Hostelworld.com

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 7,076 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 7,076 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.7
Yes! Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Juliao 148, , Lisbon.
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-527 Rua de Sao Juliao 148
98% 7076
38.7091730 -9.1376423
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 dub 2016
8.9

It was a very nice experience. The hostel has a good atmosphere, staffs are very nice and friendly. I recommend the this place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2016
7.7

Great location, friendly and helpful staff who always gave great recommendations for places to see and eat! The free breakfast was subpar, and showers were always cold.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
9.7

It's a perfect place! Perfect location!! Nice people! Good beds and bathroom! Really clean! I love it! Our reservation was for 15h and we arrived at 8am! They let us have the breakfast and offered a place to put our baggage until we could check in! Thank you yes lisbon, for the hospitality and everything else!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2016
10.0

Yes! Lisbon Hostel felt like home! The staff there is just amazing (Thanks Renata for the mojitos xxxxx ), the location is central, the food is excellent and they organize cool pub cralws. You should definitely stay at Yes! Lisbon if you go to Lisbon, your stay is going to be memorable. Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
10.0

Arrived at the place and immediately the receptionist introduced me to people. All the staff express positivity. Clean facilities 24/7. Central location. MUST DO THE WALKING TOUR, that guy will show you Lisbon the Portuguese way, not the pathetic toustistic way! Again, the staff creates a very positive energy and you spend time with a lot of people who are there in the same reason as you, exchanging opinions and experiences

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 dub 2016
10.0

These guys are awesome! Fabio and his crew (shout out to Renata) where fantastic in creating the atmosphere for an awesome Hostel. Great rooms, clean facilities, no problems with wifi and was able to meet some great people in the common area. There Dinners here are out of this world! Combine that with their Pub crawls and you will surely enjoy a great night out in Lisbon. Would certainly recommend for any solo traveler or groups of mates.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 dub 2016
10.0

Fantastic place. Felt extremely welcomed as soon as I came through the door. Check in wasn't until 2:00 (14:00) and they allowed me to store my bags and have breakfast anyway. Breakfast was tasty: Eggs, bread, spreads, tea, and coffee. There is a walking tour that leaves from the hostel every morning and a tour to Sintra that leaves from the hostel most mornings. The dinner is fantastic and very worth the €10. Excellent overall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
10.0

My friend and I had an amazing time at the Yes! Hostel in Lisbon and we strongly recommend you to go there as well! The staff cares a lot about their guests and make everything to satisfy their needs. One of our favourite thing was, that they offered bar-tours in the evening. Especially for young people who don't know the city but still want to enjoy the night life to its fullest, this offer is perfect. Thanks a lot and hopefully see you soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
10.0

We had a very nice stay at Yes Lisbon. The staff is amazing, location is just perfect and the facilities are great. 10/10!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
10.0

Yes! Is the best hostel I have ever stayed at. It is in the perfect location in a perfect city with an amazing vibe. I have no complaints - the staff was absolutely awesome and there are so many opportunities to meet people! Definitely recommend eating dinner there and going on the organized tours! Thank you Yes!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.