Hostelworld.com

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 7,188 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 7,188 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.7
Yes! Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Juliao 148, , Lisbon.
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-527 Rua de Sao Juliao 148
98% 7188
38.7091730 -9.1376423
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2016
9.7

Great first time hostel experience. Bathrooms were clean, & I loved the option of a single full bathroom on the floor for extra privacy (although drainage could have been better - it gets SOAKED after a shower). Rooms were also super clean and staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Ana was fantastic on the walking tour (& for lunch afterwards). Great location - easy to get to metro, ferry & trains. Large lockers & personal light & outlet for each comfy bed. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
10.0

After studying abroad for the semester and staying at various hostels around Europe this was easily the best. The offerings, amenities and staff of YES Hostel are amazing! The free walking tour offered by Anna was fun and a great way to learn about the city. Highly recommend staying here when in Lisbon!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
10.0

Can't recommend this hostel enough. Great staff who are very welcoming and eager to help you and such a fun atmosphere. I recommend attending a dinner and pub crawl which they do every night. Lots of fun! And the location is great to. Not a far walk from the train station and right in the city. My favourite hostel I've ever stayed in!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. I was nervous staying here alone for a few nights however the staff here really look after you and include you in everything. Couldn't ask for a better location and the dinners are a must. Only downside was that bottles of water were 1 euro which I think is a little expensive for a hostel especially since you can get a fresh orange juice there for the same price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
10.0

Very good hostel, staff is always friendly, breakfast is good and a bit more varied than the standard toast, jam and ham. The biggest plus is the location, right in the center, you can go everywhere by foot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
10.0

Favorite hostel I've stayed at!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
10.0

The hostel is perfectly nice. Staff are so kind and the location is fantastic. They also offered free walking tour and it makes good experiences. Also, they give free night dessert. I ate some handmade yogurt and it was so wonderful. I already recommend to my friends!! So awesome!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
10.0

Very nice and cozy environment. Super Cozy and clean. Staff was very welcoming and helpful. Totally suggest it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
10.0

Absolutely brilliant, Late check-in at 01:00. perfect staff and so kind :) I will return for sure, the best hostel I have ever been

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
10.0

Segunda vez que vuelvo. Staff maravilloso, ubicación perfecta, atmósfera inmejorable. Perfecto para conocer a otras personas que están de viaje y salir de fiesta con todo el hostel. Siempre es un placer volver.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.