Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Yes! Porto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 4,093 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 4,093 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
Yes! Porto Hostel Located at Rua Arquitecto Nicolau Nazoni 31 4000 Porto, , Porto.
Yes! Porto Hostel
Portugal
Porto Rua Arquitecto Nicolau Nazoni 31 4000 Porto
96% 4093
41.1457696 -8.6136111
Yes! Porto Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.1

Ostello vicinissimo a tutto: il centro, il treno (Sao Bento), il bus per il mare e tutte le altre attrazioni da vedere. Personale superaccogliente, ostello pulitissimo e molto grande. Se migliorassero leggermente la colazione e fossero in grado di dare anche le informazioni un po più specifiche tipo dove mangiare piatti tipici del luogo, sarebbe probabilmente il miglior ostello del mondo!! P.S. assolutamente da provare il ristorante Arroz de Forno per le tipicità di Porto.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.1

Habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt, würde immer wieder dort übernachten.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Jochi-3
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
10.0

El mejor hostel en el que estuve por lejos!! El ambiente es el mejor para hacer nuevos amigos y la gente que trabaja ahí está siempre predispuesta. La comida que ofrecen a la noche es muy buena! Si vuelvo a Porto definitivamente me quedo en este hostel de nuevo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Paraguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

excellent! les jeunes de l'auberge sont génial, ils m'ont beaucoup aidé avec les informations sur la ville et les endroits intéressants. Je recommande !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Awesome awesome awesome

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel, perfect location and facilities, amazing atmosphere, if you're travelling solo there are lots of activities like pubcrawls and dinners so you can meet new people, the staff is very friendly and helpful. Since I'm Portuguese it wasn't my first time in Porto but it was definitely my favourite time in the city. If you like to party this is the right place for you to stay, every night at 11 p.m you get a free shot with the staff. I can't wait to come back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Marvelous hostel, maybe the best one I have been during my trips. Very well located, clean, honest price, with a great atmophere and an incredible staff. I dully recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bthalenberg
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
10.0

this is the best hostel i've ever had the pleasure to stay in. great vibes, super safe, well located (less than 2 min. walk from the train/subway station, 5 min. from the party street, 5-10 from clérigos tower), comfortable beds, great showers, delicious dinners, pub crawls every night except sundays. the reception area/lounge is really awesome: you will always meet someone, which is great for solo travellers. if you don't, there's always the staff: always helpful and always friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel, wish I could have stayed longer! The staff is super friendly and helpful. I highly recommend their walking tours, dinners, and pub crawl!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
10.0

Rien a redire tout est au top, propre chaleureux moderne bien situer et niveaux sécurité on a à disposition un grand espaces verrouiller avec badge. pour 10eu on peut manger typiquement portugais le soir, et pour mes assoiffé il y a un bar dans l auberge. J ai hâte d'y retourner

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.