most amazing time at yes! The staff was absolutely amazing and the place was beyond clean. We had the dinner and did the pub crawl both nights. The dinner was absolutely amazing and so much food for only 10€. The pub crawl was also a great way to meet people and experience the night life. We definitely will be staying here again during my next visit to Porto! Thank you to everyone! Love, Amanda and Danielle.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tsubocz725
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
10.0

Really awsome place with awsome people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.4

Loved staying at this hostel. Location is great, close to everything and it was super clean. Staff is very nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Flynn97
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 srp 2017
10.0

Epic hostel. Would recommend to friends and anyone looking for a good time. The nightly dinners were great and the staff were super helpful. Will definitely be staying there next time I'm in Porto

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Lucembursko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 srp 2017
9.7

I had an amazing time. The place was great, clean, and well located!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 srp 2017
9.7

Yes! Porto is a really cool place to stay, you wont regret staying here! It is situated right in the heart of Porto, close to everything. Facilities are clean and the beds really comfortable. Their dinners are delicious and they give you the opportunity to meet other travelers, especially if you are a solo traveler. The staff is amazing and I had a nice small surprise for my bday which was during my stay. Thank you guys!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 srp 2017
10.0

Without a doubt the best hostel I stayed during my two months trip around Europe. The dinner that is prepared every night for the guests makes the perfect environment to get to know people. Besides, the people from the staff are awesome and always happy to help you in anything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 srp 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great staff, awesome facilities and BEST location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.