Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 8627 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 8627 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
10.0

Amazing all-round!! Great staff, great food, great beds and of course Great pub crawl everything was great! Had the best stay and will definitely be back!! Love them all there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ldlyle
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2017
10.0

YES is by far the best hostel I've stayed at, can't recommend it enough! The staff are so friendly and welcoming, they have loads of activities and trips organised for you to take part in - the Sintra and Cabo da Roca one is great! €2 breakfast is fab, €10 dinners are delicious and a great way to meet other travellers. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2017
10.0

Best hostel experience ever. Great location, great facilities. Very decent breakfast for only 2€ (eggs, cheese, ham, cereals...). Very clean. Extremely friendly staff. Great to meet people: tours, communal dinners and pub crawls every night. The common area is huge and has lots of places to hang out. I had an amazing time and would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel and atmosphere. Was on a solo trip to Lisbon but never felt alone with their friendly and lovely staff. They make it so easy to meet people with the nightly dinners(which is amazing), walking tours and pub crawls. Was so sad to leave and couldn't recommend this place enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
10.0

A very pleasant and good place in the center of Lisbon. Managed by young but professional and always smiling guys and girls. You will have the feeling that everything is working perfectly and without any difficulty because of their positive attitude. Structure is coloured and well provided with wide common spaces.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • laraw
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 srp 2017
9.4

Great hostel ! On my first night I joined the hostel dinner and it was great, I had allergies and they were happy to make something suitable. It was a great way to meet people and have a drink! The location of the hostel is perfect, near the river and within walking distance to everything. The rooms and bathrooms were clean. I would stay here again ! Thanks to one of the staff for a great restaurant recommendation too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.4

Easily one of the best hostels I've stayed in. Hotel-standard facilities with great wifi, amazing bathrooms, clean and modern rooms. Staff were ridiculously nice, Fabio is the coolest dude. One small thing was that there was only one washing machine for the whole hostel and I had to wait a while because of that. Good wifi. Overall would defs recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

Unreal time. Fabio is a legend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
9.7

Really awesome stay, the dinners were phenomenal, amazing local food in huge portions for very inexpensive. Staff was incredible and the atmosphere was amazing. Only one thing; I don't recommend doing the hostel sintra trip, it was rushed and you end up paying 26€ total (hostel charges 20 and you pay your own ticket, they don't really have any sort of tour but they do a wine and cheese tasting as well as get an authentic custard tart)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! The staff are so friendly and the atmosphere is great. Fabio and Diana where so welcoming. Thank you! I will definitely be back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.