Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 7,613 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 7,613 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.7
Yes! Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Juliao 148, , Lisbon.
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-527 Rua de Sao Juliao 148
98% 7613
38.7091730 -9.1376423
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
26 zář 2016
10.0

Really nice staff and location. Stayed there only one day but I can recommend it for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ernestocapistranlz1596
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 zář 2016
8.0

I only stayed 1 night. Good location, close to main places. Clean rooms. TOO LOUDLY. You can actually hear every vehicle from the street. Also there was one guy screaming inside the hostel all night long. I understand it's a party hostel but precisely for that they should be ready to avoid this kind of things. Not my best experience, if I go back to Lisbon definitely will search for another option.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Prancingprince
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 zář 2016
10.0

The best hostel in europe. I love the 4 course dinners, the table in the middle of the room to sit, how the bathrooms are constantly being cleaned, great staff, great people, great price, great location. Nothing to complain about.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 zář 2016
9.4

Loved my stay at YES hostel Lisbon! Staff were very helpful and accomodating. Gave me a pre check in shower, snuck me in for dinner & more. Also wanted to let you knew I have my rings!! I was too hungover to realise I put them in my bag. Thanks!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 zář 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel, great vibes and even greater staff!! Very comfy beds with curtains on the bottom bunks which is an amazing bonus! I would totally stay here again if/when I come back to Lisbon!! (Only thing I have to complain about is the pub crawl, which was probably the worst I have been on seeing as we only went to one bar and it was quite a far walk...)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
9.7

The best hostel I've ever been to! great location, great people and atmosphere and super clean. I definitely recommend it and would go back there myself.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay in Lisbon! So easy to get everywhere just steps outside the door. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming with so many things to do the minute you enter. Anna's fre walking tour was fabulous, she's so enthusiastic with tons of information. Fabio was the best help and so outgoing at reception. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 zář 2016
10.0

The best hostel!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jennakbennett2014
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 63 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.4

If you like to party this is your place to say. Dinner and unlimited drinks for 10 euro. Pub crawl every night. Amazing staff and absolutely awesome location! The great thing is the rooms are very quiet and away from the common loud area of the hostel. I was able to have fun a few nights and also get a great night of rest the other nights. Lots of tours through the hostel and overall a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
10.0

Yes! Lisbon is by far the best hostel I've ever stayed in! I've done a good amount of traveling, but the staff, atmosphere, and value is just unreal here and definitley worth checking out. Definitely get involved in the hostel by doing the free walking tours, dinner at the hostel, and pub crawls. You'll have an amazing time for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.