Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 7,394 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 7,394 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
Yes! Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Juliao 148, , Lisbon.
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-527 Rua de Sao Juliao 148
98% 7394
38.7091730 -9.1376423
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
10.0

This is the first hostel I have ever stayed at. The staff was very friendly and helpful from the second I got there. I was three hours early and they let me store my things in a room that is locked at all times. After I went to the common area and found a group going to lunch. Everyone was friendly. The free breakfast is awesome! I didn't get to do any of the tours, but I heard great things about them. As a girl traveling alone, I felt safe and welcome!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
10.0

This hostel has everything - fun and friendly staff, clean and sufficient facilities, activities to get to know Lisbon and fellow travellers, a great location and fair prices. Would 100% recommend for young travellers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.9

Perfect place to socialise and party, not a good place to relax. Location is good, staff is very helpful but there are too many guests to be handled by the personal. YES company should recruit some more personal to make the life of the staff a bit easier...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. Take advantage of the family dinners, plenty of food and a great way to meet fellow travellers. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
8.3

Les facilités à améliorer : Climatisation plus tempérée, au moins une étagère dans chaque salle de bain.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.7

The Yes! Lisbon Hostel is one of the best I've ever been to. Perfect for when you're traveling solo because of the great social atmosphere and the group dinners. The (free!) guided walks are also to be recommended, Anna's the best!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
10.0

This place is amazing, all of the staff are great, it's clean and really sociable As a solo traveller. I literally have nothing bad to say about this place, travelled the world for years and this is up there as one of my favorite hostels!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Can't recommend this place enough. Cheap, clean, safe. What else do you need? It is right downtown and you can either walk to any of the million restaurants around the hostel or have the big family style dinner right at the hostel itself. Thanks for a great time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Super fun atmosphere, great beds with personal reading lights and a screen that closes around the bed, and the best SANGRIA of my life! Great group dinners every night with tons of food and alcohol for ten euro!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Staff were incredible so helpful and friendly. go for the delicious 10 euro meal with all you can drink in the evenings great way to meet people. Great value for what you get. Perfect for solo travellers to make friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.