Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 8416 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 8416 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 čer 2017
10.0

La ubicación es perfecta, el staff es increíblemente amable y servicial, sus cenas son el mejor trato que puedas hacer y aunque haya mucha fiesta en el lobby, las habitaciones son cómodas y silenciosas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
10.0

This was my first ever solo trip and I can't recommend yes! Hostel enough! The staff make you feel like you are at home, shout out to All the staff, especially Fabio- who makes every night really memorable. The common room to the nightly toast! Met so many amazing people from all over the world and that's all down to the amazing vibe there. It's really chill, if you want to go out and party you can but you can also just stay in the living room with a few drinks and board games! X

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MGSayah
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
10.0

People and staff extremely friendly, if you're travelling solo, this place will make you feel like you're with long time friends. You must go on the pub crawl at least one night, you'll meet loads of cool party people from all hostels. I regret not having booked more nights in advance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • boaslv
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
21 čer 2017
9.7

I've been to many hostels in the world and Yes Lisbon was one of the best. Positive aspects: amazing and friendly staff; cleanliness; security for entering the hostel and the bedrooms; the mattress is comfortable; the air conditioned works well; the lockers are big. Negative aspects: the only negative aspect I could note is that sometimes the reception gets way too crowded for only one receptionist, so there could be two or three at sometimes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2017
10.0

직원들이 정말 친절하고 유쾌해서 좋았습니다. 코메르시우 광장이 바로 앞이라 이동하기도 편하고 중심지에 있어서 걸어다니기 다니기 좋아요. 시설도 정말 좋고 청결하고 분위기가 제대로 호스텔이었어요!! 추천해요!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
10.0

Excelente servicio!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 čer 2017
9.4

This hostel has tons of positives between the social scene, dinner every night, and the bar crawl. We had a lot of fun here. The only complaint is the AC in our room dropped water the entire night making the carpet next to the bed very wet, and the light in the hallway was out forcing us to use our cell phone lights to find our room without falling down the stairs. Fixable issues so we would still highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2017
9.4

We had a fantastic time at Yes Lisbon! The hostel is spotless, the staff are incredibly warm and friendly and the location is unbeatable! Would also highly recommend the pub crawl, we had a time! Would definitely come back

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cwill93
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

Would highly recommend this place - one of the best hostels I have stayed at. Centralised location, with great staff and decent rooms. Stable wifi accross hostel. The walking tours were very insightful. Breakfast (€2) and dinners (€10) are a bargain for what they include. Ideal for a solo traveller, as the dinners and pub crawls make it easy to meet other people. The only complaints I have are that the toilet stalls are a bit small, and it is inconvenient being buzzed in all the time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čer 2017
10.0

Hotel excelente! Boa localização, ótimos quartos, equipe super profissional!! Vale ressaltar o jantar que eles organização que é super top!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.